I hope he used the remaining money wisely
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be sa ...
I knew he will definitely be an ashianti. They keep on disgracing the image of all Ghanaians
WHAT ABOUT ATAA AYI???? IS HE ALSO AKAN???
@ Hunter. Koliko said Ashanti not AKANS. Don't try to drag a larger group into this
@Dan, do not defend stupidity and outright idiocy. Agyemang is an Akan name. Being called Agyemang does not make you an Ashanti. You can be Brong , Akyem, Sefwi, Ahanta, Denkyira, Assin etc. There are people in the Ivory Coa ...
Kwasia, go to the Volta region,and there is a lot of Agyemans., and even the Akyems and Kwahus. Take your tribal bigotry to the dogs. Foolish and stupidity on display by you
@Koliko, has never been a word of substance. So, it clearly denotes your stupidity. You are the sort of idiot who thinks anybody called "Smith" is automatically British because a wanker like you is not conditioned to think.
AKAN/ASHANTIS THIEVES
NO WONDER THE NAME IS AGYEMAN NOT ALHASAN NOR AHIAGBLE NOR NII TEIKO
AKAN/ASHANTIS THE TRIBALISTIC TRIBES ARE THIEVES
AKAN/ASHANTIS THIEVES
you think you can send your thievery and stupidity you exhibit here to UK ?
International criminality is becoming a habit of Ghanaians and our hard-earned reputation as a country is being eroded.
We need to tackle ill gotten wealth seriously.
Many are the shortcuts that lead to Prison and disgrace but few are the long dusty roads that leads to genuine success or riches.
The same Covid money was mismanaged in Ghana by the then thieves in power but you can still have some stupid individuals who will defend the act and support that corrupt regime,God have mercy on the country called Ghana
Zoom Lion fumigated Kaneshie market for 250 million GHS during Covid-19 era. That's thievery to say the least
When you see a loopholes where you think is an opportunity to explore for money making unfortunately is rather a trap. The system is carefully designed that all money goes to your bank account. They watch your bank account ca ...
No Ghanaian politicians would go for such a system. Even if they do, they would make several loopholes to render the system useless! In Ghana, it could be likened to a rat putting a trap on its usual route - that is suicide. ...
What about our former health minister Agyeman Manu who is still a free man after his covid escapades
It take time to establish a prima face evidence. Most of the evidence that can lead to prosecution may have been destroyed, so, yes, there is a case against an accused person as was speculated. Unfortunately if the evidence i ...
@E Armah what evidence may have been destroyed? What are you even talking about?
Even before I started reading the story I had no doubt where this criminal was from. It's in their DNA. Hardworking people indeed lol
They are very noted for that. Shame!
The NPP and particularly Nana Akuffo Addo should be tried and sentenced for the sane offence and more.
Article 57(6) of the 1992 Constitution of Ghana mandates that a President can only face criminal or civil proceedings after 3 years of becoming an ex-president. Let hope the constitution review committee will capture this and ...
When the system is working somewhere, don't try anything sly things there..... you carry your African mentality there ,it will end in tears...
Ashanti people and their love for money. They are not honest. Everywhere they go, there's problem. Ashanti person can take insurance policy in abroad and come and cut his or her own hand in his village just to receive insuran ...
Avoid these numbers, they're known scams: +44 7452 172328, 0546169239, 0207648862, 054 091 6435 and 0206185416. Be cautious of unsolicited calls or messages.
Akans steal money and northerners are armed robbers. Oyiwa.
A name like agyemang involved in crime, especially abroad, is no news at all.
Black man is so stupid. Everywhere they go, they find someone to steal.
Someone swindle a colleague for $50000 and was jailed for 35 years hard labour.
This is what we need in Ghana and Nigeria. Getting criminals to pay for their actions.
My only concern is the sentence is on the lower side. He should get at least 5 years and must serve part in Good prisons like Nsawan and ...
This are the things the Nigerians are doing every where in the world. They come to Ghana and manoeuvre to fake their names and get birth certificates to get our passports to commit crimes in the name of Ghana.
Nigerians must ...
Yes,they will say he is a Ghanaian even though he is a British. Foreign nationals holding UK passports. are never classified as British citizens when they commit crimes.
Guys we must do our best to stop this tribal bigotry on this platform, i am a proud northerner fr Wa bt i love the Ashanties so much bcus they accomodate more than all the tribes in ghana, we must stop insulting this noble ...
@kulbogo
You are a fool! You love ashantes? You are mad! Theyca4e criminals! Look at the last government of ashantes, and the sorry state of this country! Even look at that ugly president, with face like shit, a a high taste ...
Welcome to all the unrepentant hypocrites on this platform who together with all their family members and inhabitants of wherever God-forsaken poverty stricken area they hail from are saints.Poverty is not a badge of honor,th ...