Personalities who have reacted to President Mahama's comments on galamsey

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Kwame 3 months ago

Are these personalities? Hahahaha. Ajeeeeee my stomach. Diarrhoea of words idiots. Imagine a Cow like Zaato. Tweakai

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.........for instance 15 paracetamol at once...........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• AGBESI KWASI 3 months ago

Stop disrespecting the president. He is tackling the illegal mining menace. Mr president, please recruit all the noise makers and put them on the front lines. They should go fight it themselves.

• Asakramitoga 3 months ago

You people.are all fools. Yes am also in support.of emergency declaration but yhingdy shouldn't be rushed because of political expediencies.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 3 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. cvfgt5 ...

• D 3 months ago

We are the best choice for all your Company website Development,NGO Websites, School Website, Church Website, Online store etc...With our package we will design the website, setup all your social media platforms,design all yo ...

• Jim 3 months ago

If Mahama is not able to deal with the galamsey issue as he promised, then his government would be classified as a failure in any historical accountability of presidential candidates. He is dilly-dallying to run away from res ...

• Eric Mensah 3 months ago

Kwasea. Animal. What happened at Akwatia? Your mother. We the discerning Ghanaians will always vote for NDC. Gera way there. Skin Pain. Who will vote for a dancing goat like Bawumia? Tweakai

• UK boy 3 months ago

Emty heads president, still incompetent, Ghana journalism is dead because they received freebies money from president to criticizing his poor governance

• Kojois 3 months ago

What has achieved in almost 9 month. Nothing. Only talking and arresting opponent. Something when he was in opposion crying fowl. Bread and butter.

• Alan Kyeremanteng 3 months ago

Who do you think will vote for a fool like Bawumia?

• Makalu 3 months ago

Why are you people surprised to hear the answer from the president? I'm not surprised a bit because of his campaign promise to the galamseyers. Then ndc flagbearer of ndc, said if voted to power galamseyers won't be chased aw ...

• KofSam 3 months ago

At what point will the government declare a state of emergency on galamsey? As per the president, he has not seen enough destruction of the land, water bodies, the environment, the eco system and the health effects to classif ...

• No Mercy 3 months ago

Personalities who have reacted to MAHAMA Comments on galamsey must be Ready to go to Prison.These four People must Ready

• Richard 3 months ago

Mahama and his government are all scammers

• The Great 3 months ago

Guys you are missing JDM'S point. If the government is buying galamsy gold to manage the cedi and the economy how could it be stopped?