Ghana qualifies for 4x100 relay final at World Athletics Championships

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Avogadro 2 months ago

Good job, Guys! Let's bring home the GOLD!!

• Tony Kweku 2 months ago

I am not sure of the Gold, but with the Jamaicans, USA, South Africa and Great Britain all out- Ghana is good for a medal of some sort in the 4 x 100m Men's relay. Come on boys- we must get a medal at this World Athletics Cha ...

• Tru 2 months ago

USA is not out

• Catfish 2 months ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
    ..~~#

• Emperor Rasheed 2 months ago

@Tony Kweku. What medal? Iron or copper? Please stop joking.

• Frank 2 months ago

Congratulations guys, you have a once in a life time opportunity to make history and write your names in the history books of Ghana and the world.

• Avogadro 2 months ago

Tony Kweku, my tae kwon do instructor used to tell me in a tournament to only direct my kicks to the head of the opponent; that way if you miss, you might get the torso! I do not believe that Ghana is only good for some 'med ...

• Paa 2 months ago

Great move. Kudos

• Aduanaba 2 months ago

Bravo!!!!
    It has been a while.
    THIS COULD BE OUR MOMENT.
    GO GUYS GO

• Esa 2 months ago

It's going to be a useless venture as usual.

• Asanko 2 months ago

Hope it works this time.

• Barima 2 months ago

This is a good opportunity to win a medal with most of the favorites nations out. So far we have the best qualifying time and I believe with a little composure and focus the guys can make themselves proud for the first time i ...

• Mike. 2 months ago

For once we will bring home a medal

• Ghanaman 2 months ago

While some Ghanaians are working hard through their sweat and brains to bring honor to our dear motherland, the corrupt, selfish and thieving Ghanaian politicians ( all of them, the value is the same), are busy planning their ...

• Kofi Agyenim 2 months ago

It was a spectacular performance. I never thought these guys could do what I witnessed, so my attention was more on the Dutch because of being in The Netherlands. All the best for the final round. You can make Ghana proud wit ...

• Kofi Akwetey 2 months ago

If the USA brings in Noah Nyles and Bednarek for the final, they'll be favorites for the gold. With Jamaica out, Ghana has good shot at silver. They just shouldn't drop the baton.