Let The Police DO THEIR WORK....!!!!
Well, the government can't absolve themselves from all these. Please let thst boy go!
The last time Professor John Evans Atta-Mills made an intervention to allow the NPP miscreants go free from their misdeeds, those animals didn't show any gratitude at all. They rather chose to insult and make mockery of that ...
Vormawor is going through psychological struggles. I've been monitoring him and he doesn't seem to understand anything happening around him. Can it be said that Abronye is being kept for his own protection? He has alleged tha ...
IN DEMOCRATIC LEGAL SYSTEMS, MERE INSULTS ARE NEVER A CRIME. WHOEVER WILL ARREST ABRONYE FOR INSULTING ANY BIASED CORRUPT PUBLIC FIGURE WILL BE SEEN AS JUST FOOLING WITH POWER. HOW COULD YOU IN A DEMOCRATIC GOVERNANCE, ARREST ...
This police car key thief.
YOU ARE A BIG FOOL
Whish group has insulted leaders in Ghana than the NDC? You re unmatched in insults and assaults
You exit?
Thank you IKEMEFUNA.The law must deal with the idiots. They mocked Atta Mills and called him Professor do little by the useless old ofui perennial weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela called akuffo addo. ...
ikemufena, where do u come from?
IKEMEFUNA, are you also awaret that President Akufo Addo forgave the Ndc double salary Mps and none of them showed gratitude?Go and sleep if you are shallow minded and ignorant.
For which some have never forgiven him.
All Ayigbes,Krobos and Adas in the Ghana Police Service top hierarchy will be cleared out when NPP comes back. They have been polluted and indoctrinated by NDC.They shd be wiped off Ghana don't need them.
Hurry up and clear them bigot and educated illiterate. You're all noted for your tribalism and ethnocentrism. In this 21st century listen to Nana is say. Please read more to enlighten yourself.
The aforementioned tribes do not feel secured to be part of Ghana, so it's better we sidestep them and develop our nation.They may come back if they become enlightened.
@Atta Kay Kantamanto kromfuor..!!!!! Wo hó kankaen s3 momoni wae...!!!!! Can't you see that the Ayigbes and those other tribes have slaughtered you and ruling Ghana now...??? Aboa mampam kwasia. Which nation are your talking ...
IM A KROBO BUT I AGREE 100 PERCENT...TETTEH YOHUNO IS FOOL SATAN AND AN IDIOT HE WILL SURELY DIE BLOOD DRINKER.
Most certainly! Allow the Police to do their work. The indiscipline in the country is just too much. Why must it always be the NPP calling the shots...???? Are they the only animals who have gone to opposition...???? Until th ...
Barker dnt try to be a hypocrite. We all fought for u wen u did nothing wrong. Abronye has committed just like the guy who was jailed 4yrs did. Stop fooling here
What crime has Abronye committed? Calling that biased IGP a fool? Wow.
Tell the whole Ghana the crime committed by Abronya?
Is he worse than Kervin Taylor, if it comes to insulting public figures in Ghana?
vormawor is a psychotic patient
Ugly gossiper Rishtee Nundloll is a stupid idiot.
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
The Police are not above the law read read read section 207 of Act 29 defining an offence as misdemeanor means.
Next when it happens to you you will understand why it's important to respect the law
And what work are the Police doing in this case other than misusing their governmental power to abuse Abronye when his statements are shielded by the Constitutional protections of free speech? The IGP, the Attorney General De ...
Screw the Police. They're not doing their work, they're misusing their authority and the court to wrongly prosecute Abronye for expressing his right to free speech. Is abuse of citizens is not part of the mission of the Polic ...
What work are you talking about?
Abuse of power directed at the citizens you are supposed to defend...l.do not blame the police because stupid citizens like you will always go their defence
Blame the judge. The judge is incompetent. The judge is making mockery of our judicial system. The police and the judge are using remand as a punishment.
Jail man tactics talks, the government together with the NDC IGP are silencing Ghanains and arresting them for criticizing the government and the incompetent police IGP. John Mahama just Tuesday warned ghanains of tracking th ...
You don't have power, yet you're threatening already. Who will give you power to misuse then?
Baker or whatever you call yourself give us a break
Does this Vormawor have a job? EOCO should investigate what does he does for a living.
Do YOU also have a job?!
That dude is a lawyer. What are you ...
& your paa paa & nsɛm hunu!?
Vormawor should be in jail for treason and subversion.
What has the IGP and his boys done? I guess the law is the law and the law
Another two face useless Volta Region Lawyer. Was the IGP a civil entity of law enforcement entity. Very stupid Lawyer. No wonder nobody is engaging you to represent them in court. Was he right for a citizen of this Ghana rep ...
Wrong is wrong. You nailed it well. When you were arrested for speaking for those ewe men the NPP wrong arrested for plotting coup, you were not happy right. Very disappointed.
