Josephine Oppong-Yeboah commends Mahama for UN call to protect women’s rights

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Adu Asamoah 2 months ago

NKRUMAH SOUL WILL REST IN PEACE NOW- MAHAMA IS DOING THE REST OF JOB HE LEFTOVER

• NANA UK 2 months ago

MAHAMA IS OUR NEXT DR: KWAME NKRUMAH: LETS GAURD HIM VERY WELL BEFORE OUR UP/NPP TRADITION BROTHERS AND SISTERS WILL SELL HIM TO THEIR MASTERS TO KILL HIM:; NPP IS NOTHING BUT A HOME NIGGER DOING ALL THE DIRTY WORKS FOR THE ...

• Cicelia Dapaah 2 months ago

No wonder the Akufo Addo hijacked ma te me ho NPP bastards now hire kayayee and Circle Tramadol boys to do demonstrations. Kulungungu bomb assassin's. Idiots

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Obiba JK 2 months ago

Bawumia's face doesn't add up. He looks like a toke with his bloated stomach. This fool is not a presidential material

• JESUS IS GOD 2 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Agyenkwa Nhyira 2 months ago

JOSEPHINE OONG YEBOAH WEI

SHE WAS ON METRO TV GOOD MORNING GHANA AND SHE SPOKE LIKE A KINDERGARTEN GIRL. SHE IS NOT ARTICULATE AND ON TOP OF THAT SHE THICK AND DAFT. WHAT SKILLS DOES SHE HAVE TO ANALYSE A MAJOR FOREIGN POL ...

• Paa Kofi 2 months ago

What did she do to you to deserve such a nasty comment? Do you even know her? This is sheer jealousy and stupidity. If you had someone like her in your family, I bet you will be happy stup*id ass motherf*ucker. If you have no ...

• Jordan mills 2 months ago

Agyenkwa Nhyira, if that's your real name, you should be ashamed of yourself. Your comment implies you're either hurtfully critical without reason or jealous of Josephine Oppong-Yeboah's significant societal impact, perhaps b ...

• Yaa Amanfo Tema 2 months ago

Herr Kwasia, wo tirimu yɛ dumsor—no light, no progress!
    Aboa ba, even cockroach is more useful than you.
    Wo gyimie yɛ generational curse—born fool, die fool!
    Kwasia prɛko, you hate growth because poverty is your inh ...

• Mary BOAKYE 2 months ago

This is Cyberbullying!
    Kwasia aboa, ti sa wu. If she didn’t have any skills, would she be this accomplished? You’re only exposing your ignorance and envy. Where exactly is she not supposed to be? Go ahead, remove her and ...

• Jordan mills 2 months ago

Agyenkwa Nhyira, if that's your real name, you should be ashamed of yourself. Your comment implies you're either hurtfully critical without reason or jealous of Josephine Oppong-Yeboah's significant societal impact, perhaps b ...

• Obiba JK 2 months ago

Thank you madam. Bawumia has made his Walewale face like a cow. That fool is not a presidential material

• JIMMY NPP 2 months ago

NPP WILL JOIN CPP AND PNC IN OPPOSITION FOREVER:
    I CAN;T BELIEVE IT THAT NPP INSTEAD OF THEM TO START WORKING VERY HARD TO GET THE TRUST OF VOTERS ; THE HAVE STARTED PROMISING THEM AGAIN HEAVEN AND EARTH:
    THIS SAME NPP PR ...

• Kay kay 2 months ago

edots comments paa nie

• Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago

Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Itddggg

• MAHAMAH IS INTOLERANT 2 months ago

Mahama just blew hot air, who even recognise him?

• BIG EYE IS WATCHING YOU. 2 months ago

Women are like slaves in the Savannah ,northern and the upper regions of Ghana. A woman has no say in those regions. Has JM done something about it, No. Is not a matter of talking about something for everyone to practice whil ...

• OXYGEN 2 months ago

Stupidity. Gertrude Torkonoo is also a woman. We all saw how Lordina was struggling reading a prepared note. You are married to a blockhead but neck pressing an intelligent Chief Justice.

• Free Radicals 2 months ago

This senseless imbecile has just fired a woman chief justice of supreme courts who does nothing wrong because she travelled with her husband and enjoys all the benefits our constitution grants to chief justice of supreme cour ...

• FACT 2 months ago

WHAT NEEDS TO BE CHEERFUL ABOUT
    • Point to the effective actions President Mahama had taken to protect the rights of women in Ghana
    • Relate those actions to his speech at the UN with respect to the call he made on glob ...

• Enough 2 months ago

Hey madam is not about chew and pour it's about reality. Do the job, how is galamsey going in our dear country Ghana. So is Ghana going to import water from other countries? Government must do the NEED to stop galamsey period

• Cooli0 2 months ago

Aboaa who said the UN takes what yr president is advocating for? Rubbish

• Theresa Marklin East Legon 2 months ago

Beautiful! This resonates globally—no woman should ever be left behind. Women are vital leaders, changemakers, and heroes in every field. Huge thanks to incredible advocates like Josephine Oppong Yeboah who pave the way for ...