Salvation is found in Jesus Christ.
Seek Him and live.
Yes, you will live again.
Bawumia-Bawuliar-This is the TRUTH. It was NOT COVID 19, IT WAS NOT THE RUSSIA-UKRAINE WAR- IT WAS HOME GROWN ECONOMIC MISMANAGEMENT. KEN OFORI ATTA EXCESSIVE BORROWING BECAUSE OF THE EASY ACCESS TO THE CAPITAL MARKETS- LED T ...
We do not need the World Bank to tell us this.
Why didn't the world bank tell the truth when Nana Addo and Bawumia were lying to Ghanaians? These nation wreckers were pursuing policies that benefited multinational corporations, so the world bank was quiet when they were l ...
Nobody is a liar here; neither is Bawumia. Then, it seems people are quick to put the blame on the Akufo-Addo administration without understanding what the World Bank is saying. The structural problem of the Ghanaian economy, ...
NPP skin pain. lol. That's a lot of verbal gymnastic to blame NDC. Your party mismanaged the economy and sent us to debt restructuring. That's the bottom line.
Let me dissolve reason very simply into your hard nut.
If you meet an economy already under an IMF restructure, would you sit back, finish any loans coming in and then go off to the market borrowing like there was no tomo ...
When there is a problem, it doesn't matter what or who brought the problem. It is the responsibility of the ruling government to Slove the problem. If they fail the government is to be blamed and not the cause of the problem ...
Because you can write english does not mean you have brains in your head.
Your first sentence alone is enuf to understand where ur whole statement will end up at. Hogwash
NPP cruel people, are you reading all these ?
Ghanaians daily lives worsened under your Evil Nana Akuffo Addo and his bunches of rogues.
NPP is and will forever remain shameful......just listen to that diminutive figure of ...
Structural vulnerability isn't a problem by itself, without the precondition for crisis. No matter how you look at it, you can't put the full blame on structural vulnerability unless you have a predetermined conclusion you wa ...
Hypocrisy annoys! The causes were too glaring. Yet, the WorldBank kept pampering the ken ofori-attah, Addison, Adam-mafia, on red carpet. As the rampage of Monster akufo-addo, et al, rages on. Him, still singing 'My Legacy'.
OSP. Please haul down ken ofori-attah without further delay to face justice. People's Power tower, is watching you oo. Ghanaian lives can't just perish in vain, becuae of crook criminals like him. Ayo hey!
** Ghanaian Lifes
Ken Ofori-Attah is No-1 perfect choice, for the Position of Executive Director. For the Think-Tank NADAA Legacy Institute. His unique Finance expertise, can engeander rapid enrolment attraction. Bring him on!
Dr. Domfe can also make a solid choice. As Deputy Director. For his impeccable Adams Smith knowledge. Unchallenged anywhere in the world. Except of course, in Walewale
Absolutely
ALL THE GOVERNMENT LEADERS, CHIEFS, PASTORS, ETC ARE DEEPLY INVOLVED IN GALAMSEY, GOLD AND DIAMONDS SMUGGLING, DRUGS PUSHING AND MONEY-LAUNDERING, SO WHO STOPS WHO?
MOST OF THE VILLAGE DWELLERS AND PRIMITIVE PEOPLE, MAINLY ...
ALL THE GOVERNMENT LEADERS, CHIEFS, PASTORS, ETC ARE DEEPLY INVOLVED IN GALAMSEY, GOLD AND DIAMONDS SMUGGLING, DRUGS PUSHING AND MONEY-LAUNDERING, SO WHO STOPS WHO?
MOST OF THE VILLAGE DWELLERS AND PRIMITIVE PEOPLE, MAINLY ...
Why tell us now? Hypocrites!!
BETTER LATE THAN NEVER, MY POOR NPP GUY.
A TYPICAL NPP PHYLOSOPHY---NEVER EXPOSE THE NPP'S BAD DEEDS, NO MATTER WHAT. YOU LOT DON'T GIVE A HOOT ABOUT GHANA, ONLY POWER FOR CORRUPTION AND PERSONAL AGGRANDIZEMENT.
He's right though. The world bank could have come out and clearly debunk all the nonsense the NPP was saying at the time but they were massaging them. They were using language not to make the government look bad.
What BAWUMIA SAYING?
Now the truth is out Dr Bawumia what do you have to say?
