Bank ...
Obviously, the law is about nothing. Just the opinion and leanings of individuals. It's not about the truth!
Hey, @Karikakchar-The-Senseless-Fool...!!!!! I didn't see you making your stupid comments when your darling girl (that "Kwasia Baa" Gertrude Araba Torkonoo) was supervising the ruling that... "A birth certificate which produc ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe....... ...
Great to have you spend all this time responding to simple truth that's so difficult to accept. I will not insult you I'm above that
Ghanaweb, you need to up your game. I wonder if we can match the Kenyans and Nigerians in Journalism.
The plural of attorney general is attorneys general. The word "attorneys" is pluralized because it is the noun in the co ...
Nothing about the law. It is about the South vrs the North
Eiiiiii GHANAWEB, bad English on a weekly basis. Which one is '3 Attorneys General' ?
What about DUMSOR? NPP knew that DUMSOR was not the fault of NDC President Mahama. It was as a result of the bad energy policies of successive governments from Kotoka, Busia, Acheampong, Akuffo, Rawlings, Kuffour etc etc who ...
Personalizing Ghana politics into NPP Akim Abuakwa Criminals Akufo-Addo? Running down a tribe in the name of politics?
Can someone say that in Northern Ghana most tribes are male dominated and thereby forbid women in leaders ...
URGENT: End this month powerfully with this investment! - Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with ...
Who cares, the president has his job. If you're not about her removal, you have right to quit as well.
Araba Torkornor Is Gone, I Think Her Job Performance Was Not In Best Interests of Modern Progressive Developments, Our Critical Long Term Stability In The Country ,Ghana Has Learned From Araba Torkornor Poor Understandings ...
Need a free invitation code to join the Pi Network? Don't pay for it, use my free invitation code: RockMensah
Chief Justice is a political appointment. NDC made a campaign promise to remove the Chief Justice. Mission accomplished. Torkornoo goes back to the Bench at the Supreme Court. After all she was a Supreme Court Judge before sh ...
ATTORNEYS GENERAL
Improve your grammar, Ghanaweb.
Is this news? Useless !!!
As for Ayikoi Otoo, he's doing dirty politics, nothing more.
There is no division in the opinion of any leading legal experts. It's only NPP legal fraternity who are crying fault. They are the only ones claiming that the process that led to the removal of the ex-CJ was unconstitutional ...
The major that remains on a lot of people's lips is, Why is NDC supporting the removal of the Torkornoo, and why is NPP against her removal? You will be able to understand why this woman was removed by the time you finish ans ...
BLAME IT ON THE HOPELESS LOPSISED 1992 CONSTITUTION.
Depending of where you are sitting
As Ghanaians don’t we have any better issues to discuss rather than CJ’s removal? Is she going to be reinstated after all the (mis) interpretations of the law?
Please, give us a break, one will support or condemn this d ...
Where was ayikoi otoo when torkornoo stretched her grubby hands into parliament, ordering them not to implement a decision they had taken? Go way you, ayikoi.
Those TAKORADI 2 young guys who insulted the Ashanti king Asantehene will never be spared if they are caught. No stone will be left unturned to deal ruthlessly with those 2 lunatic young boys no matter how long it takes. The ...
@Kwaseato, you can go and physically wring their necks. What has Asantehene done for you? And, where in the constuition does it say that Asantehene rule over Fantes, Ewes, Gas Sefwis, Akyems, Ahantas etc?
Ayikoe Otoo is part of the npp criminal organization so what do one expect from such a person.
When Charlotte Osie was removed by Akuffo Addo and Sophia Akuffo with same provisions of the constitution were was Ayikoe Otoo??? ...
Same criminal gang argue for Nana Akuffo Addo and would love to see him back in power.
People who argue for Torkono are the same who argue for Nana Akuffo Addo and would love to see Nana back in power.
Ayikoi Otoo also wants to become like he knows the law more than anyone else in the country "buulu"
Former AG Ayioko otoo do you really know the law
I think you might have imprisoned people unlawfully
during your turn as an AG.You are play politics hiding
behind a political party,Tokornoo is not above the law ...
Ghana Web why are you disturbing both our rsrs and eyes. The woman had been constitutionally sacked. Period
Asakramitoga
That okoe failed AG is just suffering from his own kpokpoblibli syndrome
2 support it and they are ndc the 1 other is Npp and doesn’t support it, he is the ex CJ s lawyer anyway .
Getrude Araba Sackey Torkornor Removed Was The Best Wised Decisions By This Administration, Torkornoo Was A Social Polluter, A Pontential Security Threats To Peace Progress Devolopments in Ghana. Period.
ANYONE DECENTING THE REMOVAL OF TORKORNOU A CJ IS CORRUPT. YOU CANNOT STEAL FROM YOUR COUNTRY AND GO SCOT FREE. THE LAW IS THE LAW. SHE KNOWS IT AND SHE BROKE IT AND CANNNOT BE GIVEN SECOND CHANCE.
The chief justice, and indeed all supreme court justices, should only be removed through impeachment. It should not be possible for the president to sack the chief justice, who is the most important obstacle to abuse of power ...
The woman has been removed. Case closed. Keep your energies for productive National issues.
Ei etua wo yonkon ho ai etua dua mu.
ONCE MARTIN AMIDU SAYS IT, THAT’S FINAL
Martin Amidu, our Lord Denning, knows the law inside out, and is 100%% impartial. To Martin, it is Ghana first!
The article was yet another hatchet job by a wannabe journalist with skewed views and possible political party bias.
The one thing that each Ghanaian must be thankful for is that the removal of Gertrude Araba Esaaba Sackey ...
Eugene Boakye Antwi is saying "I want President Mahama to Fail" so that his CRIMINAL NPP PARTY will come.to power. Now even the blind Ashantis are gaining sight and seeing their NPP is a CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION, according to Dr ...