Ay3ka
The most stupid people in Ghana today are university graduates. Out of every 100 university graduates who have PhD or are professors, 90-plus of them are total stupid fools.
Is this a matter that should drag to date? It sh ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......... ...
That idiot at GTEC was a lecturer at University of Winneba. The fool thinks he can rub shoulders with UCC. Aboa bi ba
pure nonsence at play here. How can one sitting somewhere block salaries of staff of UCC? which planet does this idiot come from. He must rather be sacked and his salary stopped for spewing nonsense to the public. Again, hi ...
Individual professionals should learn to behave and show leadership. The man knows he is sixty and has to retire. What is is he fighting for. He can leave the position of VC and continue to teach. Does he have to be embarrass ...
Hahahaha. Is he not a Ghanaian? Don’t you know that BIG POST sweet? He may not want to just leave like that and lose the many benefits he enjoys. You can go to the various ministries in Ghana, especially the Finance one and ...
Why is UTAG fighting GTEC on this issue? Is UTAG saying this VC should remain in post even when he is 60 years old? Is UTAG UCC Saying that there is no other qualified person in UCC to replace the current retired VC? Instead ...
KF, I think you are misinterpreting UTAG UCC's opposition of GTEC's directives in this matter. You are assuming that the opposition means support for the VC's illegal stay post retirement.
Consider this: the man stays on ill ...
These are reasons why both of you, KF and Jay, are wrong on all accounts:
1. The courts are where issues are settled especially when the law happens to constitutional or LI passed by government into law
2. GTEC does not ...
UCC to suffer for the sins of a 60-year-old retiree? OH!
Myself and all my mates who have hit 60 years old and hold public office in Ghana have retired. What makes the VC of UCC who is 60+ think he is so special and does not have to retire?
GTEC is allowing itself for rogue lawyers to mess up with its mandate. Those sweeping sanctions are unnecessary and far-fetched.
You cannot disrespect the funding authority and expect to receive funding. IMO, the sanctions are justified !!
Spotlight Africa Media is running a special Website/Social Media Promo package for all NGos, churches, foundations, charity groups, entrepreneurs, young business owners etc....whatsapp for more info: www.spotlightafricamedia. ...
The man is sixty and lording himself over you and because you support him, he is misbehaving. Fools
Kwasea. How old is Osafo Marfo? Is he and his sons not on government payroll?
What government payroll is Osafo Marfo and his son on?
How I wished our state institutions will reset and start working as GTEC. Well done team GTEC. Full support
GTEC is very arrogant. It should deal with the individual concerned and not the university.
Fight until death. At 60 where else will you get such fringe benefits including 22yr old juicy girls. Dont go. Fight, fight, fight!
Just asking
A typical case of power drunkenness
A VC who thinks he can get the courts through his relationship to get himself entrenched in a position forever. Instead of UTAG condemning him for one of them to climb up, they are using their whole strength of GTEC who is co ...
MIRACLES ABOAGYE THE SQUILER.YOU SAW PEOPLE DOING GALAMSEY WITH PRESSMEN AND COULDN'T STOP THEM. IS GHANA FOR ONLY THE NDC?. Am disappointed in your report.
UTAG is not marching anywhere. we never instructed the secretary to say anything on our behalf. We will not be controlled by executives who are selfish and only think about themselves. they will march not UTAG
Why is he holding on to power if his time is up?
In UCC all retirement dates are unified at 31st July, irrespective of your date of birth. If one hits 60 before 31st July in a particular year, the retirement date is rolled to 31st July that same year. On the other hand if a ...
This is inconsistent with the law in public service. Once you turn 60 you have to retire.UCC Is not bigger than the constitution of Ghana
This is a peculiar situation which should be reasonable to accept because a lecturer who is teaching a course or handling examination results cannot simply leave the work behind if he turns 60 in the middle of his work. It is ...
What at all does the VC want that he does want to retire on the constitutional-mandated age? Does that mean when the VC is not there, the university cannot operate? Is he the only wisest person in Ghana? Clearly, the VC is po ...