'No man born of a woman will threaten me' - Ken Agyapong declares ahead of NPP primary

Read Comments Comments (99)

• Nii Bi 2 months ago

Stop bragging. We know you're a noisy coward, meanwhile, mahama is gradually revealing his old ways of uselessness and incompetence. Because of political points and incentives, he is busily rooting for visa extensions to a sh ...

• Osei Kwadwo 2 months ago

NDC are afraid of Ken. They find Bawumia cheap and knows he will not bring any votes from the North. Moreover his voice has become boring with his repetitive Enye saa? question after every statement. I believe Ken as flag b ...

• Taxi Driver 2 months ago

Ken all the way. Ken stands tall. The kennecting wind is blowing across like a hurricane

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 months ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...........you ...

• Hmmm moment 2 months ago

Ken behaves like he’s in a festival trance. Even Japka would look calm next to him, and Kankanyame no match. Politics shouldn’t feel like possession.

• Catfish 2 months ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
    …/// ...

• Maxwell 2 months ago

Just imagine Bawumia or Kenedy Adjepong delivering a speech at the UN General assembly, Bawumia will open his teeth and be laughing all over the place. As for Kenedy Adjepong every paragraph will be like ‘You have the nerve ...

• NPP IS NOT A POLITICAL PARTY -Jay 2 months ago

But the NPP isn't a political party. It is a Stealing Cartel and stands as a proxy for the interest of the colonialists.

• Nana 2 months ago

Ken Agyapong is a problem to himself. His attitude and behaviour is preventing his family members and friends from advising him. He's psychologically and mentally suffering making it impossible for him to be a leader.

• Karikakchar 2 months ago

Ken, president of GH for real? Well we can believe what we want

• Tanko Desktop 2 months ago

Have you heard of Narcissistic Personality Disorder? Read about it and you will see a better picture.

• Anane 2 months ago

So why are NDC rooting for Ken Agyapong and calling him NPP flagbearer at public events? Why do NDC folks hate Bawumia and love Ken?

• Adwoa Tsetseba 2 months ago

@ Anane. Have you asked yourself why the NPP were rooting for Kwabena Tuffour in 2024 to lead the NDC? . You are a kwasea pretender shut your stupid mouth okay.

• Opoku 2 months ago

Osei Kwadwo,are you serious at all?Go back and read over your comments and see whether you are making any sense.Who told you that Ndc fears Kennedy Agyapong?Get this into your head.Shouting and insulting people ,insulting and ...

• Kofi Banza 2 months ago

Another Akyem bastard? Mouth mouth people. No way.

• JACK TORONTO 2 months ago

Even Kens babe mama is against Kennedy AGYAPONG. How can a DRUG BARON be allowed to contest in a presidential primaries in the first place? Are we serious as a country?

• Trump is a felon yet...... -Jay 2 months ago

But Trump is a felon but the president of. America.

• Barima Kantika 2 months ago

NOISY, DUMB AND DAFT KEN AGYAPONG. FULL OF CRAP.

HOW CAN NDC BE AFRAID OF KEN? CONTINUE FOOLING AND TICKLING YOUR STUPIDITY. NO ONE IS AFRAID OF THIS CONSPIRACY THEORIST. HE CREATES PROBLEMS HIMSELF EVERYDAY AND ATTEMPTS ...

• ME 2 months ago

Ken is in bed with NDC

• Money miss road politician 2 months ago

Threats, lies and blackmail will never win you the NPP flagbearer race. Your message to party folks and Ghanaians is what matters. Wo huhu 3 nhye y3 hu massa

• Kofi Banza 2 months ago

Better than that Akyem goat.

• Mawuli 2 months ago

This f00l again.

• Central Region 2 months ago

Are you an Ayigbe man? Why are you hiding from your village name and calling yourself Mawuli? Shame on you

• Johnny 2 months ago

Do we have any legal reason to prevent ppl who are half Ayigbes to carry names unique to Volta region?

