Is this news? Trotro to West Africa
A Shithole country accepting shits from Donald Trump and John Mahama thinks it's a good image for Ghana.Build and develop your country such that other leaders will not be thinking of sending Deportees to you.
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..... ...
It is strange and funny how a flight to Ghana is shorter than a flight to Nigeria. Why couldn't the 13 Nigerians be flown to their home country?
Make money before this XMAS with this tech skill; in 30 days LEARN with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours study/practice daily. Launch Your Own Business b4 Xmas. Start Earning Daily because Yo ...
Yes, it's bad news! Why would Mahama accept citizens of other countries when they refuse to receive their own people? Aren't we already struggling to send Nigerians, Liberians and Ivorians away?
Nigeria said no but we said yes to USA? Watch them send all Africans here since they see softness here....
Tinubu is wiser than John Dramani Mahama and Ablakwa Okudjeto. The USA attracted those West African nationals to their country,so if they don't want them they shd let them leave USA voluntarily.
Saapepepe Ensem fuuaakwa K3k3
Why should Ghana accept those nationals at the expense of the Ghana taxpayer? These people can be sent directly to their various countries. Or is another Guantanamo Bay refugees is in the making?
Ghana is being paid! Mahama and Ablakwah are silent about that.
NDC is notorious for doing this dangerous shit. They accepted the 911 criminals sometime ago and they are doing the same now.
Be careful not to accept the murderers, rapists, pedophiles, robbers into our country Mahama
I dont think most Ghanaians are aware that West Africans dont need visas to come to Ghana whether they are rappist or whatever crime they have committed anywhere. They can stay here for up to 3 months visa free. Thats ECOWAS ...
Visa-free status is not the point. If USA knows their countries of origin, why not deport them straight there? What is the use of this "transit" arrangement?
See this fool,when Nigeria said no ,our stupid drunkard president said yes,then when they refuse to go back to their countries,go tell them that their 3 months is over baboon
Cheapand unguided comment. We are not addressing free movement of decent law abiding citizens in W. Africa under the ECOWAS treaty.
We are speaking of deported people with shady background whose own countries of origin ar ...
Yr people are refugees in ivory coast and yet u are are accepting people in Yr country bcos of the small cash trump will offer u. Rubbish
Dzi wo fie as3m. So who will take care of them?
Wrong move President Mahama
SO AFRICA DEPORTEES DONT KNOW THEIR OWN COUNTRIES JOHN CASH MAHAMA???
A banana republic Ghana. Your own savanna people are seeking refuge in the Ivory Coast but you can't even help them. What a shame.
People fleeing conflicts and persecution yes.
Really? Hmmmmmmmmmmmm.
What stops usa from sending them to their own countries but Ghana. Are we sick in the head?. Why is mahama accepting criminals to beef up those we already have in Ghana. Is john mahama and ndc doing this foemlontaty gains?.
There goes the t4aitor
Mahama de33, gyimie nkoaaaaaa! Tweaa!
Anywhere there’s money this idiot of a president wants to chop from there why bringing US refugees to Ghana while your northerners are seeking asylum in neighbouring Ivory Coast.Are you human being
How much did he collect from the USA?I know out politicians are dumb and unintelligent but this moves from Mahama confirms his self interest. How could you? Are Ghanaians not demonstrating?
They are all Nigerians. We can't handle those in Ghana, yet you want to accept more?
very bad move from the Ghanaian authorities.is not about free visa but is about the safety and security of we Ghanaians .what Mr president is saying means that those deported people have been rejected by their country ,and if ...
Do they need visa to go back to their home countries? Mahama you are a disappointment. How can you collaborate with a country that goes around bullying other countries? Trump is financing war crimes and genocide in Gaza. What ...
I think there's money involved. Ghanaians will accept death if it comes with money. Mr. President what's wrong with you, don't the Americans know their country of origin.
How much did he receive from Trump. We all know the underground meetings and the monies that passed through John's hand. Clever Gonja Mafia
How can't they be sent directly to their countries of origin if indeed their from the region? Ghanaians need clarification.
No wonder, the majority of NDC members are educated f***s
If this attitude continues, Ghana's ethnic set up will no longer be recognisable in the forseeable future.
