Galamsey Protest: GFL boss urges patience for Mahama's administration

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Oti 2 months ago

Abraham if you don't have anything to say please shut up!!!!!!!

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 months ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............. ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago

Very funny indeed. As if there was no Galamsay during Mahama’s first term in Office. Who brought the Chinese, other Asians and Arab to come to Ghana with their Galamsay machines to destroy our environment.
    Galamsay did not ...

• EMP 2 months ago

Repent and stop your attacks against Islam..

• Nana 2 months ago

Please don’t mind Koomson. He and his colleagues who stopped TUC from protesting against galamsey last year have lead, mercury and arsenic on their brains. Their brains are fried in cadmium

• Abu 2 months ago

Excellent

• IP address 2 months ago

This Koomson man! What are you looking for from President Mahama?

• Ozymandias 2 months ago

A hungry man will always kowtow to the dictates of a non-performing leader who used lies and propaganda to gain control of a country.

• Cooli0 2 months ago

Old man with no sense

• Fianyo 2 months ago

Mr Abraham Koomson, don’t make mockery of yourself. Did Mahama and his lying, rogue, Ndc have patience for the Nana Addo, the former President and his administration in the run up to the 2024 elections? Are you looking for ...

• OKESS 2 months ago

Nonsesse. People are dying from polluted food and water, and you want them to wait?

• Kk 2 months ago

Just playing politics as usual, trading lives with gold.

• Ebenezer 2 months ago

People like this man is the reason why Ghana is not making progress as country. He is hiding behind so called Ghana Federation of Labour to do politics. I want to ask whether Galamsey started under Naha Akuffo government?

• DIDN'T THIS MAN UNDER AKUFO ADDO LEAD LABOR TO GO ON STRIKE OVER GALAMSEY 2 months ago

Wonders will never end. Is this not the same man who led labor to go on strike under Akufo Addo?

• TK 2 months ago

Is the same person. Someone who look like he is dying tommorow even want to make money from the government by supporting nonsense so he can get favours from the government.

• EEdward 2 months ago

This man doesn't know what he's talking. He doesn't understand the concept of galamsey. The charades that has been portrayed over the years which is still being portrayed by Mahama and he says we should continue to live in th ...

• TKay 2 months ago

Does this man have children? If he has then they don't have good father. A hypocrite father who thinks about what he will get for his stomach not the interests of Ghanaians.. i have been listening to this nan and he had not ...

• Mensa 2 months ago

Oh Koomson,Koomsom....

• Kofi Adams 2 months ago

RUBBISH & IRRESPONSIBLE. Asking for time when everything is being contaminated with Mercury and other chemicals? Mahama was elected to stop galamsay and 8months in office , what do we see ,NOTHING. He established to GOLDBO ...

• Kwam 2 months ago

Seriously, majority of Ghanians can no longer have patience for any political leaders who can't stand firm , strong , be transparent in the fight against this deadly menace called galamsey. This is a fight that destroys our e ...

• Kojois 2 months ago

Another fooolish and hypocrte man. He should declare it now.

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 2 months ago

Eugene Boakye Antwi is saying "I want President Mahama to Fail" so that his CRIMINAL NPP PARTY will come.to power. Now even the blind Ashantis are gaining sight and seeing their NPP is a CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION, according to Dr ...

• Wwwe 2 months ago

Ofuibiba go back and his Ndc Sam Ofuibiba George and Ablakwa Sammy Gyamfi that if they were wanted npp to not do they same thing

• FACT 2 months ago

MAHAMA DID HIS RESET AGENDA IN 8 YEARS.

MAHAMA CAN ROLL OUT HIS RESET ON GALAMSEY NOW
    Watching and Waiting for Mahama Solution on Galamsey
    GALAMSEY IS MAHAMA'S RESPOSIBILITY

• Free Radicals 2 months ago

We saw useless mahama and his criminals demonstrating against Nana Addo government over galamsey he encouraged and assure miners when he got elected to will legalize galamsey and now they are taking nonsense that we should ha ...

• Free Radicals 2 months ago

Ghanaians this conman senseless imbecile has realized that our president John Dramani Mahama is a fool so praising his nonsense of destroying our ecosystems will create gleeful entertainment for our senseless president John ...

• Jojo 2 months ago

People like that this. It’s better you shut your beak up, stupid.

• Collins GH 2 months ago

He is just seeking attention from the president n I know for sure he is aiming for a position in government. Very very pathetic man

• CRUSADER 2 months ago

MASSA! WHO CREATED THAT MESS?BECAUSE THAT EVIL SATANIC CHINEESE $3 BILLION WASN'T THAT THE STARTER OF ALL THESE EVIL, HAVE YOU ALSO EASILLY FORGOTTEN AS USUAL?SHUT UP belle!

• Samurai 2 months ago

How long should it be?? They used it in their campaign and it's one of the main reasons the npp was voted out. Take a trip to the comment section and see what people think of you.