Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
The only thing that can take that foolishness from the brains of NDC Followers is another Jun 4th 1979 Coup Detat.They still believe harassment and bullying can stop their opponents from talking.A Coup will help kill most of ...
There was no coup d'etat under Akuffo Addo. Why would there be any under Mahama. Mahama is trying his best to fix the things we destroyed. I am Ashanti and born NPP but I can tell you that Nana Addo is the most useless and wi ...
Turkey Talk
A Plus, oh Turkey, voting for Christmas,
Cheering the butcher, handing him business.
You shout “Arrest criminals!” — what a parade,
When your own tracks aren’t squeaky-clean made.
Did you not hear ...
A Plus F**k Off! Words have consequences! Democracy has its limits, so go away with your All-knowing attitude. This STUPID Abronye and Wontumi needed to be put in their place
Smart phone has become cheaper because of that any empty head can wake up and write nonsense. If we give you the platform to explain why Nana is the most useless leader what would be your explanation. You need free SHS
Screw that drunk bastard John Mahama! He’s nothing but a junky
No wonder fool always a fool
Why don’t you try it, you stupid.
A Fool called A-plus himself is under investigation in the National Service Scandal. He will soon be arrested and jailed himself. STUPID IRRELEVANT IDIOT!!. NDC will surely kick u out of Parliament in 2028. ASSHOLE!!
These are the mindsets. Pray you do not remain there forever
Why don’t you try that ?? We are waiting for you!!!
Myself alone can conquer the whole dog and cats eating Ewes
Criticisms should be constructive & civil. Making unsubstantiated claims and noise can not & will not take us all in any positive direction. Especially, if it's from adults who have children & should lead by example. Free spe ...
"A-PLUS" IS ONE OF THE ACCOMPLISHED CRIMINALS IN GHANA POLITICS. ARREST THAT CRIMINAL IMMEDIATELY!
I REALLY DO NOT KNOW WHAT OSP, ORAL, NATIONAL SECURITY, ATTORNEY-GENERAL'S OFFICE AND MANY OTHER ANTI-CORRUPTION AGENCIES I ...
INSULTING IS A CRIME- TELL LEIS IS CRIME- ABRONYE CRIME IS MORE THAN A THIEF
ABRONYE WAS NOT CRIRICISING BUT MAKING NOISE AND DISTURBING THE PUBLIC:
WE NEED TO CLEAN GHANA FROM SUCH TRASH - LYING AND INSULTING WITHOUT THINKING: WE KIDS LISTENING AND READING :
THANKS TO OUR SANITATION MINISTER FOR ...
Did they arrest Kevin Taylor who insulted everybody in this country? No, they rather use state security to protect him from people he insulted. They even used their shameless judges to free him from serious charges preferred ...
That idiot called A+ is not happy with the current IGP simply because his favorite Dampare who is best known only for paparazzi is gone. He is hypocrite. Time will tell.
And this pig A Fraud is only barking because he would be in jail if Mahama was president while Nana Ado was and , he A Fraud was on the radio running his mouth—Aboa bi ba !
A plus should SHUT UP to alow the law deal with Abronye bcos Abronye is too know,disrespectful,arrogant and has okro mouth!
AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION
KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION
EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION
GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STOLE GHANA MONEY £250 MILLION
NAPO STOLE GHANA MO ...
Paul, I'm not sure if you saw the video I saw about Abronye's attacks. Yes, maybe detaining him too long might not be ok, but what he said goes beyond insults. He was inciting the public with his accusations of police connivi ...
K. Opoku saw the stealing and didn't report to the police and refused to effect citizen arrest.
Liable to arrest, detention and interrogation:
1. Aiding and abetting
2. Accessory before the crime
3. Accessory after the c ...
K. Opoku woyɛ kwaseampanin. Gyae gyimii no.
BREAKING NEWS. BREAKING NEWS.
VASU HANDS THE INDIAN DIEHARD CRIMINAL IN IPMC GOLD BOMBSHELL SMUGGLE SLIPS THROUGH THE FINGERS OF GHANA NATIONAL SECURITY , CID , NIB AND GHANA IGP
Fingers of GHANA IGP grab talkative Ab ...
Did you read what you posted?