The world is watching closely, including those of us observing from the United States of America. Christian Tettheh Yohono is unfit for the position of IGP, and under his watch the police service risks becoming a tool of nuis ...
You are watching from where? So we are to tremble?
Tetteh Yohono is not intelligent as far as I know. Abronye could still be punished at the law court. He can still go into prison for what he said after trail at the court.But for now the case has been destroyed.
Oliver,has somebody put a gun to the head of the judge to remand Abronye? If the government is not happy, what is the president and his Minister for interior doing? Your claim is not true,withdraw it.
He has gone on radio accusing innocent people of all kinds of wrong doing with no evidence. I hope they treat him like Hanibal hector. He deserves it
On point
The Arrogance in this stupid guy won't cease to amaze me. so he actual called police officers who are doing their duties legitimate boys, Ewes n arrogance. i bet ghana was gonna be a better place without this Ewes.
Our democracy has been turned outside down
And what can you do? Your father is an idiot
THIS GUY SHOULD HAVE ROT IN JAIL. HE THOUGHT MAHAMA WILL GIVE HIM APPOINTMENT. HE IS ALWAYS BASHING NDC GOVERNMENT
This guy is just attention seeker, nothing more
Such nonsense!
Is the Police not part of government. Hypocrisy at its highest.
The IGP Tetteh Yohuno is at least 64 years old and may be suffering from dementia, the reason he can't think properly. He should be rest assured that he'll be dealt with ruthlessly when he no longer has State protection after ...
IGP is making Abronye famous.
If the Government does not support the way Abroyne is being handled like a hardened criminal, what prevents the interior minister from directing the IGP to release the man to go? The IGP is setting a very bad precedent. He sh ...
I pity lawyers. One issue, you've different interpretations. Someone has made allegations about the Head of the Police. The Police now takes action and you're not comfortable. Continuous insults against Heads of instituti ...
SHUT UP, ATTENTION SEEKER.
YOU DON'T MAKE THE RULES.
Another silly idiot.
Tell the government to call for his release immediately if it is causing disaffection for them.......
It saddens the critical thinkers when someone naively uses the phrase "the law is the law" without diligently explaining its meaning in the context of a specific situation. Which part of the law says the police have the power ...
The police is not keeping Abronye on their own. It is the court that remanded him into the care of the police. Unless U have a problem with the directive of the judge
Who brought the charges before the court the court, isn't it the Police? The Judge is wrong for denying Abronye bail, and the Police cannot justify their prosecution of Abronye by claiming that his actions are a threat to pea ...
It is quite lame and bogus to suddenly give power to the court now. There are vivid precedences that led to the arrest with the gentleman crying for help and protection. Was it the court that was hunting him by then and not t ...
What do you mean Baker? I disagree with you. Ghana is becoming too lawless
The people are already in court and who do you want to intervene again? Or U want the president to intervene to do what exactly?
Baker, you are a Wise Counselor
Eeeh! Efo Barker -Vormawor forget yourself so soon? No wonders shall never end
barker now is the igp in control of judges now?
those who can call for that order might probably be the same people who have ordered for the for what we’re seeing
President Mahama, please help stop this nonsense going on. Your legacy is being dented by such actions of your overzealous appointees. Who is not insulted in Ghana? Kelvin Taylor entered the country after insulting so many ...
This guy should learn to shut up. He's misbehaving too much.
You are a true lawyer, nothing can take that, away from you
Wow, I never knew Mr Barker Vormawor was that intelligent and wise. He has earned my respect for the rest of his life on earth.May the almighty God grant him long life, good health and prosperity. Very fair and objective mind ...
KWAME NKRUMAH
1. THE LIFE PRESIDENT OF GHANA
2. WHOSE CPP GOVERNMENT HAD ABSOLUTE MAJORITY IN GHANA PARLIAMENT
3. WAS EMPOWERED BY THE PREVENTIVE DETENTION ACT (PDA1959) TO IMPRISON DISSENTERS AND OPPONENTS WITHOUT TRIA ...
All be lie,,.. government is behind it all....
They are impressing the President; this freedom of speech. He should get his Lawyers to sue the president and the IGP. Nobody is above the Law. If the court fines them, their positions will no longer there, they know already. ...
Masa shut up, your case will soon be revived
Don't you have a phone?
Oliver, you a big fool defending the arrest of that goon Abronye
That fool is not human hence he should be caged forever
So the IGP is more powerful than the government? Is that the inference? I can't even think far
SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT !!!!
FARMING JOBS EUROPE
EUROPE FARM JOBS
TEACH IN CANADA
WORK IN JAPAN & SOUTH KOREA
WORK IN EUROPE
Office- 0302 948484, Mobile-0533146347
( Ebenezer Aryee 0502957458 Momo ...
