Where are my fellow Gh people? Let us applaud this brave woman. We are very proud of you Madam J ANSAH
How is she Ghanaian? You mean the name? She's Malawian and that's it. Reading her profile I don't see where she's Ghanaian.
The name Ansah is Ghanaian. Also her husband's name, Addo, is Ghanaian.
When I saw the name, I concluded that husband would be an Akan, possibly a Fante or Akyem or Akwapem or possibly an Asante, Kwahu or Bono. I very much believe the husband is an Asante, Akyem or Kwahu.
I arrived at these eth ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ...
I feel sorry for this sickling styling himself as MUMBI SERAKI. It appears he has lost a few bolts upstairs.
Asante are everywhere cos of their numbers. Others are everywhere as well. You don't expect a tribe with 10 percent the Asante population to have many scattered like the Asante
These ugly pigmy dwarfs always eager to aggrandize themselves. Meanwhile they are very wicked beings.Evil Ashantis
Meanwhile you uncircumcized,grotesque,Low Life baboon like cretins will always drool and bend to your knees when you read or hear about Ashantis.You will always be at the bottom of the food chain .DEAL WITH IT..
Hmmm Ghanaman go enter every hole. There is this UK Actress called Fremah Agyemang who played supporting role David Tennant for the 10th series of DR WHO Franchise. Her mom is Iranian. Though her parents met in UK. Currently ...
How do you understand the English language?
I Think is difficult for you to. Understand. English. The headline said. She is married to ghanaian. And you could see it from her last Name please read well ok. Thank you.
In Nigeria they will say she is a Malawian, when the other way round they say though married to Nigerian, she is a foreigner...funny people. URGENT: End this month powerfully with this investment! - Where capital for busine ...
A Ghanaian as Malawi's VP. See how to benefit from the best brains available?
Always quick to claim people. Did you bother reading the article?
Anyway, given the president's age, it won't be long before she's president, then you can claim there's a "Ghanaian president" in Malawi.
She's been married to a Ghanaian for 40 plus years and now a vice President of Malawi. Where are the NDC Propagandists who have beeb disturbing our ears with Prof Jane Naana Opoku Agyemang?Well Done Madam Malawi
Kwasia, jealousy go kill you
You are a damn NEGATIVE NANCY CRAP. OK
She is a Malawian married to a Ghanaian, "fool stop"
Your headline is questionable ! Who ever made that statement was totally wrong ? Is it your own opinion ?
Great accomplishment. Hayfron Benjamin was also Attorney General of Botswana in the 70's.
Ghanaians are accomplished but have idiots and morons for leaders for the most part. Greedy and dishonest people have mostly ruled Gha ...
The political environment at home is not conducive for anyone to be successful in Ghana.Botstwana has the same high standards as any developed civilised country.I was shocked when I first heard of what was going on in Botswan ...
Dumb reporter. Which information did u provide to substantiate your claim?
Exactly my point!
Journalist(s) who wrote this you are DUMB beyond comprehension!
@ Kofi I don't think you read the full story. The journalist provided whatever information that would be of interest to you.She's Malawian lady married to a Ghanaian call Bishop Dr Joseph Addo Ansah.
Which idiot posted this report?
The woman is a born and bred Malawian:
Dr. Jane Ansah was born in Nkhoma, Lilongwe District, Malawi, on October 11, 1955. Her home district is Ntcheu.
Born and bred in Malawi to which parents?
What you're demanding is irrelevant. The story said the woman is a Malawian married to a Ghanaian Bishop. Pay attention and read the full story. She had her Masters & PhD in the UK, possibly that's where they met.
You see the difficulty we have?we read to respond and not to understand and that is the Ghanaian we are on a hurry to spoil a beautiful conversation with our ignorance and dirty NDC NPP Politicking or dirty tribal and ethnic ...
• She is not Ghanaian.
• There's a car rental company at Kamuzu Banda international Airport, Lilongwe, Malawi called Nana..., but it has nothing to do with a Ghanaian heritage. A mere combination of two different name ...
Ofui go back & read the full story. I'm so proud of the woman and her husband. Married for over 40yrs
Fools ghanaweb don't mislead readers
She is not Ghanaian
She is Malawian
Idiots fake news
Please, what makes her a Ghanaian? Is it because of the name "Ansah"? Some explanation, please.
