Galamsey is now legal, cement prices are the same, kenkey price has not changed, peoplenstill eat one meal a day, 24 hour jobs are only in his head.
Make money before this XMAS with this tech skill; in 30 days LEARN with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours study/practice daily. Launch Your Own Business b4 Xmas. Start Earning Daily because Yo ...
Crab Logic
So Manasseh — you expected the crab to bark?
Mr. Azure, wake up — the man is drunk in the dark.
Sideways he walks, bottle in hand,
And that’s your leader? Lord, what a brand.
Papano’s busy, scoutin ...
Well, if you want to know the epitome of the hypocrisy of politicians hear them talking about galamsey. After all is it not the politrickcians who issued permits for their followers to indulge in irresponsible mining?
Thieves are in power…what were you expecting.
##BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!!!!! GOD BLESS DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!! THE GHC6,500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS “FRAUD”!!!! THE CEDI-DOLLAR RATE ...
Dumb cretin, go take a shower inside your cathedral pit of hell construction site with your pastor with two biological mothers.
Mannaseh is just an opportunist and attention seeker who will pounce on anything that will gra ...
NPP ANIMALS ARE CONFUSED AGAIN, Azure trying to get position in the government but i don't think this government will welcome idiots and criminals into their government. Only NPP criminal organisation government can welcome ...
Manasseh Mahama never in his campaign promised to end Galamsey. 1. He promised to give amnesty to jailed galamseyers.
2. NDC kweku Boahen and Joseph Yamin were actively campaigning during 2024 elections at Galamsey sites for ...
I Love your poem.
"@Hmmmm moment" --- you are simply trying to appear to be creative, but everything out there is -senseless- !! Just a cocktail of fanciful words whose selection and assembly means nothing. Which toddler out there cannot craft ...
At least he is10× better than your Nana addo
Apuuuuu in your dreams.whaaat.
He's (-10x) than Nana
@ Hmmm moment. Delusions of mischief of a psychopath.
"A-PLUS" IS ONE OF THE ACCOMPLISHED CRIMINALS IN GHANA POLITICS. ARREST THAT CRIMINAL IMMEDIATELY!
I REALLY DO NOT KNOW WHAT OSP, ORAL, NATIONAL SECURITY, ATTORNEY-GENERAL'S OFFICE AND MANY OTHER ANTI-CORRUPTION AGENCIES I ...
Of Course John Dramani Mahama is a Hopeless President. Why listen to a Hopeless person? He himself needs help Probably he's to step down.
Blame npp
SIR MANASSEH
So all this while this Manasseh guy thought he was dealing with who? I thought he was smart. Not knowing he was so dumb. So he didn’t know who Mr. Airbus was? Mahama is a con artist and only fools don’t know ...
NPP had 8 years to make the changes we promised Ghanaians. We did nothing upon all the lies we promised Ghanaians. Suddenly all the blames is being pushed to someone else
ON A MORE SERIOUS NOTE, NO INTELLECTUALS ACTUALLY EXPECTED ANYTHING DIFFERENT FROM THE DUMSOR JOHN FORD MAHAMA WE KNOW. Smooth talking with no intents to walk the talking. INCOMPETENT AND CURRUPTION PERSONIFIED.
Huuuuuuuu....... you are an NPP wailing mampam in the dark. Opposition will be your bona-fide portion for the next 42 years. Say AMEN...........
LET US SHOW RESPECT TO THE SEAT OF PRESIDENCY
I detest such insults. The seat of a President is not any ordinary one. If President Mahama encouraged his babies with sharp teeth and useless Kevin Taylor to insult Ghanaian e ...
Mahama has not got the brains to solve difficult problems. Akua Donkor is even better than Mahama.
@ KWASI IN Europe. Obviously not in the same measure as the level of madness and despair that has followed your miserable, tragic and terminal loss in the last elections. My advice to you and other scum of your ilk is that if ...
Azure, Azure!!! You have started again. I am tempted to believe that freedom blinds your sanity. No further comments.
What didn't Manasseh Azure say and write about Nana Akuffo Addo? Why is NDC & Mahama afraid of criticism?Let EOCO or NIB arrest Manasseh
@Nii Ganyobi buulu....!! When Manasseh Azure wrote about Akuffo Addo, where did he end up running to.
He felt that arrest was the only thing NPP will do; so he runned but wasn't chased
I can’t believe most of the comments people reading this article are leaving against Manasseh, I mean are we as a people so stupid as not to connect the dots. On the one hand Manasseh is saying that this menace still needs ...
