Don’t treat Abronye like a criminal while Azorka, Kelvin Taylor walk free – Former MP

Read Comments Comments (20)

• @RealNapo 2 months ago

Stupid fool, Abronye is insulting right here in Ghana, if you want the authorities to do anything to Kelvin Taylor, report him to the US authorities. Afenyo Markins slapped a uniform police officer, what happened? Azorka was ...

• Naomi 2 months ago

This former MP is a moron. He is not making sense. Abronye DC and lawyer Obiri Boahen were in a truck with armed soldiers chasing NDC members in their home all over the country in 2017. Have you forgotten? Massa you are not ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Star from the North 2 months ago

Kevin Taylor insults stupid and wicked people in Ghana and we whole heartedly support him to do more. He will come after you because you’re seem to be one of the category of people he insults.

• DotCom 2 months ago

All insults must stop. Full stop.

• Kay 2 months ago

Abronye shd be very careful of John Dramani Mahama, he can easily use others to kill him. This Gonja man cannot handle insults but he himself has been engaging in insults.He even employ others to insult his opponents.

• Paapa 2 months ago

You are a big fool!!! If JDM want to kill this idiot, he would have done it long time ago. Stupid idiot like you with no brain

• Bob 2 months ago

Task247. de, the platform for your project execution.

• Akwesi Na Pioe 2 months ago

You are very stupid. No wonder you are no.more an MP. Where were you when Chris Asher, a wanted murderer came to Ghana and was granted interview on air protected by NPP government. You are a useless bastard. Kwasea. Did Az ...

• T.T 2 months ago

You are rather the capital fool.Did he come to Ghana or not?You seem to know nothing about the law so just shut up!

• Rhoda 2 months ago

Useless NPP. The most foolish party in Ghana

• Kwamina Ghana 2 months ago

Kevin Taylor is American citizen. Attacking him is an attack on American government. Be careful how you treat his case as an international journalist. Yooo

• Louis 2 months ago

Abronye tried to teach the teaming youth that it was alright and lawful to insult others. However, this is never right. We cannot build any society based on insults. Perhaps, he was il-bred but his age should help him know wh ...

• K Poku-London-UK 2 months ago

My problem with Abronye-is that-he speaks BADLY of the people HE HATES. He is NOT OBJECTIVE person. It is better he SHUTS UP or DEALT WITH HARSHLY. Man-shut the UP.

• Anna 2 months ago

But afenyo markin on the new protest party is still walking the streets after twice slapping a uniformed police officer

• Afrakuma 2 months ago

Taylor and Azorka insult whilst Abronye defames. That is the difference. It is not a crime to insult anybody but a crime to defame others.

• Kofi Ghanaba 2 months ago

John Dramani Mahama’s NDC feels any NPP member a fiavitor or a thief so my good friend Abronye qualifies.

• Kojois 2 months ago

You said it all. Arrest him and prosecute him together with corrupt ndc appointees. Time will tell.

• Richard - animal farm 2 months ago

you wouldn't say that if you ever read animal farm

• Ujah 2 months ago

Mr G O, it is not ur time to tell anyone who should be treat which way. Kelvin n Azoka are Ghanaians heros go die if it fits. It would serve u good if u could think of how u are call x n not MP.