'Single Spine no ato nsuo mu' - President Mahama

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Kantamanto fos seller 3 months ago

A one week old chamber pot of smelling female menstrual urine mixed with pig shit and ashawo saliva should be poured very deep into Bawumia's nose and mouth to enable the fool dance Sisi fia like a goat among market women

• Abena 3 months ago

Hahahaha. Sisifiaa paaa. Bawumia truly dances like a goat with a lady's scarf around his waist. What a moron

• Mr. Ofori 3 months ago

Abena you are very observant. I have never seen a foolish goat like Bawumia in my life before. I don't think that fool is normal. He is bipolar

• islam is a false religion 3 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago

RESETTING TO AFRC, P/NDC STONE AGE LEVEL???? SHAME UNTO MAHAMA AND HIS EVIL CORRUPT NDC. NANA ADDO MUST RISE UP AND LIBERATE GHANA AGAIN!! WE ARE TOLD YOU FOUGHT THE EVIL NDC MILITARY STONE AGE JUNTA FOR MANY YEARS TO GIVE GH ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago

NO DEVELOPMENT, NO SOCIAL INTERVENTIONS. NO ECONOMIC POLICIES BEING ROLLED OUT. CURRENTLY THERE IS STAGNATION IN EVERY SPHERE OF OUR NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT. ONLY UNLAWFUL ARRESTS!!!!! WHAT IS THE RESETTING ABOUT??
    RESETTING TO ...

• Okyere 3 months ago

Foolish goat too

• Okyere 3 months ago

At least he is much much better than any male in your family

• JESUS IS GOD 3 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Kwasia bi nti 3 months ago

#kantamanto
    The stupidity of that useless thing called mahamah has wake up from his grave again, mahamah only know how to every woman who pas throu his face, he cherish family and friends than anyone, now he has appoint his ...

• Akwatia 3 months ago

Hahahaha @ Kwasea bbi nti. Kantamanto fos seller has given your dirty face an uppercut and you are still dazed. Hahaha. No wonder you are called kwasea bi. Stop eating rat toilet. You fool

• Atta Kay 3 months ago

Common sense would tell you that Single Spine moves with the economy. John Kufour brought in Single Spine bcoz he was able to stabilise the economy, and there were signs of growth. What happened between 2009 to 2016?

• Osei Tutu of Chad 3 months ago

@ Atta Kay. You are a moron. Mad fool. What happened between 2017 to 2024? You are very stupid

• Atta Kay 3 months ago

How can you build on success if you've a political party whose preoccupation is destruction? P/NDC have been in power for 27yrs what is their contribution to Ghana's economy?Salary level are not change frequently in advsnced ...

• Joojo of Anomabo 3 months ago

You are a senseless goat. Your NPP overthrew Nkrumah through coup since 1966, and destroyed the country. Fools like you who sheepishly and shamelessly connived with the Gate of No Return Slave Masters. Shame on you fools. T ...

just now
    The stupidity of that useless thing called mahamah has wake up from his grave again, mahamah only know how to every woman who pas throu his face, he cherish family and friends than anyone, now he has appoint his bro ...

• Abudu 3 months ago

Still your kwasea Bawumia will not come to power. Who do you think will vote for a dancing goat like Bawumia. That fool

• John,Tema 3 months ago

All this guy knows is lamentations and despair. John Mahama has not contributed anything significant to Ghana's economy ever since he became a President. Completely clueless with no hope insight.

• Where is Ken Bond the thief? 3 months ago

He is not borrowing like you fools. Burdening Ghana with apipipiiipiiipiii dollars of debt. Kwasea. Not yet going to the International borrowing market alone is a great pride to this country. Useless NPP. You bastards have ...

• Fuseini Bawa 3 months ago

Please kindly be reminded that Mahama and the NDC in 9 months into 2025 borrowed $10 billion dollars already.

• Jerusalem 3 months ago

@ Fuseini Bawa. Liar. Islamic fool. You are maaaad. Massa go and bath. Wo hu bon. You are smelling like pig shit from Afghanistan. Bomb thrower. Your mother

• BB 3 months ago

I believe it's not worth commenting on any article posted because, no matter what, the NDC's ignorant and misguided supporters will always insult anyone who comments sincerely.

• Godfred Dame don't know law. He knows Gertrude Araba Torkonoo 3 months ago

@ BB the antelope toilet eater. Gyimie. U de run? NPP ni aboa. You've seen nothing yet. You Ghanaweb comments section rat. Wo maame twe wati

• THE TRUTH 3 months ago

Those NDC guys insulting are idle they need Jobs. Sadly they can't channel their grievances to the Visionless Guy @ Jubilee House.

• Shallom Shallom 3 months ago

Isn't he the one who succeeded atta Mills?therefore the collapse should be blamed on him not from the last eight years.
    The economy you claim is bad and you have been given a mandate fix it and stop pointing fingers wrong ...

• Dan Botchwey 3 months ago

Mahama has not borrowed from the International bond market yet and that is a plus to him. I am NPP but truth be toldMahama is making strides. At the moment Mahama stands tall

• WG 3 months ago

Do you need a professional video commercial plus Social media advertising package... Then contact us...We will basically shoot the video or animation/motion graphics and help market across all social media platforms....www.we ...

The stupidity of that useless thing called mahamah has wake up from his grave again, mahamah only know how to every woman who pas throu his face, he cherish family and friends than anyone, now he has appoint his brother in- ...

• VIPP 3 months ago

Go and paste. Your mouth is smelling like Samira's vaginah. Fu

• Yaw 3 months ago

Kurasini

• Aziz 3 months ago

Master you dey talk too much, fix the bad roads in Accra

• Bad_FA 3 months ago

JM is a genuine politician & God will bless you for that.
    He says it as it is & you’re a true Realist.
    NPP’s Bawumia is the opposite.

• New king new law 3 months ago

Those very good decision for now.Why should we implement policy of 12 years ago?

• Kay de 3 months ago

Akoa Mahama yi agyimi dodo

• Ohene Abrefa 3 months ago

So today Kuffour's name would not be mentioned alongside Single Spine Salary Structure
    It was President Kuffour who designed the SSSS to be implemented on January 2009 when npp retains power but unfortunately npp lost the 2 ...

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI-CORRUPTION 3 months ago

Lordina Mahama is a moron. She can't even speak any good English. Her smelly watery p... drives the drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama away. That's why drunken John Mahama is sleeping with Mzbel, Tracy Boakye, C ...

• Lopez 3 months ago

What was the purpose of this useless media encounter by a vindictive and visionless President called John Mahama. It's a shame that Ghanaians voted for this clueless government back to power. Mahama has done more arrest to si ...

• Free Radicals 3 months ago

Ghanaians,you folks should stop your foolishness and learn a lesson from Nepal to resist the oppression from their oppress government.It’s time Ghanaians to tell our senseless imbecile president John Dramani Mahama enough o ...

• DENNIS KWAKU ACHEAMPONG 3 months ago

Believe and accept Jesus as your Lord and your personal saviour and peace surpassing understanding and eternal life will be your portion.