Nonsense! Tell that to the gullible ones. Was he not the head of the economic so & so team?. Ghanaians are getting wiser by the day so mind how you go about your campaigns.
Mr Man, you've failed your presidential dream in advance. You've better zipped your mouth rather than talk about this. However, I'm glad you've considered wrongdoing about the economy
Every appointed member of the executive branch serves at the behest of the president and by extension the vice president.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ ...
I knew this 'kentry' English studies teacher of Hispanics in America is a bombastic patented liar but I never knew he was such an idiot. And he also wants to become president of Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana.
Can you foolish akpeteshie worshipper match his credentials and achievements?
I didn't know this Adutwum was such a buffoon - when Bawumiliar boasted that he/the NPP had arrested the Cedi and had given the key to the IGP was he or was he not the finance minister? When the NDC managed to drag the exchan ...
Stupid guy! Are you not competing with bawumia? Why are yiu doing his bid? Hypocrite!
He is competing with Bawumia so he should lie about him? You don't realize how stupid you sound?
Was Bawumia not touted by you, your party and your president Akufo Addo as an 'economical whizzkid'? True or false?
Has your Mahama and the Ndc able to put the country economy on a straight path?The dollars Bawumiah with his sense of thinking about today and tomorrow built a huge foreign accounts for the country. When the Ndc came to power ...
Papillo, you're the gullible and ignorant one. That role is only advisory with no powers of execution. Go read the constitution and revert.
No amount of these lies would convince Ghanaians as before. Supposing the economy had blosoomed during the 8 years of Akufo Addo family and friends government who would have taken the glory? You people failed Ghanaians
After his 10 SINS were sent to him, common sense which is not common to any of the NPP fantanity, have finally reached him.
NEVER AGAIN MUST WE ALLOW THESE GROUP OF CLUELESS TO COME NEAR OUR GOVERNMENT AGAIN!!
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Oh my God! How stupid! What an elephant-leg septic boil-burst! This Adutwum idiot too, wants to be president? The Npp commotion rages on. Shrugs off blame; never ready for accountability. What a shame
Like, akufo-addo. Ever slept, slimming saliva along chicks. In the Chamber. Once upon a time. As MP! Isn't Adutwum exhibiting same disconnect? Between tongue, teeth & brains? White-washing slimming dirt, with dressing suit?
Then expect Ghanaians to apportion same blame to Prof Jane Naana Opoku of things start to fall apart..dollar is already depreciating
Was he not the chairman of the economic management team? He has the effontry to want to be president when he over saw the collapse of the economy. The son of a bitch should realise he will never be president
NPP are not managing the opposition well kraa ,we have to vote them out of that too. NPP big men talk with their stomach never with their brains . Lol
I thought this man is wise not knowing he fool more than Bawumia himself,
That means NPP lied to Ghanaians. Bawumia was head of the solid economic management team.
You can't decide or suggest to the rest of Ghanaians what to do. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Wo mam3 tw3. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Where from all this ? Are you the one who told us last week that Dr Bawumia fails at his sector as economic management head and today you are in with another issues , this man must be careful .
But he knew that he would be the vice president but he was touting about how he would change the economy from taxation to production, he led the economic management team
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ksgvevv
We blame him because you the npp branded him as economy messiah. Any time the economy was doing well you want us to give him the credit so if is bad same must be applied.
But we can praise him on the economy right, i pray for sense for you
Adutwum, I know you're doing this in unlikely event that if Bawulier wins his presidential bid, you could be considered as running mate. To hell with that. Ghana wouldn't be ruled by fools again.
Join team BAWUMIA so it will pave a way for you next time
Why is the npp so full of hypocrites and paracites. When Bawumia was giving the economic lectures the npp praised him to the high heavens given him the accolade of economic wizard. Infact the npp won the 2016 election mainly ...
Mr Adutwum, please I respect you . Please stop this nonsense
This Adutwum and foolishness are bed mates. It's true Bawumia's not finance minister but he headed the economic team which falls the financial ministry.
MASSA ONLY THIS STATEMENT WILL LET YOU LOSE 100,000 VOTES IF YOU ARE ELECTED AS NPP PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE.
YOUR WICKED BOSS AKUFFO ADDO TOLD US THAT IS BRINGING BAWULIAR BECAUSE OF THE ECONOMY.
YOU GUYS THINK WE ARE FOOL ...
Image ? Npp as at Now is a Condemned Party ,Has no face value or Any Image .The party is a dead party .Because nobody Believes in Lies ,life is too short to plays with people’s life through Politics,for those Npp elites who ...
Wasn’t it Bawumia who stood before attendees of the NPP congress in Cape Coast to name himself alongside as the so called “Solid Economic Management Team?”
What has changed now thereby cautioning us from attaching him ...
But he's quick to take credit for the few positive impact he brought into the economy.
Beside, he would have wanted to take credit if the economy had performed well as chairman of the EMT.
GO TO GHANAWEB.LIVE for balanced news.
Ghanaweb.com is NPP propaganda tool.
THIS IS ADUTWUM IS SO DAFT NO WONDER HE DEFINED PRESIDENT MAHAMA,S REFORMS FOR THE SHS AS CANCELLATION. HOW CAN SUCH A PERSON BE GHANA,S PRESIDENT?
Look at this man I adore. Please did you forget he projected himself as an economic Messiah and the leader or chairman of the economic team?
Hypocrite then who told him to organise economic lectures to us how run the finances of the country
Did Bawumia know this when he was directing 70 questions to the then veep Amissah Arthur? Why didn't he direct his questions to the then finance minister?
What was the basis for Akufo-Addo touting his economic prowess as the reason for choosing him to be his vice? You guys are a confused breed of over-hyped intellectuals. I think it's about time we try a pragmatic leader withou ...
