27-year-old woman found dead in boyfriend’s room after visit in Seikwa

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Kay 2 months ago

Is it Seikwa or Sekwah ?Seikwa is the hometown of Asiedu Nketia, NDC Presidential candidate for 2028 elections.

• GUARANTEED LIFE-CHANGING MONEY-MAKING $KILL FOR YOU!!! 2 months ago

Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token ...

• Onipaba 2 months ago

And so bloody what

• Opoku 2 months ago

Who cares where the mosquito comes from?

• NDC Zongo animals 2 months ago

Bono sakawa people. Ask Dormaahene. He may know something about it.

• A bottle of Banku 2 months ago

The ASHANTIS ARE TRAINED NEVER TO INSULT ELDERLY PEOPLE. STOP DISGRACING US HERE PLEASE.

• Sam Fante warrior. 2 months ago

Ugly dark monkeys with red eyes like Satan eyes. Who told you you're civilize, illiterates villagers you'll continue eat animals shit until Okomfou Anokye return.

• Asare Bediako 2 months ago

Fanti Warrior? Hehehehe

• FANTE BODOM 2 months ago

ANOTHER FOOLISH MAGYA ETURR DESCENDANT ONE OF THE MOST FOOLISH
    TRIBES IN GHANA WHAT HAS THIS GOT TO DO WITH ALMIGHTY ASHANTE?
    ASHANTES WILL FOREVER SHIT ON YOU FOOLS...MAGYA ETURR ME KO SONKYE MABA

• Bk 2 months ago

Learn the difference between toilet and food first. Blood sucking, slave selling, head chopping bush Asante monkeys

• Opoku 2 months ago

Fante warrior, you will remain a scumbag till thy kingdom comes.

• Asare Bediako 2 months ago

To A Bottle of Banku.: He's not an Ashanti, so don't worry you head. He is a frustrated fool, who blames his superiors, the Ashantis, for his failure in life. No evil machinations can bring us down, because God fights for the ...

• Bastie Asante Nemesis 2 months ago

Asanteni ne Gyimie . Seikwa chief is part of your stupid Asanteman council

• Thomas 2 months ago

He did the right thing by reporting the incident.

• Enoch -USA 2 months ago

What’s the legal age for marriage in Ghana? Parents should allow their children to marry early to avoid promiscuous behavior

My opinion

• Jiginigigini 2 months ago

Its not parents.
    Now people have become obsessed with the word dating.
    The woman right from the beginning will ask for a big favour, once you meet it and she cant avoid you or vanish, then dating g starts amthen the man to ...

• Dery 2 months ago

@Enoch of us your opinion stinks. Marriage doesn't stop promiscuous behaviour.

• True Ghanaian 2 months ago

Heart attack

• Bashiru MacBook 2 months ago

Asiedu Nketia

• Concerned citizen 2 months ago

Highly unlikely. The fastest cardiac pathologies are aortic dissection, aortic aneurysm or a ventricular arrhythmia. But these present with substernal or abdominal pain, and the man would've probably heard her.

• Desmond 2 months ago

Hello please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks.
    10GB-30GHS
    20GB-40GHS
    30GB-50GHS
    37GB-60GHS
    Call/text 0503256521

• Be Careful 2 months ago

Internet Fraudsters all over the place.

• Lord Peppers 2 months ago

True paaa…..I wonder why the police cannot track them

• Foster Y 2 months ago

May this never happened to any of us. It can happen to anybody. They guy may be innocent but is part of his destiny

• Ks 2 months ago

Asem oooo

• Grandpa 2 months ago

Most of this girls are having serious sickness but they won't tell you guys is time you people start asking serious questions when you meet a lady instead admiring their physical appearance. questions like are you asthmatic o ...

• Ozymandias 2 months ago

Bi-annual health ch previous should be made compulsory in Ghana. Is it n alright very let's go on our that the unfortunate woman had a hidden health condition? A health check could have diagnosed earlier whatever she was expe ...

• Ghana police and corruption 2 months ago

Incidents like this is where the police need to show how professional they are in uncovering truth.But as usual the Ghana police due to corruption will side with the one who pays more and make this case a foolish case.

• Kwame 2 months ago

What are you saying?What has this got to do with Police and corruption?You have investigated,prosecuted and judged already.

• Fd 2 months ago

I agree with you Kwame. Sometimes people just say anything anyhow

• Ghana Has Been Sold To IGBO King. 2 months ago

You Are Right My Brother. Too Much Corruption In The System. This Is The Time Ghana Police Service Has To Demonstrate Their Professions. But Due To Corruption Nothing Will Happen. The Stronger Goes Free And The Weaker Loose E ...

• does it matter where she died? 2 months ago

What sort of stupid humanistic caption is this

• Justrac Africa Ltd 2 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 768iuj

• Ghana Has Been Sold To IGBO King. 2 months ago

These Can Also Be Nigerian JUJU. Nigeria Rituals Are Everywhere In Ghana. The Youth Of Ghana Has No Proper Future. Drugs, Human Rituals, And Scamming Are Very Common In Everywhere In The Country. Easy Life, Easy Money, And Sh ...

• Gborlahn 2 months ago

I have heard so many of such stories in my over 50 years on this earth to know that it's a dangerous and reckless thing for a man to keep a woman he's not properly married under his roof.

Even by the time police investiga ...

• Yellow man 2 months ago

Feel sorry for this guy if his narrative true

• Joebowy 2 months ago

What?? Death caused by foul play paaa.