Only sensible military personnel like traore can save this country from criminals democracy politicians from these thefts and crime equalization mandated by rip off constitution. Democracy is a scam
Let's get serious and treat this dangerous, life threatening and satanic practice of irresponsible mining serious. The NPP should help by bringing an end to making politics out of this. The NDC used it in opposition to get vo ...
Traore may be your age mate, why don't you try it yourself and see whether you will be smiling at the right side of your mouth. Naniama!!!
You won't have the mouth to defend your useless corrupt deceitful politicians when it happens. Ofui party dog.
Concert fools. 20 people demonstrating instead of sleeping
Only 20 people but they're sending a message. A single person can stage a demonstration with millions of backings. You party idiots are always blinded by power and moneys you steal from national coffers and forget to see the ...
End this month powerfully with this investment! - Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this ski ...
Galamsey should stop Dawn the implications. It's just insane that Galamsey is still triving and the full glare of the public
Galamsey activities killing innocent Ghanaians. Government in collaboration with chiefs and opinion leaders must stop galamsey immediately.
Engage the government for government to explain what they're doing about galamsey? What's the meaning of that. We want to see action and that's all. Whoever can mine all the Gold in GH supposing the environment remains clean ...
Write your comment MAN DIESEL DOUBLE AXLE WITH TIMBER TRAILER FOR SALE 0534026958
Your action rather emboldened them.. I don't know who advised you to approach them?
These guys should have been locked up by Nana Addo and the keys thrown into the sea. Can they fix galamasey in 8 months? It is stupid to be heckling an 8-year-old government for an age-old problem. What is their contributio ...
Gbande has no business going to confront the protesters. The government must up its game to combat this menace. Politicians talk too much and do little and it’s time we hold them to account for their mistakes. Declare the r ...
At first I thought Vormawor is a sensible person but with time I'm beginning to know him as a very foolish idiot. Keeping vigil in front of a seat of government and jubilee house for that matter as the president is out of the ...
The main problem is the chiefs and kings given away lands to these criminals for that irresponsible mining. They must be attacked as well
Where is Ralph?
I think he was a wise man when he led against the previous government but now a foolish man because he is leading against the current government, right?
Wise up as a citizen and not partisan politics as usual.
Gbande too, why do you have to go there? Allow them to do what they want to do. In so doing, you are rather emboldening the npp infiltrators to use it for their selfish interests. All you need to do is sit down and plan your ...
NPP and NDC footsoldiers
Don't mind the greedy people. What stop John Mahama to stop galamesey. Talk big in opposition becos of power. Stop it now.
Idiot. Can you stop it? You baboon. Through history who has succeeded in stoping armed robbery? Do you know what is called Gold Rush? Kwasea. Why didn't Oliver Vormawor go to the Jubilee House last year? Since the days of ...
Baker be very careful of anti Mahama escapades or you will dearly regret later as the government won't listen to any foreign pleas. Be warned
Useless maggots. All you know is threatening people. If I were you, I would be warning your deceitful politicians instead. I don't care about that stupid barker boy either.
It's a real shame that President John Mahama and his NDC also cannot end Galamsey.
I'm saddened as a Ghanaian even though I've been able to lift all my children from that land.
It's sad, now Ghanaian politicians value mone ...
Any Idiot can go for a vigil no problem.
But why is Bande stoping them. Don't be Silly next time Bande.
I support the call to stop gallamsey now . No justification , look at our water bodies , forest , the effects of chemicals on humans . Gallamsey must end now or we all perished
They will do gala to get gold for cash then will use 100 times the cash to buy water and treat the diseases they get from galamsey.
NDC and NPP politicians are deceiving Ghanaians because they don't have any intentions of stopping galamsey in Ghana. Their party members are the ones destroying our forest reserves farmlands and water bodies in the country
Galamsey must be stopped by any means possible.
The destruction to our environment and water bodies will cost the country more than the revenue collected from this activity. Our inability to stop galamsey is due to weak lea ...
How effective is this protest when it is being done when the President is out of the country?
We SELL and INSTALL property Security Systems. Our Main Services:
ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION
CCTV CAMERAS INSTALLATION
AUTOMATED GATE INSTALLATION
Just call / WhatsApp: 050 179 6870 Grfhhgfcf
Joey you are very stupid fool idiot ewes and northerners.NDC is only good in opposition but can’t rule when given power other than stealing.Fools party