Why are you also insulting? Hmmmm
@power I am a great admirer of Mahama but on this one am afraid Azure is damn right. Mahama is disappointing big time on this and truth must be told.
Azure, you equally initiate your brand of fighting galamsey. Always reporting on your sentiment but no provision of strategy. Share what strategy you think will work. Noise maker.
@ Me- Me
Manasseh Azure is not the President or hasn't offered himself to be a political leader. He's not obliged to tell the public his solution to Galamsey. His job is to write to tell the world the wrongs in Ghanaian soc ...
Manasseh is fulfilling his role by holding those in power accountable and urging them to act where it's needed. One of President Mahama’s key responsibilities is environmental protection—which includes safeguarding our ag ...
Who cares about a liar feeling hopeless? Shut up, man!!
These Ghanaian politicians are not ready to end the menace of galamsey because their party members are beneficiaries. Very soon, there will be no forest reserves in Western and Ashanti regions of Ghana because of the illegal ...
Manase Azure, Mr FlipFlop
Ghanaians are beginning to lost hope in wider margins, no work, no payments, harrassments, and stealing
You make a fair point—this President ran on a promise to create jobs for all, across various sectors. So far, we haven’t seen much progress in that area. That said, it’s still early days, and patience may be necessary. ...
Form a political party and contest an election if you win you can fight it your way.
Odwan
The God of Nana Addo is hunting you. Shut up because president Mahama has not done anything
The HATRED you have for President Mahama is as deep as the bottom is hell. Unfortunately for Manasseh, that can never change the noble character and fame of our president. So you can continue bleeding for the next four years ...
Mr. Asiedu Nketia's pronouncements on the case for a State of Emergency to combat the menace, makes the situation even more hopeless. This is worrying since he appears to be one of the front runners for the succession of Pres ...
Go back and listen to what he said very well. Sometimes be realistic. Since he came to office no license has been issued,LI being repealed, blue army etc . You think governance is all about writing and publishing stories?
Ayoo you have not seen anything yet the worst is coming
You have been hopeless in everything you do. You are not a new person in Ghana. You now have the freedom to say anything. Go ahead
Well said more needs to be done to fight Galamsey Mr. President. Send the Integrated IGP task force back because the environmental damage outweighs the benefit from this canker Galamsey. Look at the current proposed increment ...
This is truth but sadly there are too many people with low I.Q to understand this simple and honest truth in a country called Ghana.
Azure, be hopeless for voting for Mahama to come back again because Mahama did not stage a coup to remove a democratic government rather, fools like you voted for him to come and exhibit the same idiocy he did when he was pre ...
If Mahamas fault, or as you make it out to be, a crime for his inability to stop galamsey in 8 months, what will you say about that crassly incompetent previous govt and their leader who for 8 long years, brazenly increased t ...
As for Mahama, the least said about the better. Just useless like that Manasseh the culture destroyer and hypocrite
Now tell me something about that 2-feet DESTRUCTIVE DWARF you were following, who could use a whopping $97 million dollars just to dig an empty hole in the ground
You are not alone. I was very disappointed listening to Mahama confession on his hopeless information on the galamsey fight
How about where Azure said the president has so far done well?
STOP PRETENDING Azure, you know for sure that Mr. Mahama has no definite solution to most of the Ghana's problems.
They (NDC) just politicized galamsey and used it to gain power now the "ball is in your court"...........
Honestly what kind of arrogance is this
Have you ever been assemblyman before
Do you know what governance is azure or whatever
Am very disappointed in JM for his inaction against the galamsey. Or is he complicit in the act?? Is he able quantify the ramifications on our water bodies and farmlands.
Water and food are our survivals and if both are heav ...
This is the president, the president that Ghana wanted most.
Mahama loves money more than stopping galamsey. Galamsey is a source of cash for Mahama. Mahama will end his term as president without defeating galamsey.
Is time Ghana have a Federal System of Government, since the country current Centralized System has failed woefully. It is time Ghanaians rise up and change the status core of corruption by government and family morons.
Gala in Ghana, so many factors impediment prevent decisive decision. First the land owners, the chiefs, the citizens of the community then the government local officials plus others all have roles to play. The very group tha ...
When it comes to speeches, you can trust JDM but he doesn't walk the talk. He's just a good communicator otherwise, why did he failed woefully in his first term ? Personally, he has not demonstrated to show that he's a differ ...