Go back and read the whole report and you would get answers to you questions I have been telling people on this platform for so many years. If you cannot bother to read the whole report, don't bother making a comment, because ...
Am not surprised. Soon British prime minister will be Nigeria female prime minister in uk.
YOU FOOLS WANT TO ATTACH YOUR NONSENSE TO GOOD THINGS WHO CALLED A NIGERIAN DOG HERE YOU FOOLS ARE ONLY KNOWN FOR ASHAWO AND CRIME
FUCK OFF WITH YOUR NIGERIAN NONSENSE...KWASIA
Ghanaweb n stupid reportage, the least the website was to do was to establish what makes her a ghanaian n her origin, Ghanaweb must treat us with kind of respect,
Nice try GhanaWeb but she is actually Malawian. Her husband of 40 plus years, Bishop Dr. Joseph Addo Ansah is a Ghanaian. Get it right.
THE MALAWI VP IS NOT A GHANAIAN
We Ghanaians have our own lady VP.
Let's be content with the lady VP we have in Ghana.
We can't go and claim the Malawian lady VP.
(Would Ghanaweb had triumphantly claimed her as a cher ...
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Js ...
Do you guys read to understand at all ? She is married to a Ghanaian, hence the surname Ansah. Her husband's name is Addo Ansah.
Congratulations
This one dieer you people are happy, but when a Korean was made an Ambassador, you were making all sorts of ugly noises.
What is so strange about this?
some of you are so funny. where in the article was she referred to as Ghanaian. Even the title of the article says ' married to a ghanaian' so she derived the surname from the husband lol. Does that make her a Ghanaian.
Too many low IQ idiots in this country.Thats why we are where we are.
You will find a Ghanaian everywhere you go. Last time I was in Dubai, they were there. please stay in your country and help Mahama
Earn $3500 working on Canadian farms
Brazil tourist visa available
Call:0248909267
General Mosquito is the most formed person to lead NDC than anyone for 2028. His legacies are undisputable. NDC fraternity must reward him with unopposed contest with overwhelming endorsement. NPP naysayers are creating confu ...
Get Out Here with your Stupidity.Didn't the wife of Asiedu Nketia run away from Ghana to Canada in 2001? She was not prepared to live in the mess Rawlings created in his 19yrs regime.She's now back campaigning.
It is the time for JANE
My beloved imbeciles with mouths and brains full of insults but who don’t read properly or don’t understand what they read, even the headline alone is enough,why the insults? Now the tribal bigotry inspired insults have b ...
They are foolish semi-illiterates. One needs just 15 seconds to read the full story.
Well done. She lives in a country where women are respected and value in decision making and governance.
If this happens in Ghana, there will be uprising because she is a foreigner
we happy she got elected and that she is married to a Ghanaian man we wish her the best long live Malawi HOPE SHE CAN MAKE A DIFFERENCE
Daring, eh. So she is married to a Catholic Bishop?
Ours here are sugar babies and hookuping
The VP is not Ghanaian. Her husband of 42 years is. Where is all the English comprehension we studied at school? Some read but can't comprehend. No wonder they are butchering the story. Very pathetic
Wow42 years in marriage. Congratulations^2? Role model pray for her continued success
Do they have children¿¿
this woman is Malawi women so stop fooling yourself nonsense
She is a Malawian married to a Ghanaian. It's just like a Ghanaian lady married to a Malawian pastor.
WHO IS SHE MARRIED TO???????
So you guys can't comprehend common sense, she is a Malawian , the husband is a Ghanaian, so the husband's name is Ansah, they get married she takes the husband's name add it to hers, so she got the name Ansah by marriage, I ...
And together the have been married for 42 years with howany children?
Your Ghanaian V P is corrup under her party called NDC so she has no respect from the citizens of the country. No reasonable person will support NDC as a party in Ghana except criminals like Ablakwa Sam George Sammy Gyamfi Mu ...
These Ghanaian gigolos are making us proud. Nija ppl learn a lesson
Proud of you
We Ghanaians are just funny. Imagine the happiness and pride that the vice president is married to a Ghanian.
We'll be so happy to have a Ghanaian to be president of the United States. But we're ready to kill ourselves and ...
MR DANIEL OFORI IS COMING AFTER YOU.
Good.