Nonsense
And the rain came.
Who told you
just like they commanded the golden stool from the skies... Still behaving like idiots in 2025...lol...lol
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
WO MAAME TW3 ASAHANTES WILL FOREVER GIVE YOU FOOLS HEADACHE
THEY SNEEZE AND FOOLS CATCH COLD
When can you respect yourself and Traditions and become respectful? Where were you trained to use such vulgar vocabulary? This shows your upbringing and how indisciplined you are.
Do you believe in such stupid and nasty clai ...
Are you not the very person who insults former president JJ Rawlings every now and then in your posts on Ghanaweb say it loud Frank Agyena-Karikari?Are you respectful to others yourself Frank Agyena-Karikari ? "YOOH YATE" ...
Kwasia, what a fool. Everyone watching you in amazement giving yourself a headache. Most of the nonsense is on your side of town. The evil that you think you are unleashing on others will kill you first. Odwan, eg, who do you ...
Oh, I insult Rawhide Rawlings, Boakye Djan, the Tsikatas but I have never been disrespectful to a whole ethnic group in Ghana. And how old was Rawlings older than me and the many people he allowed to be tortured and killed. A ...
J.J RAWLINGS was a criminal and a terrorist, so there's nothing wrong if someone insults him
Rawlings forever
Odwan the sheep, do you understand the word prayer?? It simply means asking God to do u a favour but not necessarily according to your will but the will of the Creator. Okwasia use your head.
Appreciate your own. He did no ...
The priest was making "frantic efforts to control the skies" The odwan is you, who sheepishly believe in this type of nkurasifuor nkwasisiasem. Prayer is just a request, but CAN ANY MAN CONTROL THE SKIES?
The United states air force has "owned the skies" for many years now. Have you ever hear of haarp? Wake up and smell the tea of reality.
Odwan
IN THIS ERA OF AI, MY PEOPLE ARE STILL LAVISHING IN SUPERSTITION. NO WONDER SOME EUROPEAN STILL THINKS THERE ARE SOME SECTIONS OF AFRICAN LIVES IN TREES LIKE MONKEYS. BECAUSE OF SUPERSTITION THE EUROPEAN WHO BROUGHT CHRISTIAN ...
MENTAL SLAVERY
Waa look
Yayyy for the white man's horoscope. Nayy for darkie lol
Was he able to stop the rain?.
Nonsense.
Dented, you are not an Ashanti, so what is your worry here? Has anyone forced you to follow or show interest in whatever the Ashantis are doing? You are simply exposing your inferiority complex here. It is silly on your part ...
Do you realize these guys are not Ashantis? Yet, the Ashantis are claiming ownership, like they did to Komfo anokye, kente(kete), onions, everyting.
nkum, you simply don't understand the chemistry of the people constituting the Ashanti Kingdom. Be informed that the Kingdom stretches beyond Ashanti Region. Find out more about it for your edification
if Ashantis are multitribed, they should be the last to look down on the rest of Ghana.
Am here for the insults
Then he can also make rain to fall. The Sahara countries will need him paa
Hahahahaaaaaa!
U blaast!
Bank ...
He checked on Google to know it will not rain or slight rain showers and he wore his fugu with some powder in his face and some strange things to deceive them.this is acting fit for Ghana movies
Why that after the enstoolment of Nana Osei Tutu ll tribe Ashantis graduated a customs of liars? Why these? Ooh! Nana Opoku Ware in his blessed memory era not such nonesenses they're known but today why?
We can hold rain but we can't call rain to fall. Ooh Africa.
But seriously, these rain holders don't look like Asantes oo. Look like our usual Gonja friends naa ooo. Eeeeeiii, meku la.
Ignorance is a debilitating disease!
smh. We need intelligence, not just brains. We need intelligence, not just knowledge.
What type of prayer does the Otumfuo's Kramo Priest offer? Muslim prayers? Because Kramo means Muslim in Akan. The word is a corrupted form of the Malinke or Wangara word "Karamo" which means a learned person, same as Mallam ...
This is 2025. For goodness sake, stop this nonsense of making/stopping rain
“A leader who once incited vandalism, chaos, violence, hate speech, and ethnic division… now turns a new leaf and begins arresting citizens for doing what he once championed?” Thank you Prince David Osei. This is what J ...
What was the outcome?
Buy it from Efo Victor at Abeka round about
Funny
Fake rituals
Ashate people are fake people luke the Nigerian Ibos
Agbeli Kumordzil. I suspect that your brain is not functioning properly because it it filled to the brim with kerosene. How will you feel if a non-Ewe denigrate and rubbishes your culture and traditions? Enviness and hatred i ...
If elijah could cause a drought and call for the rains to return, I am not surprised to see Satan duplicate same. Moses and the rods of the Egyptian sorcerers turning into snakes shows that the devil is always at play at all ...
At the end of the they will still go to church for thanksgiving
ALMIGHTY ASHANTES ARE DOING THEIR THING AND FOOLS ARE GETTING BP
GOD BLESS ASANTEMAN...GOD BLESS THE KING
God has nothing to do with Asantes who credit their existence to OKOMFO Anakye. How many Anokye vs JESUS statues to you have in Kumasi? "By their fruits you may know them"
these trokosi and low life imbeciles will forever be
inferior to almighty ashante...ppppiaaawww
Most ashantis are criminals. Get that straight and know peace. Kwaseato!
So sad 2 tribes from the same Africa country Ghana denigrating each other like this in this century
PAGAN NONSENSE.
My GOD is so Big. Soo Strong and soo mighty.
... To Him Alone Be The Praise. Amen
The Ashanti’s are Christians. Why these ritual
Most ashantis serve two masters. Sikadwa Kofi and God Almighty. They're hypocrites!
Ghanaweb paaaaaa. Do we need to beg u to tell us if the ritual succeeded?
What happened after the incantations
The rain did not fall as anticipated earlier before the incantations. The surrounding areas of Manhyia like Adum, Akwatea line WAEC area experienced the rainfalls, and Manhyia only experienced drizzling after Otumfour has lef ...
Too bad all these areas around Accra failed to seek the help of Otumfuo's rain-smashing priests, for there would have been no rain and thus no flooding.
Primitive superstition!!
What's primitive about their act? Those priests are graduates of the highly accredited "Ghana Royal Meteorological Institute".
Lies!!!!!!!
IT'S ONLY A FOOL WHO DOES NOT RESPECT TRADITION. ASANTE IS ASANTE BECAUSE OF THEIR LOVE FOR TRADITION. ASANTE IS BEAUTIFUL. AKAN IS BEAUTIFUL.GHANA IS BEAUTIFUL. AFRICA IS BEAUTIFUL.MOTHER EARTH GLOWS.
Truly, because superstition works in mysterious ways in real life, those spiritualist were able to "held back" the rains from disrupting the ceremony, by reciting incantations & "prayers" to the lesser "gods" and really NOT ...
ONLY Jesus can save.
Think about this everytime.....
Wow, did the rain stop?
The so called christians will call this a beautiful tradition which of course it is, but same will be called demonic and juju if this was being done in the Volta region
INFERIOR LOW LIFE TROKOSI FOOLS ALWAYS POKE THEIR NOSE INTO ALMIGHTY ASHANTE MATTER
No. Christians call this pagan irrespective of the location. There's nothing beautiful about summoning and worshipping demons.
Just asking if there is anybody along the line to tell me who is this priest calling by looking in the sky to stop the rain from falling ? his god or our God Almighty ?
so why cant we conjure development? it is sickening the manner and way which we are loyal to the traditional systems but we cannot transfigure that to develop, alleviate poverty and behave as humans but rather exploited for s ...