Okudzeto Ablakwa speaks on why presidential jet is still 'grounded' in France

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Achakanapaya 2 months ago

Npp is a lawless criminal organization who are murderers, hypocrites, thieves and lair's.

• Mr no nonsense 2 months ago

Just like your mahama who has been sacrificing his own party members from,prof mills,to amisah arther ,then recently omane boamah and co ,buluu gibo

• Obiba JK 2 months ago

Bawumia's stomach is full of worms. Sisi fiaaa goat

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Karikakchar 2 months ago

Of course Ablakwa has a problem, the presidential jet should be grounded to justify his continously occupation of his office as a result of his own unguarded political statements he made when in opposition

• Alan Gyimi Gyimi Kyeremanteng 2 months ago

I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLES PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL

• "I CAN ASSURE YOU OF FREEDOM OF LOOTING THE STATE'S GOLD BARS, BUT I CAN'T ASSURE YOU OF FREEDOM AFTER LOOTING THE STATE'S GOLD BARS"! 2 months ago

"I CAN ASSURE YOU OF FREEDOM OF LOOTING THE STATE'S GOLD BARS, BUT I CAN'T ASSURE YOU OF FREEDOM AFTER LOOTING THE STATE'S GOLD BARS"!

THE ABOVE PHRASE MUST APPLY EQUALLY TO ALL OF GHANA'S THIEVING LEADERS" FROM THE EXECUT ...

• INFERIOR FOOL 2 months ago

YOUR FOOLISH PARTY WAS BUILT ON KILLING AND SACRIFICING YOUR OWN
    FOOLISH PEOPLE OFUI

• UK boy 2 months ago

Look at his face, baby with empty head

• Mr no nonsense 2 months ago

This guy has been caught in his own web,how can a whole president of the republic be stranded in someones country,when yiu continue to lie and it catches up with you,that is the result, someone who could not find his tenancy ...

• Paloma 2 months ago

This Ablakwa comes from the planet Mars judging by his alien-like head, no offence.

• Francis Mccarthy 2 months ago

THE EVIL NPP INTENTIONALLY DAMAGED THE AIRCRAFT.GHANAIANS SHOULD NOT TRUST THE NPP. THEY KILLED :J.B. DANQUAH,AFOKO AND DEP. FINANCE MINISTER JOHN KUMA. NO INVESTIGATIONS TILL DATE.

• Kwame Peter 2 months ago

Achakanapaya,I’ve advised you as a non Ghanaian not to put your mouth in Ghana matter,if you continue I’ll be compelled to report you to SP,EOCO,NIB,IGP and lastly animal farm judge Justice Bright Acquah to show you whet ...

• Lopez 2 months ago

Really, look who is talking about propaganda, laughable. Okudzeto the chief propagandist is now complaining about his own behaviour when he's in the opposition chair, nonsense.

• Lopez 2 months ago

Okudzeto Ablakwa, you stand for nothing except deceit and palpable lies to Ghanaians. You have no moral right to justify your misdeeds whilst in opposition. Ghanaians are no fools and very soon Ghanaians will teach your gover ...

• THE NEXT THING WE WILL HEAR IS THAT THEY WANT TO SELL IT CHEAP AND BUY A NEW ONE 2 months ago

When they come back to say they want to sell it and buy a new one, the answer is a big no!

• Obiba JK 2 months ago

And what can you do? Your kwasea Bawumia will not come to power. That idiot with his worms filled kwashiokor stomach

• Frederick antwi in New Jersey USA. 2 months ago

You get 5 or 6 billion in gold cas in bank of ghana and you can't even afford a plane asem be ba dabi l can't wait for kennedy adgyapong to be the president this will never happen mentain it and you guys sit in waii ag ...

• Yaw 2 months ago

Ablakwa thinks governance is cheap talk, propaganda, lies and 24-hour nonsense. Sometimes it is good that the ndc won this election. Such a uselsss being.

• Christiana 2 months ago

Thank you Ablakwa for reducing the price of the 32 page Ghanaian Passport. And quick delivery. Ablakwa Ghanaians love you. Please don't mind the empty barks of these NPP dogs. Akwatia gave them a Showdown and it is paining ...

• Nana 2 months ago

I have never comment or reply on this platform before but my dear sister what you are saying is not true because I registered for a passport just yesterday and it was GHC 500 for standard and GHC 700 for premium. Maybe he's y ...

• USE GORO MEN ITS CHEAP AND QUICK 2 months ago

The goro men has reduced their price so its true. The price is reduced. Contact Alhaji Bello. You can get it in 3 days from him and its cheap. Aban Papa aba!

• Aziz 2 months ago

Ask the president

• Horace 2 months ago

You should resign then if really everything you stood for is good in your eyes.Greedy minister.

• Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Utwgvv

• Kyinkyinaatwan 2 months ago

This Ablakwah guy is funny oo and it's only in Ghana that politicians get away with whatever they say. Ablakwah once said that Ghana's presidential jet was the 3rd best in Africa so he didn't understand why Nana Akufo Addo hi ...

• Kojois 2 months ago

Are you not ashame of talking about presidential jet monkey.

• France Is An Enemy Saboteur ,Our Parked Equipments Possible To Sabotage Ghana 2 months ago

Stops The Use Of Packed Equipments in France, Clearly France is Enemy Of Peace Progress Devolopments in Africa, Our Presidential Aircrafts Packed in An Enemy Territory, I See As Possible National Security Threats, That A ...

• Patrick 2 months ago

Are you now the Defence minister?

• Ghanaman ampa 2 months ago

Our president should be safe however allowing Ablakwa to remain at post shows how unserious we can be as a country this thief Ablakwa who claims to be renting a property he owns which was bought for $3 million plus the marke ...

• Yew 2 months ago

Ablakwa you are a loser man , why you voted with the arabs in the U.N against america and israel opposing a state to hamas killers ?do you think america will forget your vote? have you seen the 50% tariff america impose on ...

• Efo Kofi 2 months ago

KWAASHIAA BUULU aboabiba yakame

• Yaa 2 months ago

"Some people clearly want to justify past actions and whitewash them"? Heh???? You say what??? I laugh enter NDC headquarters.