Israel-Palestine War: Ablakwa calls onslaught on Gaza a 'genocide'

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Kk 2 months ago

Ignorance

• Geeman 2 months ago

That is the reason why Adolf Hitler wanted to wipe out all the Jews in his day's. Why did they run away from Iran , by now they wouldn't have been a country called Israel.

• islam is a false religion 2 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe... ...

• Holy Cominion 2 months ago

Why is kotokoli Bawumia silent on Gaza and Palestine. Bawumia has no confidence in his Islam religion. He is only feeling shy to convert to Akwapim Presby. The kwasea man

• We are NPP 2 months ago

This boy should keep Ghana out of this troubles.
    Which of the 2 sides in this conflict is looking for peace now?

• Mrs Charlotte Osei Stay Blessed And Be Strong. 2 months ago

Please! keep Ghana out of this please! please!

• Jack 2 months ago

Have you forgotten what is happening in your own backyard? Bawku and Bole are 9n fire. People have become refugees in the neighbourhood.......

• Christiana 2 months ago

@ Jack. Hoooo. Bawku and Bole are calm now with people returning to their homes and it is paining you. You Satan. You want the killings to escalate. Shame on you

• Mohammad is of the devil 2 months ago

The Muslims are being taught a lesson by Israel.
    Israel knows how to deal with the barbaric death cult called Islam.
    Everywhere there are Muslims expect death and destruction

• Methodist 2 months ago

And yet Bawumia washes his anus with a Kotokoli tea kettle. Sia

• Fissure 2 months ago

So you think it is about religion?
    Open your eyes wide and you'll see

• Tom 2 months ago

Please Mr Ablakwa stay away from these lsrael and Palestine war!! We can't even fight galamsey boys.

• Reformer 2 months ago

H3rr Ablakwa, mine your own damn business. Don't insert Ghana into this war. Same applies to the Russia versus Ukraine war too. Have we as Ghanaians solved all of our issues within our environs yet? Do you think this is ...

• Henry 2 months ago

Very shameful. Whilst Israel is allowed to participate in the World Athletic games Russia was banned! They are all involved in genocide. That of Israel is more devastating. The hypocrisy of the world.

• Concerned citizen 2 months ago

Because the powers that be are all hypocrites. But some people are standing up for what is right and for good old moral values; Ireland is refusing to participate in the Eurovision contest if Israel is allowed to participate. ...

• Tanko 2 months ago

This man is an antichrist and terrorist supporter

• Tanko 2 months ago

This man is an antichrist and terrorist supporter. No one should support terrorist religion that has only one thing in mind, destruction. Islam has turned the northern half of Nigeria and the whole Sahel region and beyond int ...

• James 2 months ago

Mr opportunist Ablakwa, can I ask if you support Hamas' kidnapping and holding Israeli citizens as hostages? Why were you silent on that. Israel has every right to fight and free their citizens. Remember, Hamas started this, ...

• Try and Stay out of the Israel-Palestinian War. 2 months ago

This is no longer a matter of being assertive or proactive.
    Please stay out and off the Israel-Palestinian issues. Genesis 12:3 ►
    Audio Cross Study Comm Heb
    Verse (Click for Chapter)
    New International Version ...

• Yaw 2 months ago

They should shut up, where were Ablakwa when hamas attack Israel first and killed 1200 people. A lot of people jubilated, you are now saying they are committing genocide without showing solidarity with Israelis who in captivi ...

• Asare 2 months ago

Why can't this guy stop poking his big nose into certain critical issues by minding his own business? Do you have to express your view on every international issue? I think the president should remove this guy from office. He ...

• Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago

Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Okkhhvv

• 4 Year Old 2 months ago

There is absolutely no justification for anybody, be it Israel or Arabs, to kill, or spill anyone's blood or be killed for political reasons. But where were you when HAMASS massacred more than 1200 of the people of Israel? Di ...

• Mr Foreign Affairs Minister Be Circumspect. Don’t Dabble In Those Issues In The Negative. 2 months ago

The Foreign Affairs Minister should be to circumspect about what comes out his mouth especially when it comes issues related to Israel. Who started the war and why did they start the war in the first This is no longer a matte ...

• Dee Divine 2 months ago

So, Hamas .k.illed 1,200 fowls and took additional 200 israeli fowls as hostages on October 7, according to the Ghana Foreign ministry?

• your name is not befitting 2 months ago

Sad that 65,000 women, men and children had to be sacrificed in return. My friend, go buy a clue you cowards

• K 2 months ago

Watching Ablakwa as Minister of Foreign Affairs all I see is a confused person. What is the use of chocolate to someone in war?

• Richard Otoo 2 months ago

Ablakwa you are a curse, double standard, shameful and hypocrite. Using our Sovereign Nation to express selfish sentiment. I doubt if you even know the genesis of Israel - Palestine war.

Don't put our nation in a disgrace ...

• SD.com 2 months ago

Mine your own business.

• Ablakwa, express your personal opinion in your personal capacity. Don't bring Ghana as a nation into your myopic mindset 2 months ago

Foreign minister, do you even understand the implications of your inept, myopic, idiosyncratic and incongruous views which you're alluding to come from Ghana?

Your position is not the position of Ghana. It is your personal ...

• Chris Asante 2 months ago

The made up Zionests Jewish state Israel is committing Genocide....It's not a conflict or a War it's a Colonial project by USA UK EU NATO .Those hateful brutal barbaric Criminals will pay for their crimes against Humanity .