Mr. A plus, is it 4he government who arrested Abronye or Ghana police? Have yoh seen the video of Abronye insulting the IGP? You're are hypocrite. You're an MP and must talk sense
I PITY GOMOA VOTERS FOR. VOTING FOR THIS IDIOT AS THEIR MP. A PLUS IS STUPID. WHAT IS HE DOING IN PARLIAMENT?. FOOL!
I agree with A Plus on this one.
A Plus wants to be relevant. After being in parliament and haven't uttered a word, he now wants to get attention.
Was Abronye arrested for criticizing the government of for accusing somebody of corruption and insulting the ...
MPs should know better. What is the difference between a critic and defamer. In democracy you are allowed to criticise but then defamation in politics is unethical and should be punished and condemned. Was Abronye criticising ...
A Plus, stay in your lane and maintain your respect. Let the Police do their work without any interference. Enough of you guys running your mouth.
Reset is not about chasing political thieves alone . It cuts across the whole system of leadership appointments and positions. If you insults unnecessarily in the name of politics you must be restrained. We cannot build a c ...
You have a point. But our society shouldn't be entertaining people like Abronye. If not the young one's are listening and watching. If a young man can threaten to cut off the head of a presidents wife, then it means people li ...
Some times these NDC vagabons really amaze me, the babies with sharp teeths did more than this when you were in opposition, their role model kelvin buulubuului tailor is the leader and you idiots allow him to come into the c ...
This bastard needs to spend some time in jail for being reckless. If democracy was about allowing mounting to cameras to speak and threaten people, then this democracy would have collapsed and he wouldn’t live to witness th ...
Hon your comment is clean and worthy of action. HE Mahama could destroy the NDC for the next candidate
You are a fool. Common sense should tell you that there is a vast difference between insults and criticisms. Go and check the police criminal code you will find out that there is something we call insulting behavior which is ...
TRUMP COPY CAT
NDC and Mahamah are copying from President Trump's regime. Criticise me, get you arrested or fired from your office.
President Trump has shown the Developing Countries the way.
A-Plus view is the right wa ...
Another idiot and very stupid legislation speaking! You are just like Abronye so no wonder you are defending him. You insult people like Abronye. Advice him to stop fooling to save him from jail.
EXAMINE HIS BRAINS
WE NOW KNOW THAT YOU'RE CORRUPT
GIFTY OWARE WANTS HER BRIBE BACK
In fact, you are stupid.
Another reason for all to take MENTAL HEALTH very seriously.
Using your platform to emotionally rain uncontrolled insults and abuse on someone is NOT criticism. It is an offence here in Europe.
May be in an uncivilised society, this is acceptable. Not here in Europe. Is abuse and insu ...
Isn't this the man whose own party members beat mercilessly sometime back for talking by heart as we say in ghana.He is always ranting and swearing all these years with much do about nothing.
In fact A Plus, I think you are struggling as an MP because you haven't made much sense since your win.
You ONLY continue to make foolish contributions to every public discourse.
Today diee! He talk sense
John Mahama is a fool !
Ghanaweb is not entirely secret aa you may think. You can be traced with ease. Being a nonentity makes you easier to deal with.
I am of the view that, Abronye must suffer from his miscunduct but I side 100% with A Plus that, there are bunch of corrupt and criminal politicians who have stolen and looted bunch of wealth from our nation's coffers and are ...
A Plus was the guy criticising or making unfounded allegations?
NDC members are the real thieves and thugs who should be arrested.
Ghana has sunk to the pit. If we have started jailing opposition members for insults, then Ghana is out to lunch.
Do you insult your parents and elders at your village just because you have the strength to insult them because you are young enough to bully them without provocations?
You’re a big fool.
Only Ghana crooks like you would be in parliament.
There’s difference between defamation and critique.
One day monkey go go market no go return.
A day is coming when police would leave m ...
Is that okro mouth Abronye having a genuine criticism of NDC government policies or insults?,
A Plus should go back examine and watch all his videos and tell Ghanaians whether Abronye is a genuine critic of NDC government ...
Foolish man. Do u think Abronye is criticizing not insulting?
Kwasia.
So this constituency belief they elected a responsible mp?
