This is political persecution period
@kwame panin, u r talking nonsense when he was making those unguided statements did u advise him to be careful with his baseless statements. weather it's a political motivated persecution that is ur problems, shit statements ...
##NO DEVELOPMENT, NO SOCIAL INTERVENTIONS. NO ECONOMIC POLICIES BEING ROLLED OUT. CURRENTLY THERE IS STAGNATION IN EVERY SPHERE OF OUR NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT. ONLY UNLAWFUL ARRESTS!!!!! WHAT IS THE RESETTING ABOUT??
RESETTING ...
AFRC! P/NDC NKWASEASEM IS BACK!!!
MAHAMA IS GHANA’S IDI AMIN!!!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!! THE GHC6,500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS “FRAUD”!!!! THE CEDI-DOLLAR RATE ACHIEVEMENT NDC CLAIMED RECENTL ...
Obviously, the weakest link in our democratic structure is the judiciary which has been brought to submission by the executive and manipulated for political gain. Why waste so much time on this Abronye Boy?
YOU DONT INSULT DUNCAN WILLIAMS AND GO FREE
What about Kevin Taylor insulting everybody including Duncan Williams..
Stupid fool. Go to America and arrest Kevin Taylor
Yet Kevin Taylor insulted Duncan Williams and went Scot-free...so where lies the validity of your statement?
Are you happy when ministers politicize the destinies of people. Duncan Williams is a human body just like anyone else. Do you know how many people have maligned God himself but are still alive? If a minister of God, you must ...
Who is he? Tell that to Kevin Taylor the goat. Anybody mingling in politics will be insulted so go and learn sense from yoyr sidechick.
You are told? Lol lil boy hence your uniformed comments
Abronye, you can now escalate your refusal to eat to a full scale hunger strike. I advice that you commence this hunger strike tomorrow Saturday at 06.00 hours GMT. And you know what, it will be good for you beccause like l s ...
CORRUPT AKUFO ADDO AND HIS COUSIN THE FINANCE MINISTER AS YOU ALREADY KNOW STOLE ALL GHANAS MONEY AND RESOURCES AND LAUNDERED IT INTO THEIR OFFSHORE ACCOUNTS THSTS WHY MAHAMA COULDN'T DO THE THINGS YOU MENTIONED ABOVE
THE SU ...
So what is the charge given by AFRC/pNDC. Anti Revolution. Reactionary. Aluta. We no go sit down make them insult us everyday. Abronyee, if they take you to Gondar barracks, that's it. Smiling assassin
watch your language, please.
What will you do?
I will do your mother.......
Kulbogo you have nothing to say than insult?
Some individuals are simply ignorant from the start. Kelvin Taylor, the master of insults, was invited to Ghana and welcomed despite his disrespect toward everyone, including chiefs and regular citizens. What type of hypocris ...
Why are they wasting time on Abronye. Abronye shud be taking to the judge who jailed the guy who falsely accused IGP Dampare for allegedly recruiting fake police officers and was jailed 4yrs. Abronye has equally accused this ...
WE DO NOT WANT HIM OUT AGAIN- ABRONYE IS POLUTING OUR AIR SPACE WITH SELF COOKED MASSAGES: WHICH IS NOT GOOD FOR OUR KIDS AND GHANA DEVELOPMENT
Kevin Taylor?
Waa look
This Ndc government & John Pepeni Mahama are confused. The chief justice would not have sat and watch this abuse of power so that is why she was removed.
Kulbogo that's a very good answer
Kulbogo you are a foooool. You are a waste product and an animal. Azoka threatened to kill and assaulted another and is granted bail but Abronye spoke his mind and for almost 2 weeks now he is in custody with no bail. You are ...
He is a fool, like your "Leprosy-Nene" mouth.
Dornor Kordzi Gbemi Nene.
You and the government may think Abronye's statements are baseless, but those so-called baseless statements are protected by Abronye's constitutional right to freely express his views. Those bringing this prosecution against ...
Misguided statements are not prosecutable unless those statements include threats against persons, the government or incite others into violence. If misguided statements were prosecutable offenses, then Ghana would have more ...
Foolish talk. Your face like your nasty name Kulbogo. Bull like you. Go and chew grass.
