KWASIA FOU- WHO ASK YOU TO COME OUT AND TALK
GHANAIANS VOTED FOR RESET AND ACCOUNTABILITY SO IF YOU ARE WISE PLEASE JUST GO HOME AND PRAYING TO YOUR GOD THAT - THE RESET AND ACCOUNTABILITY WILL CATCH YOU: GHANAIANS MEAN BUSINESS: STOP THIS YOUR NONSENSE AND STAY QUEIT: ...
THIS IDIOT WILL BE ARRESTED VERY SOON: A SWEAR: HE TALKS TOO MUCH AS IF HIS ARROGANT PARTY IS STILL ON POWER:; ARREST THIS FOOL
ORAL WILL CATCH HIM VERY SOON:; HE IS AFRAID OF ORAL -
The NPP keeps talking as the criminals amongst them are prosecuted. Those found guilty will be jailed. Nothing can stop this process because this is one reason we elected Mahama. The accountability will continue.
ALL THESE FOOLS MUST BE BEHIND CANTABAR BY NOW: SEE HOW HE IS TALKING; JUST FORGOTTEN WANT YOU GUYS DID TO GHANAIANS THE PASSED 8YEARS ?
LOOK HIS FACE LIKE BALOON
This fool is at it again.
So National Security and the AG have still not found anything to hang around this hog called Nana B's neck yet?
Time is moving oo. Fools like this fat toad must be punished.
The ugly baboon is out with his smelly effusions from his smelly anus. Think about the NSA scandal which will definitely send you to jail
ndc should silence these arrogance fools. we are tired with the arrogance . we do not want them in ghana. arrest them and put them behind bars
Whether you demonstrate or not you will be arrested and jailed
Mahama should arrest them one by one. the did this same shit in 2015 to come to power- arrogance and lies. NDC should arrest them all .
Your deeds are intimidating you and nothing else
Shut up and feel it. Fools party
Ghanaians are calling for accountability you say intimidation. Gyimee saa
Nana B , must be dealt with paaaaa.
If you are a criminal and have stolen something, whether it belongs to government or private individual. You will be dealt with.
The law will catch you.
Making stupid noise doesn't so ...
When will ORAL team arrest this idiot Nana B.
Who is trying to intimidate you? Your conscience is rather intimidating you just listen to the cry of your citizens.. and not your selfish interests.
AM A FLOATING VOTER.AND I MUST BE HONEST WITH THE NPP PARTY THAT THIS DEMONSTRATION IS USELESS. UNITING THE FRAGMENTED PARTY TOGETHER SHOULD BE THE PARTY,S PRIORITY. THESE UNNECESSARY DEFIANCES ARE DRIVING FLOATING VOTERS AWA ...
One of the fools in leadership in npp
We know you people now
You can't fool anyone now
You fools !!!
GHANAIANS KNOW YOU PEOPLE VERYAND THAT YOUR 2015 TACTIC AGAINST PRESIDENT MAHAMA WILL NOT WORK AGAIN: ONCE TAGGED A LIAR ALWAYS A LIAR-
ONCE TAGGED ARROGANT ALWAYS ARROGANT
- ONCE TAGGED A THIEF ALWAYS TAGGED A THIEF:
WHA ...
So Npp doesn’t know people like this guy cause their defeat???
npp is cursed- see how the behave as if nothing has happen to them. Ghanaians voted you out because of your arrogance and behaving charater and still in opposition you continue behaving the same way.
Prepare very well, we're are going to intimidate you in particular
If you do anything against the law, the same law will deal with you. Useless people
Where is the impotent robber without a prostate? Will he ever show his sick self in Ghana again? THIEVES!
Nana B is scared of ORAL paa. I bet you ,this guy has been dreaming of ORAL.
Foolish man, stop making nonsense of yourself. Tell me what did you do during the 2024 election. Nonsense, didn't you fools, all the executives, didn't guys allowed NDC to beat you to win? Nkwasiasem. Weak executives
Nana B will not go to continue his father Materials business
Nana disgusts me.He wants to make himself relevant after losing so much in his duties as an executive in the npp.
stop intimidating yourself..
Q
Seen who is taking,if we wanted to take a
about intimidated in this country then NPP no one,when you people in power for 8years we have be seeing the nonsense that have been going on this country, JDM is even slow on you peo ...
MASTER , Who is Intimidating NPP? Your unacceptable past behaviour ,corruption, incompetence, treachery , greed ,selfishness and Downright Evil Acts is Intimidating you. Your UNACCEPTABLE past Actions Are FLOGGING you Spi ...
Until the NPP gets a reasonable and level-headed leader to steer the affairs of the party, buffoons like Nana, Debacle Aboagye and the likes of them should be advised to stop issuing empty statements and threats against enemi ...
We have gone past this kinds of rhetorics. He should focus on how he will loose his position as organizer. We don't want this failure as leader
Who is intimidating NPP Nana F?You know why I have named you F?Because you are a Failure, ok? Because you talk always shit!
This man is full of himself. Who is intimidating who? Accountability too be intimidation? Massa, have you forgotten about Bobbie, Oheneba Boamah, Captain Smart, Kofi Adams, and Tsatsu Tsikata who was arrested in the church a ...
Who is intimidating who? Where is Asante-Bediatuo?If the government wants to lay hands on Asante-Bediatuo for instance on accountabilities, do you call such an intimidating?Where is Asante-Bediatuo, Nana B?"eyer a na mokaaser ...
Big fat fool!!!
They surely will. When they were in power, because they knew what they intend to also do, they left so many issues of corruption the NDC displayed. Thinking that what they do too will be covered by the NDC partners. Mafia the ...
HEY NANA B
WOULD YOU SHUT UP!YOU TALK TOO MUCH
See, let nobody be surprised if they hear things like this from people like that. To them, they think everyone is thinking like them, not able to think deeply not wisdom minded, arrogant say whatever any how.
You nppmembers are jokers. Nothing will change after all, There is nothing like selective arrests.Not all npp members are arrested.Those arrested are those who have questions to answer to the security agencies.Ypur Nana Addo ...
NPP will not be only intimidated but beaten to poop as well . Gyimigyimifuo. Nkwaseafuo. Spits!!
No wonder Kevin Taylor has been saying NPP people are all fools!
He has a very strong reason for saying so!
Nana B, I bet and dare you, talk any nonsense and see if you're not be arrested . Cowards die many times before their natural death come. Bofrot!
No body is intimidating you they are just investigating thief's and nation wreckers so shout up
Joker
Thieves and lair's organization. His face like boflot.
Hmmm...you this nana B
MASTER , Who is Intimidating NPP? Your unacceptable past behaviour ,corruption, incompetence, treachery , greed ,selfishness and Downright Evil Acts is Intimidating you. Your UNACCEPTABLE past Actions Are FLOGGING you Spi ...