NPP Protest: ‘Don't allow a politician to use you to be unprofessional’ – Okoe Boye to police

Read Comments Comments (21)

• You are disgrace to the Ga people 2 months ago

Useless Ga fool. You were quiet when Akufo Addo was misusing the army and the police

• BEBAUT 2 months ago

FOOLISH MAN YOUR AKUFO ADDO WHO PROMISED US THAT HE WILL END GALAMSEY WITH HIS LIFE IS STILL ALIFE: WHOM DO YOU THINK YOU ARE FOOLING - GO TO YOUR AKUFO ADDO HOUSE AND REQUEST FORHIS LIFE

• Kwame 2 months ago

TELL HIM- REMIND HIM

• BEBAUT 2 months ago

EVEN AKUFO ADDO WHO PLACE HIS LIFE ON TABLE TO END GALAMSEY IS STILL ALIFE

• Kwame 2 months ago

Okoe Boye your useless party used the police more unprofessional than any government in ghana

• Kwame 2 months ago

YOUR OLU AKUFO ADDO PROMISED IS FOR 8YEARS TO END GALAMSEY WITH HIS LIFE BUT FAILED - GO AND ASK YOUR AKUFO ADDO TO END HIS LIFE FIRST

• Kwame 2 months ago

THESE NPP GUYS ARE REALLY FOOLISH THAN THEIR BOSS AKUFO ADDO:
    GO TO NIMA - AKUFO ADDO HOUSE AND END HIS LIFE FIRST BEFORE GOING TO STREET:
    POT CALL KETTLE BLACK :
    WE KNOW THE PROBLEM IS NOT EASY TO END AT ONCE THAT IS W ...

• Kwame 2 months ago

YOUR NPP USED THE POLICE FOR SOLID 8YEARS FOR UNPROFESSIONAL; WHY NOW CRYING FAUL ???

• JESUS IS GOD 2 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Achakanapaya 2 months ago

Another shameless, hypocrite.
    Npp is a criminal organization who are murderers, hypocrites, thieves and lair's.
    If you fool, the police will definitely deal with you idiots.

• roja 2 months ago

such a stupid doctor...he is part of the reason ppl die at the LEKMA hospital...they are all unprofessionals...kwashia

• Lucky 2 months ago

This Okoe Boye idiot keeps fooling himself. It amazes me.

• Gizzy 2 months ago

Just asking? How many Police Officers has the gov't added since assuming office?

• YAW 2 months ago

is this an NPP person talking, that the Police should not allow themselves to be used by politicians? Wonders will never end. We all knew of the so-called 'Kuffour Police', and how the police under Akufo-Ado harassed the NDC ...

• Asakramitoga 2 months ago

What is this failed politician talking about. Has he forgotten what his Lilliputian president did when they were in power? We were not sleeping by then

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 2 months ago

Okoe Boye is too gentle to be among the thieves, when Akuffo Addo was beating and arresting people with the police non of you advised him, you are all educated idiots

• Percy 2 months ago

Is it because your NPP government did this before ha?

• Shikatse 2 months ago

Talk is cheap

• Kwam 2 months ago

Hmmm when l people like you speak l ask myself who is attacking who or preventing you from speaking your minds on political, social ans economic issues. So at his level he doesn't know the difference between insults, verbal a ...

• Aj 2 months ago

0koe Boye please were you in this country some eight years ago..
    Please kindly stop the hypocrisy..
    Haba,haba we've had enough of you guys..
    Npp....We beg of you to give us a break....

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 2 months ago

But Nana from a decent guy to a liar or you don't know? Stupid fool.