• Peter Amewu 2 months ago

He is a liar. Massa , that idiot is not called Mawuli. He is a fake Mawuli. God punish am. His mouth smells like the late Asantehemaa's anus. Don't mind the fool.

AYIGBE FUO PAAAA. YOUR VILLAGES WILL BE FULL OF SAND AND JUJU WHICH DOES NOTHING. IS MAWULI RESERVED GOR ONLY EWES. WHY ARE YOU LOT SO BACKWARD AND INWARD LOOKING? YOU WILL ALWAYS BE IN THE SAME PLACE, MARK TIME AND BE CONFU ...

• Jk 2 months ago

This man is good for the party npp but not in presidential side Despite everything party chairman is his best area because he is capable of putting party followers together and the NDC will be shaking. My kindy appeal to him ...

Bawumia's face doesn't add up. His face looks like a defecating dog from Walewale. Bawumia is not a presidential material.

• Ozymandias 2 months ago

You are not, and can never be, a presidential material. Get lost with your nonsense, Kennedy Agyapong.

• WHY DOES KENNEDY AGYEPONG ALWAYS USE THE LANGUAGE OF CONFRONTATION 2 months ago

This man is simply not presidential material.

Bawumia is rather not a presidential material

• EEEIIII KEN AYE YIE 2 months ago

YOU CLAIMED THAT THE LAST ELECTION SAW THE INTERVENTION OF 'ESTABLISHMENT'AGAINST YOU AND NOW YOU ARE ALL IN OPPOSITION SO WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM.
    YOU MAKING TOO MUCH NOISE AS IF THE PARTY IS YOUR BONAFIDE PROPERTY.
    STOP DEAF ...

• Kk 2 months ago

Such an idiot who has no emotional intelligence and self control wants to be Ghana's President. Npp you should disqualify this baby in an adult body. He is not fit to even be a class prefect.

• Kaneshie Trader 2 months ago

Ken's win will shock you. Kwasiya. Do you know the number of NPP grassroot supporters behind Ken?

Ken’s loss of the contest will be the best thing for NPP. THE MAN IS NOT FIT FOR SUCH A POSITION. I WILL ADVISE HIM TO GO FOR THE POSITION OF VILLAGE NOISE MAKER. His loss will shock a fool like you. Which grassroots suppor ...

• Yaw 2 months ago

I love Kennedy but for a president it capital No, he can contest for any position in the party but not for president I arrest my case.

• Maablah 2 months ago

Ken should be the flag bearer with Bawumia as his running mate

• Kwasi Tawiah 2 months ago

Kennedy all the way no fears

• George Kent, NJ 2 months ago

You have bragged all these years, and you haven’t learnt any lessons but still bragging. Thou shall never tempt the devil, it exists. Just give yourself to God and do your genuine campaign. If God says you would be the flag ...

• JDM 2 months ago

not true!!! no one is intimidating anyone! You are making it up!

• Achakanapaya 2 months ago

Ghana is becoming a joke seriously.
    Kennedy Agyapong wants to be president of Ghana??? Tweeaa.
    A murderer, a braggart, a drag Pusher, a man who lack respect for others?? Tweeaa. That will never happen Allah.

• godfather 2 months ago

Time to extremely moderate your temper and talks.
    These qualities affects you very badly as a presidential material.
    Let him who have ears listen

• Queen 2 months ago

Agyapong, it's about time you STOPPED talking about SHIT UNITY because you are ABSOLUTELY NOT a unifier. You're DEVIL IN DISGUISE, a BETRAYER, BRAGART, DANGEROUS, DIABOLIC, CROOKED, WICKED, IRRITABLE, MISERABLE being. Whoeve ...

• Paa yaw 2 months ago

Ken, please stop this presidential ambition and fo your business and philanthropical work.
    I blame your team cos they know it very well that even when you win the flagbearship race you can't win 2028 general election and c ...

