Video of 'Igbo king' stopped from shaking hands with Otumfuo emerges

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Justrac Africa LTD 3 months ago

Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Ig ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 3 months ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............ ...

• SURVIVAL. 3 months ago

Why are you Ghanaians so stupid?Why are you addressing him a king instead of a chief?He's a chief representing Igbo community in mother Ghana.

• Yaw 3 months ago

Wise man.,. Go for medication review. It should be 3x1 daily and not 1x3 daily. Difference Dey !

• Chuck Virginia 3 months ago

Send this guy and his entire retinue home to Igboland in Nigeria before its too late.His effontry will not be tolerated in the West, Yurobaland or in the North, Hausaland in his country. NO. He has no place in the Ghanaian es ...

• CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT 3 months ago

IF your Otumfo refuse to handshake him and so what?Why do people even worry themselves with such things..I hope the Igbo king was invited..If not then he deserves these stupid superiority

• Yaw 3 months ago

Bleeding is allowed

• Akajatayogogo 3 months ago

What you're sitting there saying is rubbish. You're lucky Akufo Addo is gone like he will order Osei Tutu to Stand before he shakes him.Stop fooling

• Killer 3 months ago

Oh Ghanaians it’s 2025 oooooo , stop this stupid behaviour,

• Abotsi 3 months ago

Who invited him there to the first place?

• Kobina Boafo 3 months ago

Only in Ghana will an impostor be given audience before great men.

• Kwame Nkrumah 3 months ago

The akwaaba ghana

• Obuor 3 months ago

Who invited him there in the first place and under what designation

• Wkk 3 months ago

Our leaders would be there till this man bring a problem to the country before they would realise it, we are so ....

• Kwame Angel 3 months ago

What the fu*k is wrong with these Nigerians in Ghana?

• Apooo 3 months ago

Do ghanaian no how the Biafra war started?Hmmm we should becareful of this people.Go to abose okai and magesim they are everywhere,even to our street,all the Ashawo girls are Nigerian.Ghanaian should becareful of this call ig ...

• Crown of Igbo clown removed 3 months ago

This Igbo clown thinks he is too powerful. His crown was shot down in Kumasi. You clown, in Ghana when s proper king is seated no one wears a hat of any kind, except the person is a king

• ii 3 months ago

Deport that so-called igbo king.

• Charles oppong 3 months ago

Go chop ur "igbo king" in ur igbo land not in Ghana.Stupid man.do u think OTUMFOUR is president JDM that u can shake hands with?OTUMFOUR is greater than JDM who was elected