He must be denied bail continuously until he goes to prison - the monkey-house, where he belongs. Foolish idiot!
You are a fool and stupid. This village champion insuted Duncan Williams. This abronye even monkey is handsome more than him
i now remember Duncan Williams Prayers!!!!
They should go and beg Duncan Williams ooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!
Your opinion doesn't matter. No matter what you call it, the law is the law.
i'm an onLine Techie/marketer, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348074490794, Listed beLow are some of the services i offer.
(1.)i can teach you how to cLone your husband,wife,fiance,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp and ...
IGP, use any prosecutors legal tricks in the book to keep Abronye in cell for us. Even including light off in court. The media waves ranting and insults are too much . We this side of NPP are loving it . The other side will ...
Hahaha, Abronye is carrying his own shit in police cells, and you have those jobless fools shouting 'chairman, chairman'.
If only they knew how Abronye would love to slap one of them for making the police even angrier. Lol!
Who say man no dey? Aboa ba
And then?
The laws of Ghana are working, he must be treated like a dog bcus it's what he bargains for,
@kulbogo I believe you are unemployed. God be with you.
Great job done by the Judge.
Yes the Law is the Law and the Law.
Ghana is working again. Reset Apiiiki.
Politicians speak with power and authority so I also believe they have that magic to command for calm amid situations like this. Lessons Lessons. Wicked Politicians
When Npp come power even jm will be remain
@At wishful dream, for now forget abt npp coming to power anytime soon, i am an npp strong supporter bt trust me i ll nt support this guy stupid statements, we must always try to put our nation first b4 our political colors,
u are not. Your statements show.
You rather supported Kelvin
Now is very serious ooo, our court system have been destroyed!!! This is very scary!! So the judge has denied him bail? Why, we should all be scared now!!, where would we get justice? If the judge feels you’re politically e ...
oohhhh my brother???? are you now afraid???? Then Becareful with your utterances. Free Speech comes with responsibilities. Rights and Freedoms comes with Equity.
Sofo Azorka and Raf are walking freely. The obolo man who is seen dragging chairman Abronye is the one I am pitying. He should be ready for when power changes. NDC can’t take medicine they prepared in opposition
This one should be up January 2, 2026 for next hearing because he knows his level, yes he knows his level and I too I know my level yes I know my level
Screenshot n record every shit down.. same meals will be served to this geng
Oh judges are being used now to prosecute political opponent?? There is no more justice??? Very scary!!!
@kwame Nkrumah are u surprise at this, this is nt the first tym it's happening base on ur baseless statements, under president kufour it happens n under president Akuffo Addo it happens as wel.
Abronye please is the Law doing you something.You said they cannot do you anything.Now you see your level.Are you dealing with them or they are dealing with you.Small thing like you always noise making learn how to talk for ...
It is this intimidation that will eventually bring Mahama down; Mahama is fighting with a crafty opposition— don’t be happy about this development if you are a follower of Mahama. What is going on will be added to his sin ...
God will punish all this hatred people! Their days are numbered because four years is just at the Conner! Mahama would not be president for ever! Therefore all those who think they can abuse the power should be careful! Their ...
Hahaha, in NPP four years in Power, God was there when many people died in broad day light exercising their constitutional rights by voting. Another Voltarian were arrested for trying to overthrow NPP government and some died ...
@Watchout for your return. A lunatic like you don't deserve God's attention. When your corrupt Npp was abusing power did you call on God to punish them? You were happy when they were gaging people. Today, you think God should ...
It serves him right.
Good job Ghana Police Service. If NPP Gay Lawyers and MPs will conspired to help you to file an Asylum petition in about eight foreign Embassies in Ghana, where those allegations were false , Ghana Police Service can not trus ...
We don't condone reckless utterances by any form but remember worse things has been said by proponents of this government. Please what happened to them. Were they caged as been today? Politicians and their base much remember ...
Even your NPP presidential Candidate Kennedy Agyapong insulted our former president Atta Mills may his soul rest in peace to wit: Your face like Chimpanzee, NPP then were supporting him, but The part said even though we are f ...
This is second promotion for the “big black cat”
Adults who do know how to talk and behave to be an example to the youth need to be disciplined by keeping them away so that the youth will not be misguided.
