West African Deportees: Measures are in place to reject criminals – Ablakwa

Read Comments Comments (28)

• How will you... Whats the plan 2 months ago

If USA can't get thier national countries to accept them with threats of aid and stuff whta can u Ghana do to return them. Are they settling in Ghana.. Eii my ndc I tot you guys were different from nana addo.. Ghana kra wai.. ...

• Kay 2 months ago

One thing I can tell Ablakwa Okudjeto and John Mahama, they can't swindle Donald Trump for cash for this agreement. I know the main motive for the President was cash for his pocket.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine..........for instance 15 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Kofi Banza 2 months ago

I agree totally with your comments. Both Ablakwa and his boss, I thought were better. than the npp guys, but they have shamed me. What a stupid decision. I hope they pay for it..It was not about money but access to American ...

• Zee 2 months ago

Gyimi gyimi like that...if their own countries don't want them back...why is this Ndc government bringing them here.

• Akweku 2 months ago

Gyimie idiot called Zee. Who told you that their countries don't want them back. They have been sent back to their countries. You useless illiterate fool

• Dungeon Master 2 months ago

If what you say is true, why should Ghana accept to be the transit point? Why not send these people directly to their home countries?

• Okatakyie 2 months ago

We will accept "soft criminals" to live in our midst right?

• Jay in London 2 months ago

STUPID ABLAKWA, DID WE VOTE FOR YOU LOT TO IMPORT CRIMINALS INTO OUR MIX?

• Rosemond 2 months ago

Massa you voted for Bawumia the fool. You did not vote for Ablakwa. Stupid fool.Stop telling lies. Shame on you.

@ Rosemond

I struggle to understand some Ghanaians, especially people who think like you do. Whether someone voted for Mahama, Bawumia, Alan Kyeremanteng or Cheddar isn't the issue here. I may lack the requisit educational ...

• A Ghanaian. 2 months ago

Kwasea saaaa. How much is Ghana receiving per deportee Ghanaians are in Ivory Coast as refuges go and bring them to Accra

• Koby 2 months ago

You will answer that after your government leaves office.. .siaaaaa

• Kwame 2 months ago

When do you think his government will leave office?. An idiot like you. Assin North and Akwatia painted your nose with faeces. Who will vote for a dancing goat like Bawumia. NPP ni aboa

• Owuo 2 months ago

You want to explian something which has not need explainasion . If they want to deport they should deport everyone to his own nation why ghana?
    It is not undersandable no matter how explainasion.

• Lopez 2 months ago

Ablakwa should tell Ghanaians how much is the American government giving them for this unpatriotic service. Is it not this same government that accepted some Yemeni's into our country under the same pretest. Shame on Mahama a ...

• Yaa 2 months ago

Another animal called Lopez. How much did your Akufo Monkey Addo sell the Air Base to the U.S?

I agree with your point, but Akuffo Addo is not in power. Mahama is. Let's stick to that.

• Sam, Worcester-MA 2 months ago

The NDC government is a disgrace. Mahama and Ablakwa have nothing good for Ghana.

• Abudu 2 months ago

But your Bawumia will not come to power. His stomach is full of worms. Who will vote for such an idiot?

• Kwame Angel 2 months ago

Nonsense! So if they are not "hardened" criminals, you can continue taking them into Ghana? How do you even assess if they are criminals of any level.

• Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Jehsvvv

• Slim 2 months ago

Lies, lies, lies!

• TORTOISE 2 months ago

ARE THERE WARS IN NIGERIA AND GAMBIA SO THE DEPORTEES CAN'T SAFELY GO BACK TO THEIR COUNTRIES?
    OR
    HAVE NIGERIA AND GAMBIA VANISHED FROM THE EARTH SO THE DEPORTEES HAVE NOWHERE TO GO?

• KWASI IN EUROPE 2 months ago

off.

• Free Radicals 2 months ago

Even president John Dramani Mahama took 500 thousand dollars to bring terrorists into Ghana.NDC fooling themselves is unprecedented.

• JULOR CAESAR 2 months ago

Nothing but lies. You enter into a corrupt deal and now want Ghanaians to believe your lies. Shame on President Mahama for caving in to the demands of evil corrupt Trump. The Ghana government has no timeline to fight galamsey ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 2 months ago

off. Did you know all the Nigerians who were deported to Ghana?