Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.....
Doc, when can I buy 15 para for you so you can leave us alone?
Chiefs have a lot to prove their relevance in our democratic dispensation
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
—-:: ...
Look for this cockroach called Seraki and give him 20 tabs of paracetamol for this smelly cockroach to leave us alone. Ghanaweb blocks people opposed to their NPP agenda but refused to block this idiotic foolish cockroach Ser ...
Useless human being
No matter the hatred, Ashantis will forever remain powerful and the elite of Ghana's society just as the state of Israel and America. in every sphere of business, entertainment and others you will Ashantis excelling. Ashantis ...
You still say BLA ELIK BUY MR BLOWN BUTTER BLED
@Bastie, you're perfectly right but when it comes to Ashantis speaking their cherished Asante Twi, you marvel and get stupidified, and irresistiably inferior to the Ashanti. Be sincere to yourself, you and all your lineage ...
Bastie, seriously l pity you and your descendants. Do you think English is your language? Inf you don't know let me educate now Ashantis Twi are being taught in Harvard University, Ohio University, Indiana University, Univer ...
The Ga cannot pronounce a certain alphabet. The Ewes have problem with some pronunciations and our Northerners have theirs. Think deep and you’ll know which words.
I quite remember when the current education minister was picking on Hawa Koomison over her inability to speak English well during the vetting. Meanwhile, that idiot didn’t even know how to say his words properly in English! ...
All these have brought us no development but retrogression
@alidu,,, Massa at the end of the day we are all still living in sub-standard condition in Ghana regardless which region you come from... Ashantis are not living in skyscrapers in Ghana so Massa relax small... the place is li ...
Wow!!!. Isreal and USA.l think you have a PHD in BS.
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Xeefggg
How many souls were buried with the late Asantehemaa?
your entire irrelevant lineage were buried with the great queen..odwan
PROSTITUTE NKOAA
HAHAHAHA ANOTHER LOW LIFE BORN OF A DOG
ALMIGHTY ASHANTE WILL FOREVER SHIT ON YOU TILL ETERNITY
The successive plan of asante kingdom is top notch. Once the selection is complete, and the name is announced, no one will raise an objection. But in certain areas there are factions and that has created bad blood between ro ...
Hey! What’s going on? Are we rewriting history? I thought the Mamponghemaa is suppose to be the “Acting” Asantehemaa until the Asantehene announce the new Asantehemaa. What has change?
Mampong hene is the second in command and would have taken over in the absence of the King. In the case of the queen, is the Kokofu hemaa who is supposed to take over until a new queen is selected, so nobody is trying to chan ...
Bank ...
SO KWASIAFUO FREEMASON THE SAME IDIOTS
kwasia like your stupid father and mother...odwan
The King of Ghana Otumfour Osei Tutu Nyamekese
GOD BLESS ASANTEMAN... GOD BLESS THE KING
She's the queen mother of my hometown. We love you Nana.