Ghanians are funny, how many licenses did Abu Jinapor issue in the last three months of the NPP govt? Fighting gala shd be a collective one of govts yet azure and co expect every problem in the country to be solved in nine mo ...
John Mahama is failure to Ghanaians. Per joy news and the encounter with journalist. People lost their wife and husband and sons, fathers uncles Is there president waiting for all water bodies to destroy. Ghana lack thinking ...
And you expect such a man to have the interest of the youth or your child.
Think about it. Education is one major key out of poverty. If Mahama could not encourage any of his adult children to go to a University (not for ...
We don’t need 50,000 capacity stadium at Borteyman,what we need is for you to repair the bad roads in the Ghana , and stop the chop chop projects
Now we are hoping against hope that our livers and kidneys will not be destroyed as galamsey site.. I'm highly disappointed in you Mr president . You referred to Canada as they also do small scale mining. Yes, it is true but ...
If Mahama fail to fight Galamsay, we shall fight him harder. We voted for him to stop this nonsense and if NDC also think they can take us for a fool we shall change their language soon
What is Manasseh saying?And who is he talking about?You guys had influence in the media insulted the previous even to a point of sending a team to his Private residence now the foot soldiers should come and mount a defence
President lie to Ghanaians yesterday again. He should be impeach by now. The world bank loan they contracted. Where is the money goes. Their pock or the roads. Ghanaians deserve to know. The excavators that brought in by unkn ...
Mr President please change our roads to concrete. It is the best to carry heavy weight and last very long. Tema motorway is an example.
Azure obviously has been the most consistent independently minded person whose position doesn't change with change in government. God bless you Manasseh. If we the people don't rise up against this menace we should not trust ...
Very unproductive, useless and unnecessary speech from the president, totally nonsense
No politician is ready to fight galamsey because they are very people doing it.
Yeah Azure you right President isn't serious.
You're already useless, so no wonder to be hopeless.Azzure you're very foolish and useless journalist.
Neither the NDC government or the NPP government can fight the environment terrorism called galamsey because the main driver of this crime is the chiefs in those areas who connive with the galamsayers, the MMDCE's and the pol ...
I voted for mahama, but I'm equally disappointed especially when he said you can pre bargain after stealing our money as a politician without being punished. This country is doomed.
Azure should not ask what John Mahama, the President can do but what he, Azure can also do to assist the president to find solutions to the galamsey chaos. The galamsay issue affects all Ghanaians and the best we can all do i ...
Mr azure and his cohort's are expecting Mahama to use 8 months to solve age long problem?
Last eight years was a disaster
In Mahama we trust
What time is it? I just woke up.
Can we pleas3 give the presidency to Azure since he knows how to handle all things?
I'm also getting disappointed with handling of Galamsey and slow pace of investigation of corruption. If you're now investigating then do not come and waste our time. All we need is perpetrators prosecuted period.
Ghanaweb and foolishness yesterday they failed to publish the economic growth of 6.3% in the third quarter
Don't tell me you don't know Mahama. Since the year 2007 l got to know this man. How he can use his communication prowess to " con" people to his political advantage. You are going to see more of these. How he was able to "co ...
So, why couldn't an idiot like you - @Edward Kwasia - not able to win over the majority of Ghanaian voters who gave you that abominable 38.2% votes when they were voting last December? Were you stupid at the time when Mahama ...
Azure I know your type a stomach journalist. While npp was in power you run away becos you are really safe to criticised that man akufo addo more talk about galamsey. Now you got guts to talk about JM how dare you? This was e ...
John Mahama is just useless
I am rather Disappointed in the way some of our Journalists handle this GALAMSEY issue. Name and shame those powerful people you have Found out actively involved in this Galamsey Menace. After all, just arresting the crimin ...
You ain’t see nothing yet
Now Azure Manasseh can talk and go freely.
Azure Killer netua is looking for you
You don’t have the single responsibility to stop galamsey. He has been given the mandate to lead the country and he made clear how he is tackling it. Its not supposed to be in line with yours
You are already a h0peless idi0t!! Who the heck do you think you are?
101% baam
We Ghanaians are disappointed by the John Mahama government
MAHAMA Said Excavator's are coming to Ghana without no Requests.So GHANAIANS CITIZENS must know who is going to be President in future Europeans and Asians are demanding Gold to build their world Market,to develop their Count ...
ME TOO. YOU ARE RIGHT. HE IS NOT THE LEADER WHO CAN WIN THIS FOR US. HE HAS ALREADY SURRENDER. WHAT A SHAME.
