NPP Youth Organiser slams Mahama over Justice Baffoe-Bonnie nomination

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Truth Table 2 months ago

ONLY Jesus saves.

This is the good news for all creation.

• K Poku-London-UK 2 months ago

What about DUMSOR? NPP knew that DUMSOR was not the fault of NDC President Mahama. It was as a result of the bad energy policies of successive governments from Kotoka, Busia, Acheampong, Akuffo, Rawlings, Kuffour etc etc who ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 months ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............. ...

• DotCom 2 months ago

The judiciary was untouched during Rawlings time because they were not openly biased. Torkornoo has been openly biased so much so that she became a risk to our democracy. Judges are also human beings who have emotions. They l ...

• Efo Juju 2 months ago

It is wrong to say the judiciary was never touched by Rawlings. It was during the time of Rawlings that people in high echelons of government abducted and murdered judges.

• Saul 2 months ago

The ndc has been able to articulate properly to win court cases Thereby blaming their inability to perform well in the law courts to judges saying most of the judges were appointed by npp govt. which is false. Georgina wood ...

• Kofi Adu 2 months ago

Who said the judiciary was untouched during Rawlings?? Did he not murder them?

• Maxwell 2 months ago

If anything at all, it should be a neutral civil society group that should protest if the judiciary has been wrongly touched. The fact that a political party, I mean an opposition political party who brought this Torkono woma ...

• Rock 2 months ago

Want to join Pi network but need an invitation code? Download the app on Play Store or App Store and use my free invitation code (RockMensah) to join for free.

• Teddy more 2 months ago

There's nothing you can do. And is up to the president to appoint appropriate person who can do the job. And he has done it. Slamming the president about the appointment of chief justice is against the law, and you could ...

• Raymond 2 months ago

This foolish boy again? That's what happens when you are purposeless. He should keep 'slamming'.

• Esther 2 months ago

But who is this idiot called Salam Mustapha at all in this Ghana? Who even knows this fool?. A group of useless rats have of late arrogated to themselves a cloud of self aggrandisement and Don Quixotic type of importance. Suc ...

• Kofi Sam 2 months ago

My Dearest Esther you've said it all.Fools die in want of wisdom.

• Stone 2 months ago

He is crying because their referee has been sacked, and now they fear they will loose matches at the courts.

• Haooo 2 months ago

Lol... Empty Salam... Trying so hard to be relevant so he can retain his position. .. u guys go dey opposition keep waaaaa

• Agboglimate Wolefiatem Zuborborm 2 months ago

Why npp is crying blood over the removal of chief justice. I think she did her dubious things with npp

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 2 months ago

What does that ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool know about the Judiciary? Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• Atta 2 months ago

What wrong with these NPP guys at all. Gertrude Torkornoo herself is not challenging her removal as CJ. She is only challenging her removal as a Supreme Court judge.

So why shouldn't Ghana get a new CJ? Or is the positio ...

• Snyder 2 months ago

Clueless, visionless and incompetent Mahama is an idiot of incomprehensible magnitude

• Ruben 2 months ago

You are burning inside and it's sweet. Your foolish MATEMEHO criminal gang has deceived you that GHANA is for you village shoeshines. Now you'll see your level. Fool, burn.

• BB 2 months ago

Why give space to such unintelligent and dishonest person who appears not to even understand what his role is in the NPP. You can disagree by making intelligent and persuasive argument that is anchored on the law, then we all ...

• Obrempong 2 months ago

It looks as if President Mahama is not ruling
    Ghana with ethics but rather following his
    Own bellicose actions. He is leading Ghana
    to the Dark Age whereby modern laws were not
    Enacted but the primitive traditional rules ...

• Kwame 2 months ago

@Obrempong, it appears only you and your like see Ghana as heading into dark doom. How come Ghanaians voted massively and gave the NDC a 2/3 majority in Parliament if they had no hope for Ghana. It's taken just 8 months under ...

• Opanyinbon 2 months ago

Idiot! Go kill yourself! Removing CJ is dark day in Ghana's judicial history, then how about the removal of EC by your clueless former president Akufo Addo? Hypocrite!

• Anna 2 months ago

New protest party again?