Iddi Amin Mahama is in full support of the police nonsense .In fact he is the one pulling the strings behind the scenes. Ghanaians will talk in 2028 Insha Alla
What is wrong with a nuisance monkey bieng caged
Stop wasting our time
Did someone call the IGP to free you when you were incarcerated.? What is wrong with you?
And who's this fool? Is this animal's name or what? You should've called that fool call abronye to order first. Such stupid comment must stop, fool
IGP WILL BE SHOWN EXIT AS THEY DID TO IGP DR. DAMPARE HE THINKS HE IS IN CHARGE SO HE CAN BE ONE WITH THE CORT JUDGE TO PUNISH ABRONYE. Even stupid Kelvin Tailor is alive insulting prominent people again! Who is IGP ? Is he ...
TO START WITH THIS IGPs APPOINTMENT WAS A BAD DECISION. MR. PRESIDENT FIRE HIM WHEN HIS RETIREMENT ENDS IN DECEMBER. JUST LET HIM GO AND SLEEP.
Vormawor why didnt you call abronye to order. He has become a public nuisance
call abronye to order.What has abronye done wrong?
Re : wrong comments by foolish Abronye deserves it all. IGP well done. Long like for caging arongant Abronye for us.
The issue of politics of insult is disheartening. They should deal with him so that others will learn from it. Some people think politics is about insults. This guy should be dealt with severely to bring sanity into politics ...
Did you call the police to deal with Ablakwah, Sammy George, Ofosu Kwakye, Sammy Gyamfi and others when they were insulting public figures during Akuffo Addo administration?
Sammy Gyamfi even organized a public street demo ...
This are some of stupid graduates calling themselves vormawor and co disturbing our ears in this country
Vice President, her excellency Jean Naana Opoku Agyemang needs to urgently call a police council emergency meeting and ask the IGP to explain why the police keep re-arresting Abronye DC. This is unacceptable in a democracy.
VORmawor belongs to Pantang Mental Hospital. In fact, he should have been senior inmate, level 400 by now. He should be disciplined before he commits further mischief.
Abronye attached Mr.Tetteh Yohunu in person and then the office he occupies as IGP therefore he is being prosecuted by the police for attacking the office for that offense, Tetteh Yohunu can take his case to court if he so wi ...
Oliver shut up. You couldn’t even defend yourself as a lawyer when you were arrested. Hypocrite
So people can freely talk like this?? So soon some people have forgotten how wicked npp was to Ghanaians?? Eii
You are right guy. I wonder why those thieves are walking free and just an activist or critics is facing remand. Shame to ndc guys. I voted for you to fight corruption but not to arrest critic or an activist
I am not a lawyer but why is everyone quiet over the conduct of the Judge presiding over this issue because I think he/she has all the power to give him bail but rather supporting the wickedness.
You are such a fool. Did the police detained him unlawfully? They sent him to court and the judge detained him. Stop your foolishness
So is the IGP now the court? Seriously l don't get these so called pocket lawyers. Why blame the Police for a decision of a trail Judge?
So is the IGP now the court? Seriously l don't get these so called pocket lawyers. Why blame the Police for a decision of a trail Judge? These guys don't know the difference between the Police Service and the Judicial Servic ...
Abronye arrest and denial of bail have nothing to do with the government. It is the IGP versus Abronye and not the government versus Abronye. Abronye's big, acid mouth ,his disrespect for authority and his elders have result ...
Bank ...
Vormawor, this time I totally disagree with you. This is Ghana. The blackman certainly doesn't think like the white man. I hear you have lived in the UK... Have you seen the video of Abronye insulting the IGP? Is this somethi ...
Have you seen the videos of Kervin Taylor insulting the the same IGP and many more public figures?
Who organized security for Kervin Taylor when showed up recently in Ghana? Figure it out yourself.
By the way, insultin ...
Have you resolved Afenyo Markin slapping of the policeman?
Why didn't you comdem Abronye comments about the IGP. So are you saying police should not deal with people like Abronye? Who says anything and go free. Abronye deserves it that way oh if not more. He insults the president and ...
TETTEH YOHUNO BLOOD DRINKER.YOU WILL SURELY DIE
And the foolish judge whose court this case is sent to.couldnt h a very thrown the case out??
This is nothing but an abuse of political and judicial power..after all this is a misdemeanor.
Abronye was right after all to ha ...
How mischievous can Oliver Vormawor be to try and defend this wicked Mahama's government when the president himself threatened Ghanaians with arrest. When he insulted a whole tribe whilst in opposition he never realised he co ...
I agree and disagree with Oliver. I agree because what this NDC IGP is doing is illegal. I disagree because I don't think the IGP is doing this on his own. In my opinion, he might be acting on orders from the above. Look at t ...
When an Institution is doing it's work you want someone to imbalance him? What is wrong with you? .