@kulbogo. You are reacting stupidly. You've forgotten what transpired when the NDC was in opposition? The nonsense they were spewing and the insults rain on the NADAA's government? Remember a ball thrown against a wall bounce ...
God willing nothing is changing rather the stupid foolish idiot irresponsible misguided dirty characters has to be check by law of GHANA
Abronye PISSED everybody off , including powerful people in his own party. The insults of Kennedy Agyapong was not nice. If 90% of the NPP TOP officials were behind him , the couldn't have ARESTED him. AS an opposit ...
A wise man from the USA ONCE SAID "YOU GOT KNOW WHEN TO FOLD UP ...WHEN TO RUN .... WHY DO YOU THINK OKATAKYIE LEFT GHANA ? THEY WOULD FCK HIM UP IF HE STAYED AND RYN HIS MOUTH. DONT TELL ME ABOUT KEVIN TAYLOR.
VERY VERY GOOD NEWS!
WHO BORN DOG.!. YOU CANNOT DO FOKO
The laws must work
Well done Sir Judge
Thank God
He doesn't deserve to be among humans
Are you worried?
Are you depressed?
Are there any challenges you're facing?
The Mallam might help you but the sacrifice won't be worth it.
The Doctor might help you but that would cost you financially and there's no guar ...
We now have sanity without Abronye. Keep him away is the demand of the good citizens of Ghana
Ghana we are sitting on a time Bomb. Have we seen what is happening in Napal?.Why is it wrong are not happy with the peace that we have. So anything happens in Ghana we have no why to run to.We have to be very careful.
That will serve them very well. Kasa, kasa boom boom will never help the economy please mind the way you talk on social media
You're being monitored. Yoooooo!!!!
All what NDC and the police are doing to the NPP will be kept in the fridge. Surely when the table turns it will be brought out and nobody should say anything.
Good riddance
KWAME NKRUMAH WAS THE LIFE PRESIDENT OF GHANA BUT HIS LIFE-LONG POSITION COULD NOT BRING KWAME NKRUMAH BACK TO GHANA AGAIN (1957-1966)
KWAME NKRUMAH CPP HAD THE ABSOLUTE MAJORITY IN GHANA PARLIAMENT (1957-1966)
AND KWAM ...
I remember telling a group of people that..casting a vote for John Mahama in 2024..will be the biggest mistake Ghanaians would make in an election year 2024...
The insecurity being witness in the country is the first sign of ...
@nana kesse. Kwasia like you. So you wanted your stupid corrupt party to remain in power to destroy Ghana. Mahama is sanitizing the system. You can't get up and because you have access to media space open your uncouth mouth a ...
You're a fucking moron. People have the right to express themselves you just like you are doing now you stupid . Mahama is being a dictator.
This abronye guy must face the law so that he stop that village behavior life of his
Granted the Abronye feels safe, would he has requested for asylum... afterall, who needs asylum status from homeland
Abronye please shut up and enjoy Nsawam Prison
The IGP has a brain like Master seed use your big
brain to insult the France prime minister then go
to UNHR head quarters in Belgium to seek Asylum
and you will be a helo FO ...
Denied Bail for OFFENSIVE CONDUCT? Really Ghana judiciary is really on its knees
Master, if you are a law student, you will accordingly studied Criminal Investigations. Did you listened to the Ghana Police Prosecution argument before the court why its not prudent to grant the accused person a bail now? Th ...
It pleases me to know that you will also fall victim to your own intellect, from the inevitable, inescapable
Reality you helped deny.
That's good news for the future of Sammy Gyamfi, Kwakye Ofosu, Bawah Mogtari and the rest when Iddi Amin is able to complete his tenure. Even Ibrahim Mahama and Shariff Mahama won't be spared
Why not cause their arrest now if you have evidence that they've done something wrong. If stupid beings like you think is all about getting political power to deal with your opponents, how'll the country develop?
He deserves it. Next time he must learn sense. Foolish man Abronye. He talks as if he doesn't have children or wife.
How does he teaches his children at home?
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Gd ...
