'What is wrong with this mad minister?' - Kwesi Pratt goes wild

Read Comments Comments (96)

• Okyere Kay 3 months ago

Kwesi Pratt wants president Mahama to sack appointees who misbehaviour.Ghanaweb,what sort of English is this?

• don`t care !!! © 3 months ago

Julius Debrah! You see, your actions have earned you a nam,e 'What is wrong with this mad minister?' - Kwesi Pratt goes wild

• Danah King Takai 3 months ago

Is Julius a minister? He said the person is a minister.

• Catfish 3 months ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
    __~~#.

• Karikakchar 3 months ago

A minister who doesn't have presidential ambitions is not worth his sort. I don't see the beef of Kwesi Pratt. Any way who said that JDM is is ineligible to contest the next elections. Wait till the weakest link in our democ ...

• Hmmm 3 months ago

That's correct

• Asem 3 months ago

So Mr Pratt wants the President to gather courage to sack a Minister for some misdemeanor but who he Kwesi Pratt himself, hasn't got enough courage to as much as name or identify. What kind of foolishness is this? It is well ...

• Abena Kwegyir 3 months ago

KWESI PRATT, THE FABRICATOR IN GENERAL

This Pratt man has succeeded to a certain extent in throwing mud and fabrications into Ghanaian politics. Meanwhile all his children have joined the gravy train of the NDC and are enj ...

• Kwadwo 3 months ago

I concur 100%. Gye wo 2!

• Kwaku Tee 3 months ago

Galamsey fight, Depreciation of Ghana Cedi against major foreign currencies, 24hrs economy, MahamaCare,massive unemployment etc are all outstanding yet Asiedu Nketia & Julius Debrah are fight over succession plan for 2028.The ...

• Mr. Truth 3 months ago

Sir, with all their braggados, They are secretly doing serious 2028 underground campaign in Ashanti Region. They go out one man, one man. They won't go in group so that people will detect that they are doing campaign whil ...

• TWEAA DC 3 months ago

BUT I SHOULD THINK THE MISBEHAVIOUR IS IN INVERTED COMMAS....WHAT IS THE MEANING OF THAT MR OKYERE KAY?...TWEAA.

• Comments Reader 3 months ago

Can you point out where you picked your quote from or that's your understanding of the text? Take time to read around participle phrase

• Deep thinker 3 months ago

I'm sure this minister was not able to grant a demand by Kwesi Pratt. Pratt is such a dangerous character

• Laimomo 3 months ago

Exactly, Kwesi's "soli" did not reach "fulfillment, brutal!"

• Paa Rasta 3 months ago

Massa , gyae abrofosem no, Aden? 99% of Ghanaians understood what kwasi Pratt said. We also know that kwasi Pratt is full of deceit.

• Prof 3 months ago

Eei Kwasi!!! The alarmist. Why not mention the name if it's really true. Always raising alarm over trivial issues

• Kay 3 months ago

Aye huhuhu aye gidigidi atidgaa in NDC. Succession plan in danger

• The Blood of Jesus 3 months ago

So if you come out and talk like this and you don't name names how can we know that you're speaking truthfully???

• Kwesi ose me twa NTORO nkoaaaaasa 3 months ago

This has always been Kwesi Ndaadaaa’s modus operandi all the time. With little education, no proper income and ntoatoa he has been able to draw circles and a web of confusion amongst politicians and get away with it. That ...

• K Leg 3 months ago

Waiting for those with the filla to come mention the name of the minister at the comment section ☺️

• Abrewatia 3 months ago

Asuwear kwakwakwakwa K Leg, no bend, no curve. Associatipn of comment readers ACR, we are ready oo. Folks drop filla

• Ghanaba 3 months ago

The Minister of Food and Agriculture

• Gina Abandoh 3 months ago

SPOT ON

• John 3 months ago

Yes

• nyansa ba 3 months ago

OH YES THE IDIOT ENERST OWUSU BEMPAH IS THE CONTRACTOR INGERNERING THE EVIL CAMPAINGES AND ENCOURAGING THEM.

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 3 months ago

IN NDC, THE VICE IS ALL THE TIME SELECTED TO SUCCEED THE PRESIDENT AND SO WILL IT BE THIS TIME AROUND. PROF JANE NAANA WILL SURELY BE THE NEXT PRESIDENT OF GHANA. SHE WILL BE A VERY GOOD PRESIDENT AND SHE IS NOT CORRUPT AND W ...

• Liteo 3 months ago

Mention some of the gains we have made so far. Na 3y3 gyimii anaa

• Docendo 3 months ago

It would have been good but the question is, are they going to respect her? In what capacity will she be able to repremand them when their teeths become stronger to the extent that it will be ready to pierce through bones. Ma ...

• Docendo 3 months ago

It would have been good but the question is, are they going to respect her? In what capacity will she be able to reprimand them when their teeths become stronger to the extent that it will be ready to pierce through bones. Ma ...

• Liteo 3 months ago

• Ab 3 months ago

Tweaaaaaaa

• Donatus 3 months ago

You refuse to mention and you are just talking. what is that?

