Nonsense, it has not surged, although it has not been dealt with as we thought. Where were you during Akuffo's 8 year rule? Hypocrisy.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine..........for instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
There would have been nothing to exploit if you had dealt with it in your 8 years in power, but you made it worse. In any case isn't NPP exploiting it now to make political gain?
The sickling aka MUMBI SERAKI has continued to terrorise this platform with his nonsense whiles refusing to take a dose of his own poisons
NPP SHOULD SHUT UP- THE MADE GALAMSEY TO BECOME DEFICULT TO STOP: NO ONE CAN STOP GALAMSEY SO EASILY WITHOUT DESTROYING THE ECONOMY:
@KOFI BANZA,YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO THINK 9 MONTHS IS FEW TO DECLARE A STATE OF EMERGENCY ON GALAMSEY! IF NOT FOR SYCOPHANCY ON YOUR PART, AND THE FACT THAT YOU ARE ONE OF THE MISERABLE CITIZENS WHO MAHAMA USED AS HIS BENCHMARK ...
People went out to vote for such a filthy being to be parliamentarian, when your chimpanzee put his presidency on the line and couldn't do foko, what did you say.
NPP MADE GALAMSEY TO BECOME A MONSTER BUSINESS: ANYONE TRYING TO STOP GALAMSEY WITH FORCE IS ONLY CALLING FOR A WAR IN GHANA: GALAMSEY IS NO MORE FOR THE SMALL BOYS: MAHAMA SHOULD NOT LISTEN TO THE SAME IDIOT WHO GREW GALAM ...
No wonder this goat is a former NPP MP. Look at his animal face like a heap of village excreta. Kwasea. Didn't he hear about Prof. Frimpong Boateng and Charles Bissiw?
@BENJI,YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO THINK 9 MONTHS IS FEW TO DECLARE A STATE OF EMERGENCY ON GALAMSEY! IF NOT FOR SYCOPHANCY ON YOUR PART, AND THE FACT THAT YOU ARE ONE OF THE MISERABLE CITIZENS WHO MAHAMA USED AS HIS BENCHMARK TO D ...
....stop crying..big baby..
Look at another silly boy. Npp was in power for 8 solid years and they were fueling the Galamsay, how come they expect 8 month government to stop Galamsay??
Npp is just a criminal organization who are murderers, hypocrites, ...
Absolutely nonsense who cares
Akan government NPP i also involved in Galamsy operation
We the southerners don't care about Galamsy because we protect our environment
The former NPP MP has shown readers reasons why the NPP are nothing but empty suits; they might as well be scarecrows because they have no capacity for foresight and logical reasoning.
Galamsey, like every crime known to m ...
We SELL and INSTALL property Security Systems. Our Main Services:
ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION
CCTV CAMERAS INSTALLATION
AUTOMATED GATE INSTALLATION
Just call / WhatsApp: 050 179 6870 Keijehh
This man is a fool that's why he lost his seat