You let ndc leave power now they will write the same thing an tie you to their policies
You are a genius bro
Where were those greedy World Bank wankers when Akufo Addo and his bunch of thieves were lying to us on a daily basis?
So Bawumia and Akuffo Addo,now you have heard it from world bank itself,it says you messed the economy and blamed it on COVID,so much corruption and to add insult to injury you did not have the men, Bawumia was only a liar he ...
Haha bawumia…pls remove ur mouth now. Hahaha
OYIWA. Now the cat is out of the bag. NPP excuses have been exposed. I hope they will not mention COVID and Ukraine war again. They should accept that they are economic destroyers
You folks are so stupid. Why not say it when NPP was in power? The whiteman will always want to see Africa in distress.
I don’t pity them when HushPuppy dems teach them nokofio kwasiafuor
The debate is finally settled. No more debate. Nana Addo crashed the economy. So where is that slimy crooked IMF Managing Director who shamefully said Ghana is "am innocent bystander"???
World Bank is a branch of the NDC, Bawumia come again
How easy it is when the obroni wants to divide us. Instead of calling out the hypocrisy of the world bank and IMF, we are busy fighting ourselves on partisan lines. Why didn't they state this during the time of the previous a ...
Why now ???? You the WB are part of our problem.
AKUFFO ADDO,-----OFORI ATTAH, ---- BAWUMIA, ----NPP.
THE NATION WRECKERS IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA.
ONE MAY HATE THE IMF FOR ALL ONE LIKES, THE FACT STILL REMAINS THAT, AT LEAST FROM THIS REPORT, THEY ARE TELLING IT AS IT ...
Bawumia should come and listen. The lies won't fly again .
World Bank and IMF are suckers. They will never advise you until you're out of office. Hypocrites....
But you didn't tell us this when they were in power.
Ñ you are now totally distroyed what can you do or say again. Bawn Mia please do not deceive your self at all.
World Bank & IMF are all political institutions & their representatives are as corrupt as African leaders.It’s this reason I support Trump dismantling some & not supporting their operations.
Bawumia & Akufo Addo mismanaged ...
The reality is Ghana's economic structure has been weak from independence to date. Successive governments have made some attempts to restructure the economy but to no avail as their efforts are hampered by excessive deficits, ...
Pell mell Ghana and left us suffering this bitterness? Akufo Addo Danjwa Bawumia Ken Ofori Atta Gabby Otchere Darko blood of tears upon your head Posterity will surely judge you
Hmmm, three days ago I read on Ghanaweb a statement attributed to one Dr Domfe, so economist at UG saying no economist in this world could that Ghana's economy woes were not created by Covid 19. Now, we are told by World Bank ...
Domfe is fake. High in the folds, and up in the criminal tower of akuffo-addo. From where they keep touting "My Legacy and Kufuor". Into the 'gullible' minds of Ghanaians. The DIE IS CAST! It is Finished & Sealed
They shd get out.where were they when it was "entering" us? Nonsense.they are more of politicians than bankers.
With every new government in Ghana, they will come and sing the same song. The world bank and IMF are to blame for our woes.
What happened to all their prescriptions over the years.
Lack of strong leadership is partly to b ...
You WB/IMF are also part of our woes. You just dishonest like our politicians! I don't blame yourself u? When they are in power you are not honest and sugarcoating stuff and when they put off power you paint them evil as we a ...
Ooyiwa. Where is Bawulair Timothy Allahaji??? The World Bank has spoken.
Npp is a criminal organization who are thieves and lair's.
Bawulair Timothy Allahaji came out and speak ooh. Lair's organization exposed big time.
Oyiwa. If not for corrupt and tribalistic bribe-taking akans working with the EC at the constituency level, how could this dumb 3rd class degree-holding vagabond become president? Just see the mess he's left behind. Tweeea.
TELL THAT PERINEAL COMEDIAN OF WALEWALE KANTATA GROUP. HE IS TRYING AGAIN TO PLAY ON THE INTELLIGENCE OF A FEW UNDESCERNING GHANAIANS FROM THAT CRIMINAL AND PROPERTY OWING PARTY .
Rubbish that report, Even the US was air lifting babe food from Australia after COVID 19.
Some Ghanaians have poor mental ability to grasp the idea, implicit meaning or the significance of what they read or hear. They rather rush into conclusions. The write up is about the resilience of the Ghanaian economy and it ...
