Trump slaps $100K fee on H-1B visas effective September 21

Read Comments Comments (11)

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 months ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ ...

• Lolobian 2 months ago

What can we do as a country to attract these companies to Ghana. Due to these restrictions, some start-ups will be forced to close or relocate. Ghana can create a tech hub to accommodate them here.

• Lolobian 2 months ago

What can we do as a country to attract these companies to Ghana. Due to these restrictions, some start-ups will be forced to close or relocate. Ghana can create a tech hub to accommodate them here.

• Trumps cleans his country and we want his deports and criminals 2 months ago

How do we think

• paa kay 2 months ago

damn that a smart move make i cost and hard so only the world smart best can come in to work and tax them heavy too on top ...lol..this guy is wild..has isreal think they are untouchable

• COD 2 months ago

President Trump prefers USA companies train USA citizens and quit or reduce, massively, the "importation" of the so-called high skilled foreign workers into USA.
    The World Economic Order is fast changing and President Kofi T ...

• Martin A 2 months ago

As usual Trump is creating a solution for nonexistent problem. The talent pool in engineering and sciences for Americans is every small. Go to any university in the States and you will notice that most of the graduate leve ...

• Hahahahaha 2 months ago

Unlike Africa, I don’t know what’s wrong with our leaders if we can trade among ourselves drop corruption, then no one will even go to America even if Trump goes on his knees. We are our own problem and so he treats us li ...

• COD 2 months ago

@Hahahahaha: You`re spot on- respect is earned!

• Jonas 2 months ago

@Hahaha, it's the technology that we need. If we can use our own brains to develop our raw materials, not just refusing to sell them, then we have the answer to our problems. Are we building planes? Cars? Computers? Etc. Goin ...

• Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago

We SELL and INSTALL property Security Systems. Our Main Services:
    ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION
    CCTV CAMERAS INSTALLATION
    AUTOMATED GATE INSTALLATION
    Just call / WhatsApp: 050 179 6870 Ytdddff