Our Government should learn some lessons from the problems caused to Germany, by the liberal immigration of Ms. An ...
Mahama's explanation is nonsense and a smokescreen. Ecowas protocols for visa entries by member states does not include accepting deportees from third countries such as the US. Ghana has become the dumping ground for Trump's ...
The refugees are not stateless so why accept them here. Who bears the cost of repatriating them from Ghana to their home countries? Is Trump paying Ghana for this assistance we are giving to the USA? Please tell us how much i ...
After all he is his family will be provided by the state while the ordinary Ghanaian will suffer the kidnapping, armed robbery and rape from these criminals Trump has unleased on us. Why cant they go to their countries, Mr. ...
Mahama has unilaterally subverted the sovereign decisions of individual Ecowas member countries, as Ghana has become the backdoor and convenient route for the US to bypass dealing with those Ecowas countries to accept their o ...
Many Ghanaians will disagree with you on this point. Background checks should be properly conducted before accepting these brothers and sisters. But , why are these people not allowed in their own home countries? I know ...
Father of refugees and illegal immigrants, Akwaaba. Remember the Guantanamo 3? Same same same...
Where is Kwasi Pratt about this news Ghanaians media are talking about about something else and not to talk about important issues like this
This Ɔtanii has already accepted 14 'West Africans including criminals from Gambia and Nigeria. This Ɔtanii claims that, the 14 will voluntarily return to their countries,. This Ɔtanii says he accepted the depiryrf people ...
Why mr president? am not agree with you
We need to know what the deal between USA and Ghana was.
How much are they paying Ghana for this assistance. We need to have transparency. How much money is involved?
Fuckkk you mahama.
Lap dogs of a bully country .
Very shameful . The devil is in the detail . What kind of governance is this ? You sell your country for crumbs.
So president Mahama goes to get Trump America dollars in exchange to accept non-Ghanaian deportees from Trumps USA, whilst Ghanaian goods have been slapped with an increased USA tariff of 15%; and some Ghanaians think Mahama ...
Very stupid move
Anytime he comes to power than he takes deported criminals from other countries to Ghana? Is this foolish okay at all ???
Why accept deportees ? Don't they belong to their land of birth ? This is unacceptable in view of the negative activities of Nigerians in this country. Don't we have national pride ?
A new 2029 govt will drive out these al ...
Ghana is a failed state under this president. How can u accept such proposal ? It tells me that Mahama can't perform and his bogus 24 hour economy policy is dead on arrival and does not exist in any part of the world.
Folk ...
SOME OF YOU DOESN'T UNDERSTAND THE POWER OF UNCLE SAM .I THOUGHT MAHAMA AND TRAORE WERE STANDING UP TO AMERICA. ANY LEADER FROM GHANA WHO TRY TO DEFY AMERICA WILL NOT SURVIVE. .NOT TOO LONG AGO OKUJATO AND THE VIC ...
Fake Rasta, ask the Qataris whether it pays to lick Trump’s arse!
Nothing but a crooked and corrupt deal with an evil and corrupt Trump. President Mahama should be ashamed of himself for entering into this corrupt deal. Ghanaians must be appalled at Mahama's action., for this isn't the firs ...
Ex-pope is that you???nice try!!!
Oh no, it's your mama.
Please,please Fellow Ghanaians,the US FBI were looking to arrest John Mahama for the AirbusSE bribery case so his hands were tied behind his back,blackmail is not far away and it is not beyond Mr Trump. See why a corrupt,phil ...
What about the respective west African countries of the deportees?. They should be sent to the countries they come from?
John Mahama ne gyimii. Tweakai, why can't the US send the deportees to their various countries other than sending them to other countries? The next question is why Mahama is accepting them into Ghana, and parliament should si ...
Hi folks! Why blame Mahama alone? Okudzeto Ablakwa, the idiot who never worked before he became one of the babies with sharp teeth should also be blamed. He might have negotiated the deal as a foreign minister and brought it ...
SURE ABLAKWA NEGOTIATED THE DEAL . BUT HE HAD GOT THE GREEN LIGHT FROM JOHN MAHAMA TO DO SO . REMEMBER , YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT A DEAL HERE . IT INVOLVES " NOKO FIOO "