• Nathaniel hanson 2 months ago

Only this good for nothing party npp takes you serious

• God is watching 2 months ago

Be Bold be bold...sounds like Nana Kunadu Agyemang Rawlings when she was about to loose....when it's coming, then it's going

• Asem 2 months ago

Agyapong you can't force anybody to vote for you so shut up.

• I know 2 months ago

Since Ken Agyapong is bold and doesn't fear anyone born of a woman he should tell the whole world WHO is /are intimidating him and his supporters who are behaving like sardines (without heads). He's so selfish and self center ...

• Kaakeiku 2 months ago

How do u preach unity with this anger- centred attitude

• Kaakeiku 2 months ago

U are equally guilty by issuing threats

• Efo Kofi 2 months ago

Where from this nonsense

• FTT 2 months ago

You can never lead NPP because of your utterances

• Interesting 2 months ago

@ As3m, tell your Camp they can't also force anyone to vote for Him as well. All He's asking for is fairness, and be truthful to yourself, is this National Executives acting fairly. We dey back dey watch ooooo, should they tr ...

• Sage 2 months ago

Interesting Fool and Imbecile.

• Donatus 2 months ago

Empty bravado. I'm a man born not of a woman, if I threaten you, will you chicken out.

• Pelicles. 2 months ago

Just because Kennedy Agyepong has something called "MONEY", a paper printed with some inscription which humans have accepted as "Medium of Exchange" between "Good and Services", he can command anything that moves on this eart ...

• Tt 2 months ago

Hmm ,when will these leaders learn. This man will always be npp's problem. A leader should know how to address issues in public. Just continue saying things to make your party unpopular. In an unlikely event and you win,what ...

• Wow 2 months ago

@ TT, Penicles, Donatus, Sage, He should continue to keep quiet for them to continue with the wrong things they're doing. Very Obvious Ghanaians hate the Truth. We too we dey, we're watching from afar, the executives should ...

• Edem Agbana 2 months ago

Voter Apathy paaaaa nie. Hahahahaha

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 2 months ago

We are sending wire transfer and direct

Bank flashing to all countrie ...

• kwame asare 2 months ago

nonsense but who you think you are, look at him you think you are God right,

• Kojois 2 months ago

Such a character what to become president.

• Wahab 2 months ago

You wake up and talk basaaaa like a demi God , aaabaaa are you God !!

• Co2 2 months ago

Expression
    Oooooooo
    Expression
    How can this man express himself at UN, I'm imagining how NPP shouldn't make a mistake

• Louis 2 months ago

What did Kennedy Agyapong say? He might have paraphrased a quotation fron William Shakespears' 'Macbeth'. That masterpiece was of course a tragedy. It's difficult to tell which three witches gave him that assurance. The fact ...

• Co2 2 months ago

With this your class one expressions you want to be president how come, you're just empty you don't have any message

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 2 months ago

This man loves to brag.

• Boune 2 months ago

Unprofessional dude who sabotage his party by his uncouth actions and utterances is at it again. All must rise and ensure NPP stay strong and defeat the evil intentions of all saboteurs.

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 2 months ago

Eugene Boakye Antwi is saying "I want President Mahama to Fail" so that his CRIMINAL NPP PARTY will come.to power. Now even the blind Ashantis are gaining sight and seeing their NPP is a CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION, according to Dr ...

• Yaabode 2 months ago

Your utterances will surely make you a president.

• Kwam 2 months ago

Eiii , so this internal contest too your own people are threatening you???

• Jokunu 2 months ago

Is anybody telling him to step aside. This man koraa is problem to NPP party.

• Abena 2 months ago

This is the idiot who wants to be a president.

• kulbogo 2 months ago

Ken this are some of the comments which ll bring you down, plolitics is abt hw much u can talk shit, bt it;s abt the perspective out there so if the perspective does nt favour one trust me you nt gonna anywhere,

• Bola man 2 months ago

Please calm down, aggression in politics is not not necessarily....It's all about who can govern better, that matters

• Serebuor 2 months ago

Somebody who has insulted everybody in the NPP , from the elders in the party to ordinary foot soldiers. Somebody who threatens people and uses profane language on live TV shows want to be president of Ghana? Eiiii, politics ...

