Tomato farmers at Anloga lament lack of ready market, storage facilities

Read Comments Comments (6)

• Justrac Africa Ltd 2 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. YT6YTU ...

• JESUS IS GOD 2 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Alhajj Kanawu 2 months ago

Blame That Your Aimless And Incompetent NDC Party And Rawlings Regime Who Collaps The Ghana Most Factories Like Nsawam Cannery Division Who Helps To Buy All Those Items From The Farmers. You See Now, You Are Crying. Tell Your ...

• Abi 2 months ago

Pls farmers seek ur market before cultivating if not u will always insure loses after harvest.look for tomato manufacturing in the country or cooperatively set up one if not canned ,dried , bottle it.use the Local way to pure ...

• Streatham 2 months ago

If Ghanians don't want your tomatoes sell it directly to UK supermarkets get in touch with their buyers through the embassy or the supermarket directly. Take things into your own hands. You can do this it's possible.

• Lordma 2 months ago

Massa stop this shiit how can you sell for 1000 cedis and now sells for 80 cedis how are you going to pay for Labors this is not true