Incompetence.Goldbod should be sued
NOW GHANA IS GOING TO BE SUED BY THIS WRONGFULLY BLAMED INDIAN MAN. SAMMY GYAMFI, RESIGN OR GET FIRED - YOU AND ALL YOUR GOLDBOD LEADERSHIP!!! MO Y3 3MMOWA MOATE !!! YOU MUST ALL HE PROSECUTED IF THE MAN SUE GHANA AND WINS!! ...
Why the rush? Such blunders can be avoided with maturity and patience. Most unfortunate
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ...
How do you expect maturity from a toddler?
You mean, the toddler who SLAUGHTERED a whole Elephant and its party followers...???? Naniiama.......
Stupid NPP pig. Get lost with your foolishness. Wrong publications happens all the time. This is not the first time and it won’t be the last so shut up and wallow in your miserable opposition.
Kwasia next time they arrest u and post ur ugly face . U will understand until den take ur stupid life to ur village
See how election defeat has turned you into a wailing robot. You will mourn saaaaaa for the next forty years, get ready. Dirty rat shit eater....... now you have suddenly found love in the name @Mawuli. Wó maame twe-tweeeetw ...
PUBLICATION OF WRONG PHITO PROVES THAT:
GOLD SMUGGLING CASE IS DEAD ON ARRIVAL
Agyimifuo ndc and its stupid fool Sammy gyamfi mmmoa 3fui
NPP Opposition Against-fo) bewu ooo! Not even one but they are already out of gas...... hahahaha
* not even one year but they are already out of gas
Gyimifuor ba @Nkm, can you do this for 40 years? Ghanaweb will soak all your stolen monies through data
That is NDC for you. You rush in accusing every body for wrong doing. That man must sue them for defamation of chatacter and tarnishing the image of their brand.. Sammy Gyanfi will not forgive you if you do same to him.. TAKE ...
I say........ NPP Opposition Against-fo) bewu ooo! Not even one year, but they are already out of gas...... hahahaha
A bunch of morons at goldbod. The person should sue them. Foolish people.
They rash in everything, at the end, they realize they made mistakes.
Why in a rush to publish wrong photo ?Sammy am an NDC supporter but I don’t like the people you’re working with especially those at the “License department”.
People have applied for the license more than 6-7 months n ...
They rush too much, judgement dept is loading
Oyiwa. They’ve probably settled the gold board with huge sums of money to kill the case . NDC cannot be trusted
Odwan m33333
Sue them
why in a rush if investigation is ongoing
What is wrong with the NDC? Do they understand that we have laws and procedures? We also have agencies that have been set up to deal with criminal cases.
The Police takes the lead on this - not Goldbod! You report criminal ...
Looks like a twin.
Thanks for the correction done.
BIG LAW SUIT SHOULD HIT THEM.
Incompetence is their hallmark
Mr. Competent man, so which contractors did you pay our $97 million dollars to dig out that hole? Fire burn you all.............
ORAL to generate 21billion dollars for the govt of Ghana, 1 cedis self they have not recovered.
You cannot run govt on social media
Kwaaaasia papa bi. Is that why Ken Ofori-Atta is still hiding under the bed for the past 5 years claiming to be sick in America....?? God will continue to punish you NPP thieves
Negligence and incompetency will get this morons to be sued. He Sammy Gyamfy should resign but he wouldn't because it's Ghana.
The man should sue their stupid ass for defaming and tarnishing his image and character. He Sammy Gyamfi would have resigned in any of the developed country but knowing the my Country, they would rather pamper that stupid guy ...
Go to court now this is bad for international business it will proper courts to clear your name
why the rush? do your checks before. Inexperienced governance.
Sue them. Mmoa!!!
Gyimiiii saa Sammy Gyamfi
Sue their arse