• Sledger 2 months ago

I don’t understand this man. Has somebody ever openly threatened him or prevented him from contesting? His previous insulting behavior and arrogance are affecting his thinking. Too bad for him

• Kweku 2 months ago

Does he have any message at all??

• Mickey 2 months ago

Ken is more like a freedom fighter than a democratic presidential candidate. He should have gone for a party chairman instead!!!

• T.T 2 months ago

Point of correction,the NDC isn't afraid of Ken but rather see him as a push over candidate the reason for their preference.
    He simply lacks the credibility to lead the party or to rule the country.

• Boys 2 months ago

Ken is a mad man

• T.T 2 months ago

Point of correction,the NDC isn't afraid of Ken but rather see him as a push over candidate the reason for their preference.
    He simply lacks the credibility to lead the party or to rule the country.His loose talking and arro ...

• SAMUEL MFUM TAKORADI 2 months ago

THANKS TO ABRONYE FOR THE EXPOSE IF YOU DARE ME IS GONE FOREVER NO MORE TREATS. BRAVO BRAVO TO ABRONYE DC

• Kweku 2 months ago

You are too know,, what a foolish man

• Kingsford Asiedu 2 months ago

Stop saying what is not true. Who will elect you as a flag bearer. Your braggings are too much. You are the very person who will break down the NPP. Do you see yourself as a presidential material? Come on!

• Zangor 2 months ago

You KEN, can you address UN Assemble like the way JDM did. You think runu⁸ning for presidency is for people like you who speak gutter English.

• NDC IS A SCAM 2 months ago

Attack the NDC and put them on their toes not your fellow elephants.

• Lee Terkpor. Stop the lies, no one has threatened anyone. 2 months ago

When we were in government you said the establishment were threatening you. We are in opposition and you are still being threatened? By who? You said people from Dr.Bawumia's camp approached you with $800 million dollars for ...

• Interesting 2 months ago

I say again, there's nothing wrong with what He said. Ghanafo ne gyimie, if the man feels intimidated, He shouldn't voice out. Even Akuffo became President. Are you guys aware He was more arrogant than Ken? This Democracy, He ...

• Collins GH 2 months ago

Always talking of unity while dividing people w piercing words. Shame on u already failed candidate

• FTT 2 months ago

You can't do foco,you are selfish, and greedy . Shut up and allow NPP to be

• Wow 2 months ago

@ FTT, who's more Selfish than your Preferred Candidate who Made a Lot of Worth as Veep. Nokor3 na NPP Mp3, nanka Corrupt Jonky Stranger Bawumia Di3, Y3sosor ne so m'ano b3sei Yen Party NPP Y3 Den.

• Marcus Adepaye 2 months ago

This is all he knows to do best. Even if nobody has threatened him, he goes round spewing lies and threats for people to believe someone else is threatening him. Meanwhile he has been threatening people all over the place. H ...

• Azaa 2 months ago

I like it so much when Ken speaks. The ruling masses quickly join forces with his own party members and indirectly show their fears. He is, and he is coming bit-by-bit. He will certainly conquer and bring sanity.

• Koppong 2 months ago

Ken, just obey the rules and stop your threats, you enjoyed American, it’s policies and not bragging
    Even tap doesn’t flow in your so many houses you bragged

• FTT 2 months ago

The spirit of Armed Suale is calling for Justice

• Jack 2 months ago

To hell with your threats. You have already lost. You are the problem of your party

• ASIEDU NKWASIA 2 months ago

OH THIS KEN WILL ALWAYS AND HAD ALWAYS BEEN A PROBLEN TO NPP. YOU ARE NOT A PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL-PERIOD!!HABA!!

• Osonoba 2 months ago

To NPP's delegates, if you mistakenly bring Ken Agyapong as leader of NPP for 2028, please count 6 votes of my family out of your total votes for 2028.