Ndc can't do nothing right just placing children into school becomes a headache
Its unbelievable!
Very unbelievable. It looks like there is currently corruption at every facet of Ghana. This is extremely shameful. It is true that ABUGISS has been a very prestigious institution since our days and many parents, including Po ...
This strict visiting time rule is still working very well at Aburi girls. My daughter is there.
I don’t doubt it but if it is still working, then I am glad for that. Let Aburi Girls maintain her known discipline and she will continue to be held in High Esteem and will continue to be the beacon of Girls’ Education in ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
This Ankaful day student aka MUMBI SERAKI continues to terrorise this platform with his nonsense whiles refusing to take a dose of his own poisons
@ Frank Agyena-Karikari
You're talking about the 80s & early 90s, ABUGISS no more carry that image. I quite remember Mrs Asibey very well ,her successors and politicians have destroyed the school.My own uncle was once a Cha ...
@Frank, ., you're so right, I was there at the time, discipline was our hallmark,... times have really changed
@ CADA
I remember those days in mid 80s ,when old students of Accra Academy could walk to the Castle to warn the Head of State & his wife.They stopped them in the appointment of a woman as a Headmistress of the school. Like ...
Agree with you hundred percent. Can't understand why we keep "dropping" like that as humans. A lesson for all of us. Don't allow the "canker" to keep growing. Nip it in the bud stage, because when deeply infested, becomes ...
You are right my brother. Everything is money now in Ghana and that is the main reason why people continue stealing from government coffers. It is a shame.
People in authority always will desire to do what's right but their followers will go on the ground to do the wrong things but the minister's action on knowing his own is responsible will not act decisively
From archaeology to zoology, salvation is found in ONLY Jesus.
Yes, ONLY Jesus.
Seek Him and live.
If you vote a group of criminals into government, what would you expect?
This was the norm when Nana Akuffo Addo was in power. I hope this govt. is able to stop the nonsense of cashing in on unsuspecting parents.
I don't think this Dr Apaak has the capacity to change that.It's has been a canker in GES since Kufour's days but it has worsen under this NDC govt. I feel the A Class schools shd be made autonomous , govt shd take it hands o ...
Dr not withstanding your position fo kindly investigatory the issue. It may be true or not
The ministry of education have nothing to probe on the GHC15,000 placement fee because this is what the NDC came to do; corruption everywhere.
The NPP carried out this placement system for 8 years successfully without any ...
This was introduced under Nana Addo administration. I paid 4,000 two years ago and 7,000 last year before my daughters was placed in their first choice school upon they scored 13 and 9. My friend is requested to pay 10,000 th ...
Tickle yourself and laugh.Ghana is more corrupt than Nigeria.We are just good at keeping our secrets within us while Nigerians will shout on top of their voices for the whole world to hear.
We just not serious. Is the minister telling us this is the first time he is hearing about this? Let's stop hypocrisy! Let's look for concrete solutions otherwise it will get worse. Some are even taking 30k.. this is big busi ...
Thank you my brother. It’s business as usual and they know this schools. They even go for their share. Ghana politicians, you’d rather the devil to be good to you than this political class. They are very wicked and it cut ...
There is no smoke without fire. Who said Tweaa? The NDC and Corruption are old-age bedmates. This is no news.
I am not an NDC. I can say that I am Apolitical. There is too much corruption going on everywhere in Ghana Almost everybody is involved. And now, it looks like people do all forms of corruption with brazen bravery because the ...
Masa keep crying. Who cares about ur tears. Mtchwee
Why are politicians this hypocrites ?
So the man is trying to tell us he doesn't know people pay for placement?
This is why I don't have a respect for politicians
They are all thieves. NDC / NPP . If Ghanaians don't forget these thieves and concentrate on their lives, we are all going to die miserable and poor death.
They have nothing good for us.
That Is why I follow Alan Kwadwo Kyetemanteng and the Movement for change. NPP is very corrupt. This is the first placement by NDC and the person who made the allegation is not helping us . Why is she not coming out?
IF PROTOCOLS MATTER......
President comes from the North
Minister of Education comes from the North
BECE students from the North get the best SHS
IF COMPUTER PLACEMENT WORKS WELL...
Every BECE student gets placement i ...
Hmmmmm
Say it and say it again. The privileged North.
There is no smoke Without fire , check, investigate and see if u would not fine the truth
How will they check and investigate effectively when the coward who made the allegation is hiding her face? Read again. They are investigating
Earlier the better. Fish them out. Whoever is demanding for money to ensure favourable school placement must be apprehended. Computerized School Placement is free.
When this Apaak was in opposition he knew everything up to heaven and even made videos of Shs students sleeping in "toilets " in Tamale.These days the "yobbing" has evaporated, saaaaaaaamea!
He is doing very well as a minister together with Haruna Idrissu. Unlike that obroni waawu rokporkpor suit wearing Adutwum . aka Kentry
Ndc with corruption
Use her IP.addressĺ to track her as Mahama insinuated. Talk is cheap
Didn't you read that the silly coward has pulled down the allegation and erased her social media account? Please read again
I'm sure is not only Aburi Girls. This might be wideapread across Ghana. Somebody told mw how a particular family had to pay as much as 35k ghs to obtain Presec (Legon) for the ward and similarly for Prempeh.
Ghanaians, esp ...
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Hhhhjfd
In 2020 some of the people in charge were demanding from GH8000 and above for categories A List Schs and GH4000-5000 for B List Schs. I called to check for a friend's child who wasn't placed, the officer later called and dem ...