It is my prayer that you become Ghana's first female President – Haruna Iddrisu to Prof Naana Jane

Read Comments Comments (33)

• K 2 months ago

Very sarcastic, Asiedu Nketia has killed the dreams of both of you.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 months ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ ...

• FIELD MARSHALL 2 months ago

TO GO AND SLEEP ON UK SICK BED FOR THREE MONTHS??? MASA MASA MASA!!!

• Esa 2 months ago

Impossible statement.

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 2 months ago

AMEN AND YES. NOTHING WILL STOP THIS!

IN NDC, IT WILL SURELY HAPPEN. SINCE THE 4TH REPUBLIC, THE VICE HAS ALL THE TIME BEEN SELECTED TO LEAD THE PARTY, AND SO WILL IT BE THIS TIME AROUND. PROF NAANA JANE WILL BE A VERY GOOD PRESIDENT FOR GHANA. THERE WILL BE NO C ...

• FELLOW CITIZEN. 2 months ago

Spotted

• A Ghanaian. 2 months ago

ASEIDU NKETIA JULIUS DEBRA AND CO PRESIDENTIAL AMBITION ATO NSOMU. HEHEGE ATASA

• Kk 2 months ago

Yes she will and NPP will be in opposition for 10 years

• Sam Fante warrior. 2 months ago

Man forget about 10 years you're talking about because NPP can never rule Kwame Nkrumah Ghana. Nasty Peoples Party full of illiterates criminals villagers.

• Opoku Mensah 2 months ago

It is my prayer too!

• nyansa ba 2 months ago

AH YES ENERST OWUSU BEMPAH HAS THAT CONTRACT AND HAS ALREDY STARTED THE CAMPAIG NEVER MIND SHE WILL BE FOR YOU.

• Helen 2 months ago

And surely you guys will make a good pair. The way her boss the president is handling the galamsey fight makes him very dishonest and I wonder what kind of legacy he'll leave behind. According to KSM, he's already rewarding t ...

HELEN OBAA GYIMIFO. SO YOU ARE SAYING UNDER NPP THINGS WERE BETTER THAN TODAY SO NPP SHOULD COME BACK?. WOY3 KWASEA PII.

• FELLOW CITIZEN. 2 months ago

You got eyes.

• Kyinkyinaatwan 2 months ago

What's her track record since becoming Veep? My interest in her evaporated when she said category A shs are for the rich. Gone are the days when students from poor homes find it difficult to attend category A schools due to f ...

• THINK DEEP 2 months ago

Experts are saying all those category A schools shd be made autonomous. Funds that are given to these schools shd there4 be sent to the poor schools to improve them.Autonomous schools shd not get any govt funding, they shd pa ...

• Lord Peppers 2 months ago

That woman is not a president material at all .

• KPALONGO YAABA 2 months ago

NA LIE. IT IS MERE FACE DO.

• Bro kwesi 2 months ago

Stop playing smart

• Justrac Africa Ltd 2 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ewr343 ...

• Firing Squad 2 months ago

Tweaaaaaaaaaaaaa apuuuuuu toooooooo.

• TW3DE3 2 months ago

TWEAAA!!! NANA WHO AS PRESIDENT?! TWEAAA AGAIN!!! WHO SAID TWEAAA? I DID!

• Kwame panin 2 months ago

Figure head

• Tanii Aboa 2 months ago

Kwasea tanii Aboa. I wish Ashanti's should not have joined Ghana so fools, dirty and smelly people like this Haruna wouldn't gotten even close to leading us in any way.

• Achakanapaya 2 months ago

The cat is out of the bag. And Haruna Idrisu will be her vice period.

• Kwadwo 2 months ago

Stop this fun fool respect.

• Ozymandias 2 months ago

From the where? She is retiring with her President permanently.

• Bola man 2 months ago

Depending on what she brings aboard that benefit Ghanaians

• Nuumobi 2 months ago

Hypocrisy of the highest order. Ei, Haruna.

• Jack 2 months ago

The lobbying for VEE begins. Haruna is too smart.......

• Alhaji Moro 2 months ago

Ghanaians are waiting for her. Ghana has now become a playing field for the NDC all because of the negligence of party members by NPP. When in opposition they will be promissing us heaven. In power, you can even get close to ...

• JUST BECAUSE SHE IS A WOMAN? - Ghanawatch 2 months ago

To be president just because she is the vice president and a female vice president.? Africans we are always making fun of ourselves. We never lay emphasis on competence, the ability to be able to do it.Has she been effective ...