A Plus ,I think you are delusional and a hypocrite for criticising the arrest of Abronye. Abronye is a lunatic and must rot in jail for his reckless vilification of H . E Mahama every now and then. Abronye claimed that John M ...
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Duetwg
A Plus this time shut the up. Instead if praising the govt for doinh the right thing you, Mr Right and Mr know all, decided to slam the govt
You got it wrong so shut the up
What this guy is doing, do
you guys see it as criticism? What impression are you creating to the international community? Hypocrites!!!. Some of you will never see power .
Who cares about international community
Is it Govt that arrested him?
Masa get your facts right. Who arrested him? Direct your anger to the police and not government, government does not interfere with the work of police no no no
Kwasea, now u ndc fools wants to make it like it’s the police..the police is under Mahama yes so people are right to attribute thjs arrest to mahama the new Idi Amin..so this tani Mahama thinks he can silence people in Ghan ...
Mr What about paddlers of falls ligations? Don't you think that paddlers of falls ligations are nation wreckers and must be delt with?
How about Kevin Taylor, who lied and insulted everyone in Ghana, why is Kevin Taylor walking freely? Are u dumb or just stupid? Azorka threatened to kill Afenyo markins, why is that idiot azorka not arrested yet..massa u ndc ...
Massa, I say opposition is killing you proper! See how your madness has come for you to be writing pleeeenty. Aboafunu.... you will carry this pain saaaaaaa till you die, because NPP will not come to power until your smelly b ...
an MP who cannot distinguish between insults and criticism. Sorry Mr MP, when your turn comes to be arrested you will talk true.
Someone tell tani Idi Amin gonja mafia Mahama that he cannot use arrest to silence any Ghanaian..politics is a dirty game and if u don’t want to be insulted, don’t bother to venture into politics..Abronye is right to call ...
Massa, opposition is killing you proper! See how your madness has come for you to be writing pleeeenty. Aboafunu.... you will carry this pain saaaaaaa till you die, because NPP will not come to power until your smelly body is ...
Sometimes I don't get what sense at all this man got to be in our parliament oooo. All his talks are class 1
Another useless man who can't impregnate the wife after so many years. This A Plus knows everything in Ghana, insulted everyone in Ghana but doesn't know how impregnate
A minus has no credibility. He's confused and should be ignored. We know who he is.
My friend shut up, you think insulting the President and the IGP is right as a lawmaker? Mind your own business. You cannot tell the police what to do.
Osei you are the most stupid idiot person in Ghana,it’s better you go and eat your feces and die.ASSHOOLE
A plus foolish man is Abronye critizing or making stupid allegation and insulting IGP and Mahama if you don't have anything to say then keep qiet.
Something wrong with A Plus, look at insults this stupid Abronye raises against the IGP and the President. You are not correct, stupid
What happened to bongo ideas when akuffo addo was the president A plus don't pretend you were not in this country when akuffo addo was the president .They attacked you in one of the tv stations .Don't be a fool
Critise ...
Abronye has stepped out of line and must be punished but Ghanaians want the security agencies to double up their efforts in arresting and prosecuting all the NPP looters and the NSA officials involved in that outrageous scand ...
First time you ever make sense! John Mahama just drunk and confused as usual
It's not surprising A-Plus terms that useless person's noise criticisms. If so-called lawyers in NPP don't know the difference between criticisms and serious falls allegations, why should one be surprised if a low and common ...
Madman. Can you insult the president of America or the FBi boss and go scot free? Rubbish
We must differentiate criticism from Comments and statements that can spark national security concerns
The first time I've heard that man speak with sense.
A Plus you are the.next fool to be following Abronye. Do mark it down
A PLUS should know as a member if parliament that insulting and using unprintable statements to castigate and tarnish a person’s image is also called VERBAL ASSAULT and therefore culprits could be arrested and prosecuted, a ...
A-Plus, you must be in your lane and do not throw stones since you live in a glass house. Abronye has levelled accusation on IGP with insults. This is not criticism.
Kwame Asare Obeng @A Plus we know you as one of the most stupid foolish dirty senseless idiot mad thief good for nothing parliamentarian GHANA ever have Look! A plus watch out
A Plus does not uuderstand the word 'critic'. He thinks all loud mouth rabble trousers are critics. What evidence did any of Aplus critics present to the public?