Fuel costs go beyond Black Stars team bus - Henry Asante Twum

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Greed 2 months ago

It It still highly inflated.

• NII-BI 2 months ago

Henry Asante, will you ever manage your personal property, company, institution, etc, the same way you guys are mismanaging our national teams?

What can you guys learn from the then Nyantakyie's previous administration??

• No message the value is the same 2 months ago

Gyiiiimiiiii will you drink the fuel? You always have a way to justify wrong doing

• Stitches 2 months ago

But that is still madness to say you fools needed 50k dollars for fuel. How much fuel will excavator even consume in one week, let alone suv? You guys at the FA are not correct

• Esa 2 months ago

Theives!idiots!! Nation wreckers!!!

• we dont do God here 2 months ago

This is the most dangerous of all the GFA crooks. This sucker truly believes the black stars is he and Okrakus property. Plus that gymigyimii otto addo.That clueless scout. Opportunists

• Tesdy 2 months ago

I’m soo surprised this mumu wanted to defend this
    Even the black stars transportation expenses for what he’s claiming will not be $50k how many matches do we play a year ?
    SUV is $1500 per day including fuel and driver ...

• Ashley 2 months ago

The budget was for one match...oooooooo

• Sansambila 2 months ago

So why title it team bus fuel. Transportation will have kill the mischief

• Kofi GA see 2 months ago

If the GFA cannot buy a standby cars for the visiting match officials, Why should the gfa rent cars everytime for match officials?, why can't the gfa apply through the minister of harbour authority and minister of sport to g ...

• ANKORA WASH DC 2 months ago

$5000 budget allocation is still unreasonable!!!

• Nana 2 months ago

This Henry Asante Twum guy 333h.. the least said about him, the better.

• DEEVINITY 2 months ago

We are not from planet Mercury. We are GHANAIANS. We understand our society and its psychology. Clearly you're justifying thievery. It is pretty obvious. It would be obvious to a day-born Ghanaian. We shall all be accountable ...

• Ibrahim Yendi 2 months ago

If u don't knw dis Asante guy n u met him 4 de 1st time,u will say he's a man of God cos of his sweat vibes but i swear he's de 1st born of satan.

• Agyemang 2 months ago

Thieves

• Comrade Nguyen Van Theo 2 months ago

Please spare us all those unnecessary explanations.

• Denise 2 months ago

But all this match official tricks explanation are part of other expenses stated in budget..... This guys thinks they're smart and can use and misuse terms interchangeably to confuse us... Aboa kwa... Under Kurt all the natio ...

• Che Andrew 2 months ago

What hurts so much is when such idiots think all Ghanaians are fools. What further hurts is when CAF and FIFA support such corruption when the state tries to discipline idiots like this Henry Asante Twum.

• Martin A 2 months ago

Therein lies the problem. GFA shouldn't be renting vehicles for each match official who comes to the country for personal use, unless they are doing this with the intention of influencing the officials' decisions. Their respo ...

• John 2 months ago

The $5k was for the Chad game and the BS only stayed in Ghana for 4 days. So where from the referees and what have yous that you're mentioning?
    Doesn't the GFA have pool cars instead of renting cars? If you don't have, coul ...

• omanbapa the truth teller 2 months ago

massa shut up there, were u not the same person criticizing nyantakyi for accountability...u are here now becuz u are on their payroll to defend every nonsense....once kurt is out, we will see if u will go back on radio and m ...