'Remember Ghanaian refugees and galamsey crisis at UNGA' – President Mahama told

Read Comments Comments (14)

• TEACH IN CANADA 2 months ago

TEACH IN CANADA

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...

• Geeman 2 months ago

Do you want the UN to deploy peace keeping to Ghana?

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 months ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............ ...

• Paa Rasta 2 months ago

Yes we need the UN to deploy PEACE KEEPERS IN THE NORTHERN PART OF OF GHANA, SPECIFICALLY AT BAWKU AND GONJA LANDS.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 2 months ago

So this billy goat too is a professor , There are no refugees in Ivory Coast and concerning the galamsey Mahama within few months in power has done more than Akuffo Addo and his NPP criminal organisation ex government. So ca ...

• NDC PROPAGANDA MACHINATIONS AT WORK 2 months ago

@SENIOR CITIZEN, YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO SAY 9 MONTHS IS FEW TO DECLARE A STATE OF EMERGENCY ON GALAMSEY! IF NOT FOR SYCOPHANCY ON YOUR PART, AND THE FACT THAT YOU ARE ONE OF THE MISERABLE CITIZENS WHO MAHAMA USED AS HIS BENCHM ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Erik 2 months ago

Is the UN an assembly for discussing internal issues . It's the like of these who advised Akufo Addo to mount the podium and announced to the world that he has been able to eliminate hundreds of schools under trees. That's wh ...

• TORTOISE 2 months ago

WHY CAN'T THERE BE PEACE IN NORTHERN GHANA?
    President Mahama advised the Mamprusis and Kusasis to go and learn from the Gonjas who had the inborn habit of living together in peace.
    Mahama is a Gonja and impliedly he is ...

• Paa Rasta 2 months ago

Accra and Ashanti region are the only important areas in Ghana. Bawku and Gonja is burning . The Northern politicians don't care . As long as they're ruling over kumasi and Accra, the Northners can go to hell. Bagbin a ...

• PMK 2 months ago

Pls, there is peace in northern Ghana. Don't try to use the current pocket of violence in STK and the age-old Bawku crisis to generalize as though there's no peace in norrhern Ghana. There are equally conflicts in some parts ...

• Adjoa 2 months ago

Eii Ptof. You are doing all you can for Dr Bawu to come but this will not work oo.

• Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago

We SELL and INSTALL property Security Systems. Our Main Services:
    ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION
    CCTV CAMERAS INSTALLATION
    AUTOMATED GATE INSTALLATION
    Just call / WhatsApp: 050 179 6870 Onbuhh

• Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago

We SELL and INSTALL property Security Systems. Our Main Services:
    ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION
    CCTV CAMERAS INSTALLATION
    AUTOMATED GATE INSTALLATION
    Just call / WhatsApp: 050 179 6870 Hffffgf