EDUDZI YOUR TEETH LIKE ADOMI BRIDGE
WHY ARE THESE INEXPERIENCED, YOUNG, SILLY AND SENSELESS BOYS FORCING TO MESS UP AND DIVIDE THE COUNTRY. A WEEK OR TWO AGO THERE WAS A CONFERENCE OF “NDC LAWYERS” IN GHANA. REALLY? HA ...
WHAT ELSE IS EXPECTED FROM AN NPP WOMAN- SHE CAN HIDE HER COLOURS WHEN TALKING: SHE FORGOT THAT NPP IS NO MORE IN POWER: ALL NPP MEMBERS ARE STILL DREAMING:
NPP Joe Ghartey's wife makes history as elected first female president of Ghana Bar Association 2024 under Akufo addo goverment
@ ivy
Mr Emmanuel Mahama , John and Ibrahim Mahamas father was sacked by Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah in the 60s for embezzlement. Does it means his children also have that bad character?
NDC IS A ROBBERY GANG
The NDC Legal Directorate is an indiscipline group of Lawyers, who have come together to fight all institutions and bodies that they disagree with.They are a bunch of Criminals themselves. Their leaders advised John Mahama to ...
npp Joe Ghartey's wife makes history as elected first female president of Ghana Bar Association 2024
@ ivy
To inform you, litigants and very Corrupt Tsatsu Tsikata and Tony Lithur, who created the NDC Legal Directorate have been fighting GBA since the 80s. It predates the Gharteys marriage.
I SEE SO- GBA IS NPP ORGANISATION: ABI?
WHAT ELSE DO WE EXPECT ROM NPP BRANCH
How many times would one loose credibility? ONCE...The GBA is NOT and will NEVER be a credible association when it comes to rule of law. We need a new one with INTEGRITY. Are these twisted lawyers what you churn in and within ...
GBA IS NPP ORGAN - CORRUPTED BY AKUFO ADDO WILL ONLY NPP LAWYERS:
THE SHOULD RENAME IT NPP GBA
At least there is no member of GBA who has a Christian name but has all children with Arabic Muslim names!! No hypocrisy!!
@ Sheikh
JJ Rawlings killed 3 Judges who were members of GBA in 1982, did it destroy the image of the association? Rather the Killer's image was damaged.JJ is dead and gone but his children are called MURDERER'S children.
YOU ARE A LOW AVERAGE THINKER.EDUDZI IS ON POINT.WHY DIDNT THEY COME OUT WHEN THE SAME ARTICLE WAS USED AGAINST CHARLLOTTE OSEI.
Pig
Am really shock of your defence on this matter. Kindly sit up and ce again
Afua Ghartey should not be the general secretary of GBA as she is too much involved in NPP politics. She wore NPP clothes to political rallies so how can she be neutral. She never misses any NPP national rallies and still in ...
For your information there something called 'freedom of association '. You cannot indict a group of lawyers from deciding to associate. Learn, learn. Learn.
Yes, freedom of expression allows lawyers to be members of political parties and to express opinions on constitutional debates, but these rights are not absolute and are balanced by professional conduct rules.
LAWYERS MUST ...
LEARN, LEARN, LEARN
COMMONSENSE DOES NOT REQUIRE A PhD
Is it not a simple matter of commonsense to have a Legislative Instrument in place to serve as the Standard Guideline for determining all prima facie cases under Article 146?
Commonsense ...
@ Tortoise, does it mean you lacked commonsense at the time of Osei's removal?
That lady efua garhtey need to be removed immediately JM is too lienent with nppfour
@ Save Ghana, it appears you need some small education. The Ghana Bar Association is a private professional organisation made up of qualified lawyers in Ghana. Mahama has no authority to remove their President, Madam Efua Gha ...
KWASIA MADE UP OF NPP LAWYERS NOT QUALIFIELD 11 September 2024, becoming the first female president of the association. She is the wife of New Patriotic Party (NPP) Member of Parliament for Essikado-Ketan, Joe Ghartey.[2]
@Fred, it appears you forgot to take your medication today.
11 September 2024, becoming the first female president of the association. She is the wife of New Patriotic Party (NPP) Member of Parliament for Essikado-Ketan, Joe Ghartey.[2]
Great!!!
Weldone Mr Tamakloe.
The Ghana Bar Association is made up of Akim sakawa thieves, who will always fake situations in favour of Akuffo Addo Aboa.
11 September 2024, becoming the first female president of the association. She is the wife of New Patriotic Party (NPP) Member of Parliament for Essikado-Ketan, Joe Ghartey
THE GHANA CHOPBAR ASSOCIATION, GHANA DRUNKARDS ASSOCIATION , TODAY ARE MORE RESPECTED THAN THE GHANA NPP BAR ASSOCIATION.
EVEN THE UNBORN GHANAIANS KNOWS IT
Typical NDC idiot. Nart, it’s not by force to comment. Your English is very bad. You need to be forced to go to JSS in Ashaiman or Dzelukope. Brain dead, ill trained and bastard NDC IDIOT. YOU LOT WERE BROUGHT UP VERY BADLY ...
GBA has said their own. You have also said your own. That's the beauty of democracy. We the masses will draw our own conclusions.
These people are CRIMINAL ASSOCIATIONS
Is paining them that they are in opposition and the CJ
also has been sacked who would have covered their
evil things they did.Most of them are not qualified to be
there.They are ...
NDC’s legal director? How many cases has he successfully handled in our courts? Pack of dunces all over parading around as lawyers. What a joke.
We the new generation do not care whether GBA exit or not. These are bunch of old crooks who destroyed the nation and our future because of their partisan nature and selfish interests. These group (GBA) is no more relevant. I ...
SPECIAL WEBSITE DEVELOPMENT PLUS SOCIAL MEDIA ALL IN ONE PACKAGE FOR NGOs, FOUNDATIONS, CHURCHES, CHRISTIAN ORGANIZATIONS, YOUTH NETWORKS, YOUNG ENTREPRENEURS AND SOCIAL ENTREPRENEURS...WHATSAPP US ON : 0244289681. YOU CAN AL ...
Can't the objectiveonded and patriotic lawyers also create another Bar Association?
The current one has shamefully lost it relevance on the conscience of the masses.
Now see, majority are now referring to the current one ...
So politicians have succeeded in dividing our judiciary and the security services, GH is doomed.
atrociously selective governance.
Madam, don't open your mouth too wide because of politics. By tomorrow you will be drowning in the river.
Waaw you hit the nail on the head and rightly so.
In those days Kwaku Baako was out there doing the right things for the nation but fell short when the NPP government got him corrupted. NPP corrupted nearly all the systems ...
It looks like Tameklo has a problem with the word review, if it happened some years back, does it mean it must continue the same way?
Why are we still comparing the EC chair to the CJ. Is that not the reason for clarity. And did Charlotte Osei not fall on her own sword. Let's be sincere in our discourse and avoid the blinded choosing and picking. Hypocrisy ...
Npp is Ghana bar Ghana bar is npp.
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Ou ...
Ghanaians are a bit gullible but Definitely NOT Stupid. The GBA’ s utterances regarding the removal of our Chief Justice is just laughable ,disgraceful , disgusting ,treacherous and Downright mischievous. Their action is ...