Akosua Manu questions Ablakwa’s role in US deportee deal

Read Comments Comments (17)

• K Poku-London-UK 3 months ago

Akuffo Addo --used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing Colle ...

• K Poku-London-UK 3 months ago

AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STOLE ...

• islam is a false religion 3 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe ...

• EMP 2 months ago

Repent and stop your attacks against Islam..

• Queen Elizabeth 3 months ago

See ashawo face. Who in this Ghana dont know that you NPP fools will criticise everything? Foolish girl. Why didn't you win the MP elections. Put your finger into your vagina and smell let us observe your face. Kwasea

• De worshipper 3 months ago

As for Ablakwah the least said about him, the better. He knows no shame, he lied his way to win power and all that he said against previous gov't is unfolding and discerning minds are beginning to ask questions as to what he ...

• Asakramitoga 3 months ago

So you people know the law and if so why are you seriously defending and pushing that old Winneba witch Torkornoo into a grave embarrassement. Npp the law is the law and the law. Avuo

• Justrac Africa LTD 3 months ago

Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Heggevbe

• Nene 3 months ago

NPP is always twisting facts. Are Nigerians and other West Africa citizens not entitled to stay in Ghana for 90 days. Can we compare Pakistani to West African.

• Lopez 3 months ago

Akos, you have said it all. A man like Ablakwa should not be uttering such gibberish to Ghanaians as he used to claim to be more patriotic than any Ghanaian except maybe Kwasi Pratt.

• Yaabode 3 months ago

Obaa get some nose job.

• BIG EYE IS WATCHING YOU. 3 months ago

What you say today will be use to judge you tomorrow so becareful.

• Gidimampan 3 months ago

Ablakwa is full of hate. Such a useless trokosi ayigbe moron.

• ABREWA 3 months ago

This Ablakwa is just daft and not fit for any ministerial position.
    What does he know about governance, the law or foreign policies?
    He is just throwing his weight around, pretending to be doing something great,
    While i ...

• wisegbedemah9@gmail.co 3 months ago

G bedemAh

• Clarion 3 months ago

Look at her dull ugly face. Gyimigyimi gal. Her face like fufu feces . Spits!

• Truth 2 months ago

We were here when we accepted the US base here, where were you... dishonest politicians!