Listen to this fool! OK just implement all that you and Mahama were pushing the former government to do, including a state of emergency.
Every discerning Ghanaian knows John Mahama is a professional Swindler
What a shame.
Stop talking, useless and shameless Mahama and his corrupt brigade.
We all heard your lies before the elections.
I have seen video of the president campaign promising he will end galamsay in four months when voted into power. So what are you talking about Ofosu Kwakye. You can fool some of the people at a time but not all at all times. ...
That's bull. No one expects Mahama to resolve the galamsey issue within the nine months he's been in office. The issue is, he is not doing anything about it, just pretending to, and giving all kinds of excuses to deceive Ghan ...
You this little thing always defending everything, wow
You are being with your own coin.
Declare a state of emergency on galamsey now! It's even worse than before.
Don’t confuse Ghanaians, go and read Mahama’s 120 days social contract.Felix what you are saying is false
Must Politicians always defend something? Ofosu Kwakye, you are no different from Sammy Gyamfi, Ask ablakwa, nartey george, sammy gyamfi n your good self, did you not set timelines that galamsey would stop?
Fix it and stop the grammar
NDC and NPP politicians will never end galamsey in Ghana because their party members are involved in the illegal gold mining activities in the country
So Felix, how do you assess your boss the Prez. in your own words.? It would have been better if you had not spoken with intent to defend Prez JDM on timelines. Putting aside the timelines, how far is tackling the galamsey is ...
Kwaakye Ofosu, keep on lying.Nemesis will soon catch up with you.Idiot.
I am an NDC fanatic and these statements make angry. Walk the talk and stop coming out bullcrap statements. Wage an aggressive war against this menace called galamsey and Ghanaians will be happy.
He said 4 months. Iddursu ablakwa Kofi Bua Sam George abd Sammy gyamfi all said Akuffo we want GALAMSAY state of emergency today Kwasea go back to your campaign platforms press conferences with polluted water of various river ...
Fool that's why u were caught in a married woman's room
Hahaha! But a president pledged to put his presidency on line, but woefully failed to stop galamsey. Did he put his presidency on line? Hmmmmm, that's Ghana! By the way did NPP ask the president to resign? No, but they defen ...
Any time these people open their mouths, it is very nauseating!!!
Hey! Why then was your mentor out there last year calling the previous president to declare a “ state of emergency?”
You, shameless urchin!!!
Shame on Kwakye Ofosu and his master.There is no way President Mahama can stop galamsey after setting up Gold Board to buy gold from galamseyers. The President has deceived Ghanaians and he will live to regret it.
John Pablo Escobar Mahama is a scammer. We warned Ghanaians just listen to nonsense this idiot is telling us now. Read 120days social contract.
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Uywgeg
What a chick?? But you set timeline for Nana in 2024? If it was that easy and urgent, why have you not prioritised it???
I blame Radio and TV stations. They should be able replace some of the audios for them when they change the narrative. Ask them if they still stand by that. They shouldn't allow them come and treat Ghanaians as fools. They mu ...
Friends and participants of illegal mining. You've lost the fight too early
Do want Ghanaians to sit and wait on President Mahama's clock while the destruction goes on? There's no excuse for any government to be unable to stop this menace in a matter weeks, given that the galamsey operations take pla ...
"Do you want Ghanaians to sit and wait on President Mahama's clock while the destruction goes on?".
I think the comms around this needs to be moderated and possibly a clearer picture painted about when a state of emergency will be declared to support this grave issue. By saying “Mahama never gave a timeline” it gives th ...
See this fool,who was cought in someone's room with the wife ,did your drunk of a president not say he would end it in the first 4 month,no wonder the color of his face and hands are defirent,such and idiot and a confused foo ...
Stop the footing. Action NOW!
Kwasia.
Kwasia. Didn't the incompetent leader give nana addo a timeline? Fool.
You must be ashamed of yourselves.
Shame!!!!
Stupid minister with empty head Mahama