FOOLISHNESS- WHERE WERE ALL THESE IDIOT WHEN AKUFO AND HIS WONTUMI AND CO- WHERE EXPLORING GALAMSEY DAYLIGHT:
GALAMSEY HAS COME TO STAY
You are too emotional and that will not help you. Trace the history of galamsey and how it overwhelmed us a nation, and what political party was then in power. Trust me, understanding the question is part of the examination, ...
Mr. Epistle man Pelicles. The protestor in the picture reminds me of Afenyo Markins sitting on the streets of EOCO with his torn nyash and Abdul shoe that stepped in shit on his way from the parliament house to EOCO. Oohh ...
The whole country youths, for the future of you and your family should join this protest. Don't allow few greedy Chiefs and politicians destroy your future. Galamasey sites are always bound to generate cancer of all sorts.
@ Kofi Adu. The whole Ghana Youth should join Oliver Barker Vormawor on the streets whilst your wife and children are eating kokonte and salad at home isn't it? Kwasea
where is Chairman Bernard Mornah? His squadron are in power so he's nowhere near demonstrations
This good government like by all of you will be in police cells
GALAMSY SOME GHANAIANS ARE HYPOCRITES
WONTUMI GALAMSY KING YOU PEOPLE COULD TELL HIM ANYTHING
Let me understand the call. Is it the government that must stop the galamsey or those doing ghe galamsey who must stop it? The strike action is misdirected I guess, because the government can not stop smokers from smoking whe ...
BDC CUNTS demonstrating 9 months after the npp exit still blaming Naba Addo. Stupid people. I an not surprised nobody showed up. Check the people who denistrated in 2024. They all have positions in government today.
Even th ...
NDC CUNTS demonstrating 9 months after the npp exit still blaming Nana Addo. Stupid people. I an not surprised nobody showed up. Check the people who dmonstrated in 2024. They all have positions in government today.
Even t ...
What is the difference between legal small scale mining and galamsey? Are they not the same? Can we mention one small scale mining company producing gold in Ghana? The moment the President said it employ's million people that ...