An NPP animal crying loud in opposition. Hahahaha
Kwasia Manasseh Azure, where were you when your useless Akufo Addo was a president, yes don't runned to South Africa, Kwasia
Whatever you can go to Hell we're tired of you media people.
Fool why are you now complaining. Mahama the tin God
I'm not only devastated but shattered beyond repairs after listening to JM. So he has a better solution for solving the galamsay menace than the majority of the anti galamsay societies. It's not for nothing but the monetary g ...
You fool playing the God. You will soon ran away to South Africa again
Then you will remain hopeless. What else do you want? Are you deaf?
Please where is professor gyampo he is out of coverage area .
THATS A GHANAIAN FOR YOU. WHO WOULD STAND WITH MANNASSEH. I SOMETIMES, PITY YOU MY BROTHER. MARTIN KPEBU AND ALL THE OTHERS HAVE BEEN BOUGHT. ANY SENSIBLE PERSON WOULD UNDERSTAND YOU DIDN'T HATE NPP OR AKUFFO ADDO. YOU LOVE ...
Fake @EDEM..... I'm sure your stupid ashawo mother hiding in that deep jungle, with deep red eyes like a mountain gorilla didn't tell you it was a Ga man who brought cocoa to Ghana !! Kwaseato domboli,,,,,,, what did those A ...
I think adopting a more coordinated approach is better than allowing all manner of people on the field
What Ibrahim Traore of Burkina Faso has done in one year cannot be done in any Africa country in 50 years. The issue is not about who can end the menace cos all the elements in the system are corrupt serving their interest. T ...
HMMM THIS IS WHAT WE VOTED FOR. LIES UPON LIES AND FOR PEOPLE TO DIE FOR THIS !!!!
JDM might not have articulated the galamsey issue well, but the results are tangible on the ground. I live in a galamsey endemic community. When I compare the situation as it was in January 2025 to the situation inJuly 2025, ...
Shut up Azure! You don’t have monopoly over knowledge. We love what we heard about Galamsey from our President . Don’t start anything stupid again as you did sometime ago.
The fact that you want Mr President to do what you want does not imply that he shouldn't reason properly before taking a step. U will blame him after the consequences of the actions he takes whether good or bad. So allow him ...
How do the government fight illegal mining whereby politicians and Ghanaians elite are given licenses to operate small scale mining companies?
If these trends continues the fight is lost on arrival.
The only solutions to th ...
See a hypocrite journalist praising a failed president. In the north there’s no truth indeed
It will take leaders with conscience and ‘balls’ to end the galamsey menace in the country. People involve in galamsey include chiefs and the political class of both the NPP and NDC and it will take a ruthless leader to ...
So are we supposed to feel the same way?
This idiot is still alive
You have no idea what
Will fall on you
THIS AZURE AGAIN!.
TO BE FLANK. I’VE READ ALL COMMENTS AND COME TO A CONCLUSION THAT NPP IS PAINED FOR BEING THROWN OUT OF POWER. JUST FEW MONTHS AGO, NPP WAS IN POWER FOR 8 GOOD YEARS AND FAILED MISERABLY. THE PARTY IS COLLAPSED AND THE THIE ...
So do I. This tells me galamsey is the main source Ghanaian politicians do to finance thier parties. Thieves. Shame to npp and ndc
When we Ghanaians get mad enough, we will end galamsey. The Agona Kwanyako water plant is closing down. The Inchaban water plan gets low levels with minimal harmattan. When Densu which flows into Weija becomes difficult to tr ...
Mahama, just like all the other politicians, have a way of disappointing the people who elected them to office. The galamsey menace and politicians inability to deal with it tells one the type of leaders we have. As long as t ...
Lol someone who is using gold board as us job for his brother
Oh poor CLOGSAG MEMBERS with only 10% pay increase for the year. Where is TUC Secretary and CLOGSAG EXECUTIVE Secretary ? Useless Secretaries they will go with their personal interest and negotiate with government for meagre ...
Manasseh has no credibility to criticize anyone. If I may ask, why did you flee to South Africa? You think you can incite Ghanaians against the NDC government. Only idiots will tow your line.
No , you don't have to
Both npp and ndc have no intention of ending galamsey!!!
Sometimes l weep for Ghana...a country where the citizens do not know what they want...a place where people cast vote because they are given money to cast a ballot..eeeiii...
A country where the foolish are more than the wis ...
Manasseh is starting to sound queer with his venomous commentary on every thought n action of Mahama. What's his beef with gov't??