• Deep thinker 3 months ago

Kwesi Pratt is selfish and thinks he is more knowledgeable than everyone. His children are all employed under past and present NDC government. While some are with the foreign ministry others are right under Jubilee house. If ...

• Eric 3 months ago

Just the names

• Steve Kaye London 3 months ago

What legacy of Odwanfunu Mahama is Kwesi Pratt talking about? Mahama is incompetent and since he came back to power about nine months ago he has done absolutely nothing so he will have no legacy to leave behind due to his in ...

• Yaa Pompor 3 months ago

But the answer is in your choice of adjective to qualify the said minister

• Asakramitoga 3 months ago

I agree with Kwesi. Whilst thinking of resetting Ghana some wants to be president. What an illusion

• Nathaniel hanson 3 months ago

Kwesi Prat what's your problem?

• TT 3 months ago

Leave Pratt He's an enigma- always complaining about people. What's wrong with a performing minister or an appointee of Prez Mahama having a presidential ambition?

• Akam 3 months ago

I'm sure this minister was not able to grant a demand by Kwesi Pratt. Pratt is such a dangerous character

• kofi good job babs ,excellent reply 3 months ago

Write your comment MAN DIESEL TRUCK DOUBLE AXLE WITH TIMBER TRAILER FOR SALE 0534026958

• @Steve Kaye London 3 months ago

You have two things you have to worry and do something about.
    You have to concentrate on your cleaning job at the Airport.
    And two, you have to worry about your party which is in intensive care unit, and the prognosis loo ...

• Ozymandias 3 months ago

The Minister is Haruna Idrissu. He looks at himself in the mirror and does not realise how ugly he looks .Yet, he too wants to become Ghana’s president. Tofiakwa!

• FELLOW CITIZEN. 3 months ago

Am not sure with party your comment will favour. You are doing more harm than good my fellow citizen.

• Honest 3 months ago

Perhaps, Harruna is even more handsome than you. As far as Ghanaian politicians are concerned, Harruna will be among the best when it comes to handsomeness

• AI 3 months ago

EVEN NANA ADDO BECAME PRESIDENT

So who else can’t qualify to be president?

But may be the indecent and stupid expression of dying to succeed JM that is exposing this guy’s greed and not the desire to serve Mother ...

• Samurai 3 months ago

I wonder who that is....seems comment section is also in the dark. We wait and see

• Kweku 3 months ago

Don't forget that Mahama is a very weak President. He has a very weak personality. That is why I don't think we are going to see much changes under his Presidency.

• Ghabay NY. 3 months ago

We are almost a year into this ndc govt and nothing is happening. We are yet to see 24hr economy rolled out,galamsey is on the ascendancy, no interventional policies implemented and yet still these incompetent bunch are scram ...

• Asem 3 months ago

When you reason or judge with hatred and ignorance, you will fail to distinguish the difference between the darkness of night and the light of day.

• NDC NPP SAME DEVIL 3 months ago

Is this news ? Tweaaaaaaaa!

• Achakanapaya 3 months ago

Massa. I support his views. But next time mention name's.

• Amuzu David 3 months ago

The HYPOCRITE, Kwesi Pratt has started his MADNESS on appointees. Mr. Know it all. He never err. Meanwhile his daughter is all at the presidency.

• Agbeli Kumordziì 3 months ago

Why he failed to advise Akuffo Addo government
    and he destroyed Ghana economy millions suffered

• John 3 months ago

Minister for food and Agriculture. He has done nothing for 9 months only good going waste and going round thinking he can be president

• Jeeje 3 months ago

Kwesi your time has passed keep quiet.
    Your daughter is stationed at the VP office what at all is she doing there?
    If you’re a man just mention the name of that minister.
    You & Kweku Baako represents the”Jandam school ...

• ABDULRAZAK MANKIND 3 months ago

Mr. Kwesi Pratt is being strategically respectful here. A word to the wise is enough.

• The healer sees more, dark moon 3 months ago

Some consider Kwesi Pratt cowardly. He hesitates to mention names because his daughter is in the presidency. I find it perplexing that NDC members are now attacking him. When he supported the NDC, they praised him and regarde ...

• Asem 3 months ago

As for the NPP cabal of hopeless ignorant nitwits and goons, they feel no shame in exposing how mentally retarded they are. Even when Kwame Nkrumah established over 200 industries and approximately the same number of educatio ...

• Pelicles. 3 months ago

Kwesi Pratt, what is Mahama's legacy? Eric Opoku is the man Kwesi Pratt is talking about. He has been appointed as the minister of Agric, and Ghanaians have seen nothing coming from his ministry but thinking to be president. ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 3 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dsgrfr ...

• FACT 3 months ago

NOTHING HAPPENS FOR NOTHING
    ●Why is the so-called mad Minister of State in such a hurry doing a political campaign now for a position which would be vacant in the far future?
    ●What has the so-called Minister of State ...

• Kwesi 3 months ago

Haruna Iddrisu is the one.