• OSAFO KANTANKA 2 months ago

Young man, just Go TOP yourself or set fires to the sea if you don’t like JUSTICE BAFFOE-BONNIE’s nomination as Chief Justice.

• Populist 2 months ago

What does this baby and novice knows?

• Gh 2 months ago

Npp people are mad, u create trouble and sit down to cry when the trouble is bitting u..

• Selinko 2 months ago

Good morning if I may asked with all due respect apart from the President of Ghana who has the right to appoint the Chief Justice of Ghana this is a question I am asking I need an answer thanks

• Obroniba 2 months ago

This stray pig is mentally disorganized and really a complete idiot with no manners and dignity. He talks from his anus and always glorify raw foolishness and gross stupidity. They shall remain where they are till 3098. Idiot ...

• Achakanapaya 2 months ago

Npp is just a shameless, hypocrites, murderers, thieves and lair's organization.
    Where was this Salam when Akuffo Addo and Sophia Akuffo Addo removed Charlotte Osie for the EC with same constitution provision??? Nation wreck ...

• Kofi Sam 2 months ago

Mustapha, so you are also counted among "the men" in NPP? So sad.Had it not been Ghanaian-type of politics I wonder where you would have been? Pls let me ask, can you read between lines?In all aspects of life you don't and ca ...

• the Villager 2 months ago

He is fighting to be reelected as NPP youth organiser.
    This boy was insulting President Mills.
    ORAL will come for him

• Kafui 2 months ago

Another coward telling how nonsense he is...

• Nana K 2 months ago

The wicked are entrapped by the words of their mouth. Something is hanging over Salam Mustapha head.

• Dread 2 months ago

You can slam a million times nothing will change. The law is the law.

• Lucky 2 months ago

Folks, is Mustapha normal. I guess he’s on Tramadol

• Solomon don't waste time. Send the petition immediately 2 months ago

This stupid lizard eater needs serious spanking or be grilled in Abronye's Black Maria

• Stone 2 months ago

Your government was the to ever sack a chairperson of Ghana's Electoral Commission. So now it is 1-1 draw. Why are you now crying?

• Analyst 2 months ago

Rather Salam Mustapha and all politicians must come to terms with the real lessons that must be learnt in the sacking of Gertrude Torkornoo as CJ.
    The first lesson is that, a CJ must know that he/she is not there to do the b ...

• Kwame K 2 months ago

This argument is dumb.The fact that Rawlings never changed the CJ under a Military regime does not mean a CJ can not be changed; especially if there is enough reason to do so. Gertrude Torkornoo allowed her political leaning ...

• Kojois 2 months ago

Let that dead goat destroy the country before he leaves office. Time will tell

• Myra 2 months ago

The one who chose someone at the 7th position to be placed over her seniors did not destroy Ghana.

• Constantinople 2 months ago

Are this Salam Mustapha fool and Bawumia not Muslims? They are silent on Gaza and Palestine. Haram hypocrites

• Kpakpo 2 months ago

But removing EC boss was second in history abi?

• Ujah 2 months ago

Dark day for the country n the judiciary? That should be good news after all we are dark people in Ghana.
    See when u hear a thief crying n complain of bad happening as a result of theft, know that someone stole something va ...

• Cat 2 months ago

U can advise your grandpa to lobby for the position of the CJ

• KofSam 2 months ago

Fools will complain about almost everything.
    Justice Baffoe is the most senior justice on the Supreme Court and should have been the one to be nominated as CJ by Akuffo Addo but was bypassed and Torkornoo was appointed to d ...

• Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago

Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Hfddfhjh

• Barko osae twum 2 months ago

Was charlotte osei's removal from office also not the first case in ghanas history. Where were you Mr long nose and Mouth. Why didnt you come out to tell showboy he acted against the constitution of the land. Please make u go ...

• ASEMPA 2 months ago

Salam should get it into his knuckle head that CJ is normally given to the most senior and Justice Baffoe-Bonney was far far senior to Torkornu but Akuffu Addo by passed him and nominated Justice Torkornu cuz of reasons best ...

• Papa 2 months ago

Now you see where your wickedness and machinations have landed us ?