Heer Mahama is a con man now you have admit that the covid-did a devastated blow to the economy, Ghanains should thankGod that NDC was not in power at that period
He will suffer more humiliation in life for his dishonesty. He swindled most of his ignorant voters ,for some of us we knew it and never voted for him.He will fail again in his 2nd Term
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......... ...
Very soon Mahama will confess somewhere that Nana Addo and Bawumia did very well and we may forget their evils and return NPP to power. God save us from this President's wickedness
The NDC scammed Ghanaians with lies to win power. If npp can organise well behind Dr.Bawumia, it will be cool chopping in 2028.
Galamsey state of emergency
LGBTQ
24hr economy
133 same job, 3 shifts & 3 people
Oral
Big ...
I think President Mahama and the NDC should apologize to Akuffo Addo and Ghanaians in general for been dishonest about the comments he made about COVID 19 just because he wanted to be voted for. You went out of the country a ...
WHERE IS THE COVID 19 MONEY COLLECTED AT KOTOKA AIRPORT?. WHY WAS BEDIATUO’S WIFE , A NIGERIAN GIVEN THAT CONTRACT AND THEN STOLE ALL THE PROCEEDS COLLECTED AT THE AIRPORT?
@
MAHAMA SHOULD BE CHARGED WITH PERJURY! WHAT A SNAKE OIL SALESMAN!
You see why I always refer to Mahama as a dangerous “SNAKE OIL PEDDLER”?
The guy is full of deceptions. When he was in opposition he strongly r ...
Block headed all you know is to come and insult, posterity will judge you.
MR. TRUMU TRUMU. I WONDER IF YOU HAVE CHECKED YOUR MOTHER'S TRUMU TO SEE IF THAT MONEY COLLECTED IS THERE. YOUR MOTHER'S TRUMU IS THE SAFEST PLACE TO KEEP THE MONEY WHICH IS EASY TO FIND GIVEN THE FACT THAT YOUR MUM'S TRUMU I ...
Now you see the 419
What a pathetic joke of a president. Were you not the same person who lambasted NADAA so shamelessly when he was doing everything to support Ghanaians during the pandemic? Shameless and pathetic comment. Why are you still cha ...
When you label Mahama as being, "Daft, foolish, creepy, naive, idiot" there are those who try to defend him but that is the truth. In Ghana, Mahama told Ghanaians that covid-19 did not have no "IMPACT" on our economy rather, ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. wrr243 ...
Regrettable that truth to this lot appear to be geographic induced.
Someone who can blatantly lie whilst in opposition then turn around and say this because today he is in power is somebody who's utterances you should take with a pinch of salt shame on you Mr president
he's a clown con man. I'm wondering if Ghanaians still have a short memory to remember what transpired during the Covid period and what the con man said.
Oyiwa truth can't hide. Mahama a con crafty man.
Eii Ghana.... Everytime someone speaks we take it out of context. Inasmuch as covid 19 did a lot of damage to Ghana's economy as well as other countries it was also a blessing in disguise. The Government of the day did not us ...
A Big Shame.
Nyame na atua wo ka wo jɔn mahama more confessions will follow.Nyaatwomni.
May God continue to bless NADAA
Oh God, you said the wicked shall be known by their deed. Now mahama confession will bring another disaster than the plane crash.
Nana Addo/Dr Bawumia come for your stone ooo
I think Mr President doesn't know where he is now. He can't think far. The worse may be coming to this government but may Almighty God save us from any evil. It should only befall the wicked politicians. Very soon Mahama will ...
So, Ghanaians are now surprised to hear the liar repeating
his mantra once more? This Mahama man has very low IQ to comprehend when issues arise. He categorically stated in his memoir that,he cannot make decisions for hi ...
Stupid comments. Hypocrite to the highest order. Only ghana can such character become president. Lair
Wonders shall never ends.Folks have not Mahama told us that both Ukraine and Russia wars and COVID are not the cause of hardship but government failures?So when did Low IQ imbecile president John Dramani Mahama realize COVID ...
One of the 7 things Almighty God detests is a lying tongue.Any country which has a leader who lies such country is in real danger.
Let's imagine there is no COVID-19 or Russia-Ukraine war now, Mr. President, the ball is now in your court. Ghanaians need you to deliver; that is why they gave you the mandate—no more excuses.
We are tired of the politics ...
What a shame JDM? Dishonesty, lies and deceit just be President. Well he said Ghanaians have short memory and in politics you have to lie and be truthful.