• Korbla 3 months ago

Eric Opoku is the one he is talking about

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 months ago

Unfortunately , politics in general in our country has become a big joke and presidential Ambitions have gone to the “DOGS “. People who are Not even in charge of Chicken Coops in their Families are wasting our time and ...

• Sam 3 months ago

Is Adu Asare

• NPP_44 seats 3 months ago

Monfa steer no ma meee is the one causing all these.
    Bawumia must be banned from holding any position in this country again as he is the worst guy to have occupied the VP position.
    Bawumia yaaaa mu tu.

• DOOBIA 3 months ago

Dishonest Pratt. Say the same about the Chief of Staff who has almost openly started campaigning. Or is it because he has given your daughter an appointment?

• Atsemei 3 months ago

Kwesi,ebɛn adze ntsi na anokum yɛ dɛw dɛm yi?
    Sɛ konkonsa na wɔ dze bu Ghana man yi a,anka kɔn biara do no,m'edzi w'ekyir.
    Popurodo,eyɛ a ma asɛm mpa woho.
    Panyinmu ntwɛr anokumdzi ayɛ wo dɛw demara.
    Tsena fi ...

• Kweku Mensah 3 months ago

Is kwesi Pratt an NDC man.What has what is happening in NDC got to do with him?

• The wise one 3 months ago

So for , Ghana web which minister made up the headline that you put up out there? Stupidity like this all the time .

• Patrick katasu 3 months ago

Am disappointed in you Mr Pratt . Do you have always have to speak to issues when there is no issue. You can’t even mention one name . Please don’t destroy your reputation ok

• coop-city 3 months ago

He was not bold enough to mention any name. This is what I don't like about Ghana journalists, Be brave enough to call the name out.

• Edem Kodjo 3 months ago

Kwesi himself has answered his question. The Minister is mad.

• Nyameba 3 months ago

MAHAMA can’t sack anyone in his administration period because they are all corrupt people

• BB 3 months ago

There is a reference to the story and minister whom Mr. Pratt is basing his assertion. He should have been bold enough to mention the name of the Agric. Minister and constructively criticise him; to redirect and motivate him ...

• Charles 3 months ago

Is Kwesi Pratt not tired? aaba, he should be resting by now and stop always talking on radio and tv.

• Ibrahim Troure 3 months ago

They're all delusional, the next leadership in Ghana is going to be military, very soon.

• Kwame 3 months ago

He’s only saying this because the person brought “ God” into this . What’s wrong with someone having an ambition

• Karikakchar 3 months ago

I don't get it. What's wrong with a minister harbouring presidential ambitions. And who said Mahama is ineligible for the next elections. Wait till the JDM Supreme court interpreted the constitution

• Odo 3 months ago

There is nothing wrong for human beings to be ambitious and endeavour to reach the heights they have set for themselves.

The names of Haruna and Eric Opoku are being mentioned by commentators via guess work purely because ...

• Jay Swiss 3 months ago

Who is this veteran? Are the ministers not Ghanaians? Are they not politicians? Every single politician aims to be a leader at every level of political leadership. So, Mr Journalist, your message is nonsense! By the way, only ...

• Alkabulan 3 months ago

Uncle Kwasi please leave Ghanaians to decide if they would still allow h8s excellence president JM another 4 years term who's knows. I personally want president JM to continue for another 4 years and i think some Ghanaians ...

• Kwesi ose me twa NTORO nkoaaaaasa 3 months ago

Wo ho fiiiiiii wati. Can you read what the constitution says. Nkwaseafuo ne nkwaseasem. Ghana is sinking under the weight of the likes of this writer, Captain Gyimie Smart, Yaa Titi, Appiah Stadium and uneducated Bloggers tal ...

• Cat 3 months ago

U don't need to insult a minster b4 advising the president.

• Detector 3 months ago

Massa, leave them alone. They ate human beings like Mahama and are entitled to having ambitions. You had the ambition of being an MP but you failed through the ballot box. Allow others to dream big. I am anti-NDC though.

• Wazata 3 months ago

It was coming it was doing

• Joy 3 months ago

We the wise people knows that mahama will stand big for the vice to be the flagship of ndc to make her the first lady to become president of Ghana

• Yes 3 months ago

Who the fucknis this stupid kwesi pratt. The same sickness that made you also mad and saying all these nonsense.

• Babe 3 months ago

Certainly, if less than a year into a new regime's term and appointees start talking about presidential ambitions, then they have no conscience or regard for the people. They won't succeed because with such minds their term w ...

• Kenneth 3 months ago

KWESI PRATT DOES NOT HAVE THE "BALLS" TO MENTION ANY NAME... MORE LIKE EMPTY BAREL MAKING NOISE....

• Yaa 3 months ago

But we all know who he means.......No be Sam George? Or John Jinapor?

• Kwame 3 months ago

NPP is electing flagberaer in 4months so no problem NDC preparing by this time.

• Agyaaku 3 months ago

Kwesi, the pratt, which LEGACY are you talking about? Incompetence? Yes, that will be the only legacy this Darga man can leave for Ghanaians. Kwesi, name the Minister if you want to remain an adviser to the Darga man.