Masa please......
So why was Bawumia promising all over. Were we not told that he was the economic Messiah???
Former Education Minister, you’re a PhD holder don’t talk that koraaaa.
We are conveniently whipping the wrong horse. Is it because DMB is a strong presidential candidate???
Too many fools wearing coat in Ghana parading as public officials...that is why in Ghana when you meet any hundred stupid people 99% are NPP. They are full of criminals and lairs and thieves. From A to Z.sad
These guys are all working for Bawumia against Kennedy Agyapong.
Was the late Amissah Atta finance minister when Bawumia was talking lies about him?
Npp stand well because will be faced with his own words till he comes to ...
It is fair. He literally proclaimed himself the economic digital whiz and was supposed to be head of the economic team. So do not defend Bawumia. He should have resigned on principle. However, because of his imagined politica ...
Adutwum is becoming a fool. If so then how was he able to jail the dollar and kept the keys with the then IGP?
The people have lost credibility and voice. No message for the people.
who lunched the NPP economic Team in 2017 ?
who said the dollar has been arrested and the key has been given to the then IGP ?
if he was not the minister of finance why did he ask the finance minister to deliver all the ec ...
This is actually a disappointing statement. Doc, this statement will go down to ruin your political ambitions. It is quite unfortunate!
And this idiot too want to be president .
Inconsistence fool
Massa Massa. Go and sit somewhere. Was Paa Kwasi Amissah Atta a Finance minister when he was criticizing him. People like you are the reason why NPP is no more attractive these days. Concentrate on your campaign and let Bawum ...
Yaw Osei Adutwum, knowingly not you are Alps from Alpine! Are you accurate mentally? Thank God, you unwarranted corrupt untutored unsystematic ALPS nonsense!
Oh npp, always coming out with nonsense things,is Bawumia not the head of the EMT,when it is coming it is doing,he failed, please stop the excuses and take responsibility.These sayings will always keep you guys in opposition.
No longer the Economic whizz kid?
I thought that was the reason why he was chosen as Vice, and lets not forget the fact that the Vice president chairs the Economic Management Team.
So who should we blame?
Just listen to Adutwum and such a boy wants to be a President.
Your brains are still not working
What happened to accountability
Please show him the pictures of that elementary school where the students are sitting in class without walls. He needs to shout up because he didn't do his job.
No further comments
This Mr Adutwum, l wonder where he got his PhD from ????
He is seriously sick. If you can't blame bawumia, then who else ???
Now, we are wide awake.
These are the people who said they have the men.
Tweaaaaa.
Tweaaaaa
Where is that impotent sick thief without a prostate?
This is absolute crap. Wasn't he marketed as the economic wizard going to turn the fortunes of Ghana around? Stop talking NONSENSE!!
You guys are in denial. He was tooted as the economic miracle worker and HEAD OF THE ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT TEAM. After the ECONOMY failed, he cleverly dissociated himself and metamorphosed as IT wizkid.IHE IS HONERST he should ...
He was also not the communication/digitalisation minister.
Infact some of you are the reason why insults can't be scarce.Are you telling us that the president and his vice Bawumia are under the finance minister?Please come again, we are not fools.
You are all useless people
Whether he was the finance minister or not you failed the Ghanaians. Just shut up
Bawumia: Tweaaaaaaa. Was he not the head of the economic management team? When he was campaigning for Nana, did he not make monthly lecture series at Mensah Otabil's university about how he will turn the economy around?
Animal was mahama a finance minister idiot and useless people
It seems to me that Dr. Adutwum is writing application for employment to Dr Bawumia. Dr Bawumiah was the head of the economic team. Who else should be blamed? Unless Nana Addo and his nephew Atta Fori were ignoring the advice ...
Who said I arrested the dollar and the cells key is.in the custody of the IGP
Balderdash! Who was the heard of the economic management team ? He is the one you guys touted and he also touted himself as leading the fantastic team of economist. Do you guys listen to yourselves?
If Adutwum says that Bawumia should not be blamed for our economic woes because he was not the finance minister then he is directly blaming Ofori Atta for it . This is so stupid of Adutwum to say this now that their corrupt ...
Only fools and illiterates will think and talk like this. The whole vountry is poor and mismanaged. Ghanas economy is running on punzi scheme from generations. He is the best person to manage the economy now through technolog ...
My plea to DMB if he becomes the flagbearer of NPP, he shd make the hardworking Hon Adutwum his running mate
Head of the economic management team. He bawumia said it , not me-FACT.
Question1~~Npp Finance Minister + Looting = Walewale Adam Smith + akufo-addo - (minus) Alhaji Timothy Toffee Bawumia. Find the Coefficient. Adutwum Mouth-Watering $€¥ BigPrize, ready in Ghana-Guyana Forex-Bureau.
Ho, la, la. Q'uest que Dukor le dit?
Elephant madness, in fully-open anus stinking display
Why then was your NPP heaping blame on President Mahama for economic woes during his first term as President?
It even appeared as though the Hon. Dr. was being sidelined from the Economic Management of the country in the latter part of the immediate past NPP Governments.
Bawumia is simply the best.
MASSA, WE ARE NOT STUPID IN THIS COUNTRY OKAY.
A famous US Military expression cautions that "it is better to keep your mouth shut and be thought a fool, than to open your mouth and remove all doubts". Well, people say they thought you were wise. Rather, you fool pass Ba ...
Npp cheap crooks. With mafia doctoral/professor certificates. Cutting corners for undeserved accolades. Here we go! With Adutwum. Even his spoken English casts doubt. Tweaa! President over pigs, may be