Two Months in Jail for Nothing: Trotro driver still held after mate’s shocking confession

Read Comments Comments (9)

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 3 months ago

Onipa nnyer, onip hu yer hu, sure nnipa na gyae Osaman

• GUARANTEED LIFE-CHANGING MONEY-MAKING $KILL FOR YOU!!! 3 months ago

Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token ...

• Shithole 3 months ago

Bring back capital punishment now
    Human Rights is not about capital punishment
    About half of Americans states still practice capital punishment

• A bottle of Banku 3 months ago

WOW. He's some balls. This is pure wickedness.

• General 3 months ago

Nowadays is difficult to trust anybody.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 3 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. hjiiio ...

• Mr no nonsense 3 months ago

When evans comes out,he should settle the case between him the police and the courts with 3 eggs and kasapr3ko,what nonsense is this9ne too.

• Asem 3 months ago

Forget about the eggs and the Schnapps. After he is eventually released, Evans should pass by the nearest political party office and register as a member. That is the only guarantee by which one can expect fairness from our j ...

• Kwame Peter 3 months ago

Somebody defiles a thirteen years old girl,that was a serious crime that could have fetched him a life sentence.He managed to fall through a crack in the legal system and now this,just evil.Anyone remember the case of the lat ...