Animals kingdom
Hahaha, educate the cocoasi moron who got diplomatic visa and now stuck in their family apartment and are becoming very bitter. Educate them. They thought its the Judge. This NPP people thought Ghana is for them alone. Power ...
You want to insult and later seek asylum. Freedom of speech but not freedom after speech, responsibility for your words after speech.
Very deep and secret. My God, I love your statement. God bless you for speak the truth. Indeed we have freedom of speech but we should not abuse it. I render an apology for calling the NPP members Cocoasifuo in my previous s ...
Selective justice n abuse of power.
POLICEMAN AGOZOR WAS INTENTIONALLY ARRESTED AND JAILED FOR MORE THAN 2 YEARS WITH FAKE CHARGES THAT HE WANTED TO OVERTHROW AKUFFO ADDO GOVERNMENT
ABRONYE SHOULD BE JAILED FOR 5 YEARS TO TEACH HIM A LESSON
If AGRADAA is still in BUILDING why should KWAME TALB3 be out?
@ prince kwasi adade, irrespective of all the noices I guys make ,the law is the law
Don't spare him, jailed him quick, they did same to Oheneba bennie
NPP now you know what James Quayson went through? Gbemelao
Abronye wii be NPP EOCO boss in 2029 when NPP comes to power
Abronye can be the director of NIB formerly BNI. Who cares?
Let the system work.
Whiles thieves are walking freely
JOHN ATUPA MAHAMA YOU ARE DIRTY HYPOCRITE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
TYPICAL TWO FACE MAHAMA , YOU WILL SOON PAY THE PRICE OF YOUR HYPOCRISY .
THE MOST LYING PRESIDENT OF ALL TIME IN GHANAIAN ...
Welcome To The REAL WORLD... Not A TV Station...!!!
If Abronye respects his wife & children,he won’t fool like this.
Nana B,Kodua & the rest are enjoying their looted cash.
After election you must know when to start”Making yourself dirty” in public.
Am sorry for Abron ...
Denied Bail for OFFENSIVE CONDUCT? Really Ghana's judiciary is really on its knees.
Your father and your mother are on their knees not Ghana's judiciary. Kwasea
@ Kulbogo You're very stupid to say that. Kevin Taylor was protected by national security for the same offence.
NPP should take notes of all those NDC judges and their police prosecutors. Take note of them. They would all be prosecuted come 2028.
Azorka granted bail for threatening death, Abronye remanded for insulting behavior. That is justice for you under President Mahama's Ghana. I say Hmmm not to attract contempt. Ama Ghana.
Look that his big tongue baah full of kanyaa kanyaa talks inside his stinking mouth thought Ghana is yours Aboa! We're all prepared come what may irresponsibles
The beginning of dictatorship is when judges acquiesce to the dictates of the executive,it shall not be forgotten.
Azorka bailed, Abronye still jailed. One a case of physical violence, the other a case of mouth. That's the Ghana we're living in.
When the tables turn they should all run away from this country
WHO'S VOTING FOR YOU TO COME TO POWER?
POLITICAL POWER IS LIKE A BAG OF SALT.
IN WATER IT VANISHES WITHOUT A TRACE
IN THE DRY IT THRIVES AND PRESERVES
POLITICIANS MAKE THE STATE WET OR DRY
POLITICAL POWER COMES FROM THE THUMB
THE THUMB CAN GIVE
THE THUMB ...
Jail him 1000 years
Kwasia he speaks shit all the time
When is npp criminals coming back to power?. U are deceiving yourself npp. Look at those scumbag talking empty trash without using their monkeys brain. Abronye must go to jail or stay inside black Maria to rot. Mother fucker ...
Ghana don’t have democracy anymore
Thr judges are terrified to exercise their own discretion. This fears victimization and subsequent dismissal by JDM as happened to Torkonu. God, the ultimate and just judge is watching.
You can build a hundred church houses but still will go to hell. Men's heart is full of evil but God will surely judge as all. Today you treating humans as animals but u forgotten power belongs to the Almighty. U have power t ...
Abronye is a mercenary in Ghana rallying his errand boys and instigating violence through hate speech and lies against the government of the day. Who wants such a person in America? He wants a place where he can live comforta ...
