Ahiagbah kwasea. Look at his jaws like a monkey chewing palm kennel. Kwajadu
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine..........for instance 15 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
The Return of the Smelly Cat
They promised sika gari, double your cash,
You chased the mirage, a foolish dash.
Fall for the scam once — call it naïve,
But twice? My friend, that’s hard to believe.
Mahama we knew ...
Your diatribe against the govt tells exactly whom you are, bigot with nothing to do.
A job recruitment agency is recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for job openings in Canada, visa & fLight ticket is free for aLL sucessfuL recruits on the condition that they wiLL start paying back immediateLy they start work ...
I've never seen an ayigwe guy so useless like that. Ayigwe people are not corrupt but this fool is.
From Afghanistan to Zimbabwe, ONLY Jesus can save....
Seek Him and live..,
Ghanaians know better, you, miracle and some of others talking different now
You guys will make NPP lose elections all time
Ghana WEB why do you always give space to this lunatic who had drank his mother's menstrual flow thereby distorting his brain
MUMBI SERAKI YOUR COMMENTS ON THIS PLATFORM IS POTENTIALLY DANGEROUS TO THE VULNERABLE. just now
PLATFORM IS POTENTIALLY DANGEROUS TO THE VULNERABLE. just now
MUMBI SERAKI YOUR COMMENTS ON THIS PLATFORM IS POTENTIALLY DANGE ...
We should flag him. He's been posting this since last year
Masa if you have nothing better to say keep quiet. Stay packing and get back to US, NPP is going to be in opposition for 42 years, in actual fact NPP is gone for good
Me l don't even want to hear any utterances coming from you. You don't make sense and little. Just trying to make the current government look bad but it will fall back on you. You are grown to have discerning initiatives b ...
Ahiagbah must be reminded that it was his NPP group of nation wreckers that desecrated our virgin forests and water bodies by promulgating the stupid act 2462 that allowed their surrogates and party apparatchiks to violate ou ...
Louis, this is what l also want to say. If former President Nana Addo has not allowed thousands of his surrogates to enter our forest things will be better than now. He gave certificates to thousands of people to mine the for ...
Ahiagbah must be reminded that it was his NPP group of nation wreckers that desecrated our virgin forests and water bodies by promulgating the stupid act 2462 that allowed their surrogates and party apparatchiks to violate ou ...
No sense of shame! Cos they think we are all imbeciles like them. Npp is now noted for dishonesty
Foolish man, ayigbe fool
Ahiagbah, how foolish can u be, who ow that on which Gala is happening? It is only a fool that would blame someone for the prevailing Gala situation on any other person than the chiefs n the people from the community. Africa ...
I and many others with logical thinking capacity, moral compass, foresight and love for Ghana would love ti take Richard Ahiagbah seriously when he speaks but we simply cannot. We have come to know Richard, and many others in ...
Hello please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks.
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
please kindly call or text me if interested 0503256521
Fool 8yrs what did your government do
It will be solved in 42yrs shut up criminal
Gyimifo. If your govt has tackled it we would have gone this bad. Let the ordinary Ghanaians talk about it. Only we can criticize NDC for failing us. NPP past govt has no such rights to criticize
You said it all. Scam Mahama lies
...ANIMAL
you must be one of the few who has chosen not see the progress being made in the fight against galamsey. with the amount of damage your government did to the galamsey fight it will take time to be able to see the improvement ...
Silly boy, so for 8years the NPP was fast asleep on galamsey. Just woke up to talk nonsense.
I guess little interest is better than no interest. Your government actively promoted, funded and openly participated in galamsey because 'party hia sika'. You have no shame
That is true. Your president, akufo addo put interest in the fight against galamsey and ensured that our forests were left undisturbed. As at the time Ghanaians sacked the npp from government because of akufo addo's good work ...