What a disgrace to kotokoli Bawumia. The cow should open his goro chewing mouth to tell lies again. Always COVID 19, Russia Ukraine war. Now the world bank has disgraced them filaaaa. I heard one NPP moron screaming since las ...
Fake news sponsored by our adversaries to influence our elections.
How could Ghanaians be so stupid? To fall victim to Akufo-Addo's holocaust experiment? Disaster-in-Waiting, was cast in the skies since his abortive attempt against Atta Mills in 2008. 'Akan Tribalism', is the Greatest D ...
The primary Principle in Akan Tribalism is 'PROTOCOL supercedes MERIT'. A core which must lie low, up front. Reigning silently all-times, damn the consequences. Seek ye and Break through that first; and all things shall be a ...
Massa, Akyem/Ashanti ethnic Protocol-Profiling is Home-Grown. It is DNA thick-in-tradition. Schemed since birth of their 'civilization'. It is played like Ampe. And that subtle game is called "Kokofu Football".
You can be in Team-Jersey running around the pitch, like squirrel for 90 minutes. Yet, the Kokofu Ball will never get passed to you. Post-game team victory or vanquished, no bagga wire!
Ho la la. Even Penalty kick self, you won't get to kick. Unless you agree. To change your name from Kofi Dagati, or Kofi Dzakpata, to Kofi Kyenkyenhene. Before you can score a Goal. How sad!
Exact ordeal many deseving lives got embroiled in. From campaign periods-2014, into his 8 years' reign. As Monster akufo-addo raided GhanaLand into the Gutters. Dashing hopes for goals. Worthy servicemen, not exclusive.
Dashing hopes of worthy military officers Out of Line, was not a fluke. It was a discrete akyem mafia rebranded Apollo, by other means. Like Apollo 568, the 1st mass revocation of public servant positions, by NanaAddo's fath ...
Gang of thieves called Npp raided and looted this country without shame. Npp is a nation wrecker and if you check anytime they take power they make this worse for Ghanaians because they are heartless and wicked. NPP never aga ...
This report is skewed towards encouraging the government to go for dollar indexed loans which are associated with exchange rate volatility risk against domestic borrowing which are cedis indexed. This is marketing gimmick wit ...
Stomach burnt by ulcer, isn't same belly fired by hunger. Ucler needs big drugs to calm it; Hungryman needs no big brofo-'$VolatlityRisk' to risk his anger. The solution is Food. Which Npp Agric/Food Min/Vendor lacked. NPP-Sh ...
The npp criminal organization, is just confused Monkies. Unable to feed our Land, the best Gestapo, was to mount military roadblocks by Dec'24. At NDC frontier domains. Why? To stop 'akomfe' from flying grains outside Ghana
Ha ha! Similar to their Peduase Lodge Accord. That, Ghana's 2022 Economic crisis, was caused 100% by Covid & Ukraine. Trumpeting it loud, as Creed. Hoping firmly that Ghanaians will beleive it & buy it. Buluuu
Why should the world bank tell us this stupid thing now. It is evident now that Akuffo-Addo/Bawuliar/Ofori-Attah government was a scam.
Mahama please start processing the thieves including Akuffo-Addo and Bawuliar immedi ...
@Peter. Cast your net wide with your message. These bunch of thieves cannot skip justice. They eat nyafu-nyafu, all Ghana-money. Then stached all our $s into custom-made mattresses. To fly them thru Terminal-3, into Guyana.
So where is the former finance minister still dodging his jail term
No-1 julor kpakpo! He tif all Ghana moni go Guyana. Den tak sey, na some thick Ukraine 19-foot long mother Serpent, called COVID. Wey don swallow de moni go. So, Kibi King thank God sey, the snake no eat Mr. président. Na w ...
Here we go. If you don't thief in tune, U are sure target 4 doom! You are a fine thief? or, U speak truth to power. As 4-me, so shall it be! akufo-addo is Cheap Crook:-A thief; ewi; fiafitor; julor; barao &/or a 419-sham ...
WICKED NPP UP POLITICIANS 68YRS OF INDEPENDENCE 40YRS OF IMF LOANS WHST Z DISGRACE ALL THESE BRUTS CALL THEMSELVES ELITES AND POLITICIANS THIEVES ALL THESE IMF LOANS STARTED AFTER THE UP PP AND NPPIGS PARTY OVERTHROWN KWAM ...