NDC judges. Continue doing what your master want. Only "T' time will tell
When the table turn Ghana will be so sweet. Abronye has been remanded and Azzoka has been granted bail
What goes around comes around. This money has been insulting innocent people. Now it’s his turn
We need water in our homes
NDC police and power.
Even though I m not a fun of abronye style of communication but it will be hypocrisy if you are okay with Kelvin Taylor but not abronye
Tyrants in power.
ACP AGORZOR WAS FALSELY CHARGED FOR PLOTTING A COUP AND WAS JAILED FOR MORE THAN TWO YEARS. VOLTARIANS WERE FALSELY CHARGED AS WELL AND JAILED UNTIL 2024. THESE CHARGES WERE ALL FALSE. NPP SHOULD NOT FORGET THIS
He should be jailed for insulting the IGP and the president. Foolish idiot like that.
Bank ...
If IGP want to arrest people I think Kelvin Tyler is number to arrested because we are in this country when Kelvin Tyler started insulting president Akoffu addo and nothing happens so why are they called for the arrest of ab ...
Hope NPP are chronicling events
Political intimidation. However, everything has an end
IGP - you will go through the same thing you are putting Abronye through when power changes hands. Abuse of power.
Hero in the making...political blunder by P-NDC
HE MUST BE IN PRISON FOR MANY YEARS
JOHN MAHAMA AND NDC CAN REMANDED HIM FOR THOUSAND DAYS, HE WILL STILL COME BACK!!!
When npp is in power do they worry okudzeto ablakwa? when ndc is in power do they worry oppong nkrumah. No because they both talk well in opposition but abronye is brainless. Even wontumi is quiet because he knows power has c ...
Why do you think ken ofori atta is still in america. He knows His party is no more in power. This is wisdom. Why did kelvin taylor avoid coming to ghana during npp time he knows what it could mean and thats wisdom. Pls just b ...
What about no bail abronye will rot in jail. No bail no bail no bail nppfour you can go and burn the sea still no bail
SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT !!!!
FARMING JOBS EUROPE
EUROPE FARM JOBS
TEACH IN CANADA
WORK IN JAPAN & SOUTH KOREA
WORK IN EUROPE
Office- 0302 948484, Mobile-0533146347
( Ebenezer Aryee 0502957458 Momo ...
A lesson to him and such similar characters who, due to their obsession that they have political support and therefore untouchable, could misbehave.
IGP remember your information about kasoa rubble
2010 at Accra region central
Your bad policeman gi home
I don’t know why you want Abronye to be released at all cost . We don’t want him in the circle of civilized people so keep him in jail for us pls . Sanitize the system a little bit.
Abronye should be made to carry the inmates shit in jail
Abrony3 talks too much. You know your party is not in power yet you talk like you’re still in power. Even when you were in power I IGP dampare arrested and detained you
Certainly, it's all a fake support for the cameras.Where is everyone now??...home and relaxing. Guys, let's all wise up!
Some comments here shows that truly some Ghanaians has shot memory and calling President Mahama Idi Amin
Acronym in Black Maria ? It's a non-ventilated van which retains excessive heat.
It will be recalled that during Dr Liman's time, some Ghanaians died in a Black Maria in Ivory Coast and nearly plunged the two nations into ...
Did he steal from Ghana coffers? To criticize and accused any institution or the government is not meant to face remand term. Very stupid party of ndc guys to arrest an activist.
Bank ...
Idiots and morons now using their governmental powers to abuse innocent citizens. Abronye has every right to seek asylum and claim he's being unfairly treated by the government. Such conduct does rise to level of being a thre ...
What is good for the goose is good for the gander. When people of NDC used some words like dwarf.monkey and many useless words on Nana Addo where were you. Were you not in this country when Sammy Gyamfi and Co sang in their d ...
Abronye deserves it.
Very good news. This foolish creature never seen anything yet. Feeling good. Insulted igp and Duncan Williams, let him pay and pay .I laugh saaaa hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahah ...
It's very AMBIGUOUS and BOGUS for Ghana Police to charge Kwame Baffoe with, OFFENSIVE CONDUCT and be asking for more time to cook up charges against him. Why did the Police arrest Kwame Baffoe if they weren't ready to prosecu ...