I hate listening to this guy cos he is a liar!
Nobody can blame you for hating listening to him. After 7th December 2016, who would have thought that we would ever have to deal with the likes of him ever again? But thanks to Akuffo Addo and his mispucha, Government Offic ...
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper................Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online a ...
You have said iut all, Boss.
Sithole you said it right, but Nana was not as bad as some of you wants us to believe. The guy did very well but for some circumstances beyond his control. Look at the covid19, the whole world was on its knees even those with ...
IDIOT - YOU ALREADY HATE HIM FOR CHICKING OUT YOUR USELESS NPP PARTY ASSSH OUT OF POWER: WHAT DID HE SAY THAT IS A LIE ? GALAMSEY CAN NEVER BE WORSER THAN AKUFO ADDO 8YEARS RUING TIME; BECAUSE- NPP ´DID NOTHING TO STOP GA ...
TRUE
Why should it be Kwakye Ofosu, a certified fool of enormous proportions to speak on behalf of the Government of Ghana for the citizenry to hear?
Only trash and stinking garbage proceed out of the mouth of a blind caecilia ...
ACCORDING TO THAT BABY WITH SHARP TEETH OFOSU KWAKYE, ALL PRAISE JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI BECAUSE THERE IS NO GALAMSEY UNDER THE SUPREME LEADER, EVERY RIVER IS CLEAN UNDER THE SUPREME LEADER...PRAISE MAHAMA FOR THAT...MAH ...
This liar and NDC gov't is dangerous to our national development, Nana Addo owned and NPP took responsibility for the menace and fought it, whiles you were dishonestly lying and stabbing his back. Today, you are telling Ghana ...
Look at his face. Whom are you deciving. Black man with black sense. Ghana lack quality leadership and human resources to manage the country. I pity generation to come
Rubbish. Ghanaians want galamsey brought to an end now, they don't want to hear empty and useless comparisons. You promised Ghanaians to bring galamsey to a quick end, and here you are making useless noise that galamsey has n ...
Kabiom oooo. Ensem fuuaakwa K3k3
His face alone is so annoying
Arrogance paaaaaa nie
Anything to keep the 76 million allocation! Funny guy
How can people like Felix Kwaakye be put
In charge this ministry. President Mahama gives
Positions to people like Hon Kwakye who he
Can dictate to and control. Mahama is not
Good for Ghana. He is only to amass wealth
and ...
Stupid Ofosu Kwakye those days are long gone when your stupid party can spew nonsense and lies and get away with it IDIOT
Sometimes you this people's bring your self for insult kwasea who do you want that evidence from ? Where is your minister for land. Aboabiba
Acting as if they're still in opposition.
Stupid !
Are you living on the moon?
You’re on drugs, maybe. Wake up !
YOU FOOOOL!!!
Square pegs in round holes. Those who of us who read George Orwell's Animal Farm know what is going on. Only in Ghana that people with low morals would be given such positions.
Ghanaian politicians always don't want to accept the obvious truth because it hurts. NDC has lost the fight against galamsey and they are now helpless. Galamsey is now worse than the party came to meet. There's no hope for Gh ...
When the time comes you felix will run from this country like Bolt. Just wait!!!
NDC YOUR OWN AG IS SAYING GALAMSEY IS WORSENED NOW AND THE FANTE BOY IS SAYING SOMETHING DIFFERENT. IT UP TO YOU OOOOO NDC
I have a special reason why join ndc and that is u can speak your mind without acid attack.never again npp.
Have u heard that miliatary camps will be set up in over 40 forests reserves to curtail galamsy? Advise your love ones to leave the galamsy site b4 it is too late.
Kwasea gyimifuo ofui hypocrite will kill all of you aboafunu
LISTEN TO THIS SMALL BOY JUNKY! YOU ARE A FANTI AND YOU SPEW THIS MONSENSE! DO YOU LOOK AT YOUR BACKYARDS?
Gyimiii saaa...babies with sharp teeth
Keep defending the nonsense. You are provoking Ghanaians and most of us are regretting voting for JDM and NDC. You joined Ghanaians made a lot of noise when you were in opposition. But shortly after gaining power, your tone h ...
Felix, have you heard what the Ag. C. J said? Are you taking a swipe at him? You're doing just what the NPP did. If you don't know what death is just observe sleep. A word to the wise...
If it is reported that your mother is dead in her room and you deny same, she will rot unto you.
FELIX KWAKYE OFOSU, the Gods of all rivers in Ghana that has distributed by the Galamsey and you FELIX KWAKYE OFOSU saying it's not worsening to the rivers. The Gods of those rivers have to give you THIRTY DAYS TO LI ...
Funny these so-called gods can't defend themselves.
Mr. Felix, in God's name, are you the spokesperson or the "defender" of the government? Is your position that of the government?
Now your have power so you are can see Galamsey fight differently from the opposition lens.
Why is Ghana Water company asking increase tariff.
You are living in the city, and drinking bottle water and talking shit.
The word Worsening is not allowed to be used my any responsible person.
Is Galamsey allowed or not.. things can only get worse if they are allowed.
Stop all Galamsey or Stop small scale mining.
Baby with Sharp Teeth
It's not about whether it is better or worse. We want it effectively stopped. We need solutions to that
OGYIMIFOO YOU ARE THE ONLY NDC WHO WILL SAY GALAMSEY HAS NOT WORSENED IN GHANA
So the Acting Chief Justice lied. Only the FOOL will refuse to accept the truth. GWCL is not pumping water as regularly as it used to do. I'll keep reminding you fools that, your downfall will end the fourth Republic. If the ...
Stop the comparison and end it!!!! It's one of the reasons for the change in govt!!!
It has. Excavators are still being imported into the country to destroy our forests and water bodies. Shame on you and your incompetent party. Tell Ghanaians what tangible steps Mahama is taking to resolve the issue and stop ...
You're dreaming........
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Ei ...
So a rational educated journalist wrote this nonsense coming from his senseless imbecile for civilized sane people to read this nonsense galamsey has not worsened because senseless fools voted for them to come hear nonsense a ...
A minister who is always lying - You have over 78 million cedis budget to spend so you think you are on top. If you know what Ghanaians are planning to do because of the deception of your government, you will keep your lyin ...
this small boy does not know what he is talking about.
Ask your chief justice first
The Acting Chief Justice said it has become worse yet you have the audacity to talk thrash...did you provide evidence when you were in opposition