Ei Christian Council
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe... ...
Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the month ends tomorrow, take stock, what did U invest in to earn better? Another wasted 30days? You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problem ...
The 419 government you people prayed and anointed. Shame on you God will judge all of you for your deception. Na Mahama de3 the second failure is loading
John the Baptist called some people BROOD OF VIPERS. That group is no one but the Christian council. These are BUNCH OF HYPOCRITES! In the previous regime what did you do than visit a supposed galamsey site and PRAY THEIR ILL ...
@ Sheikh
Very Stupid of you for typing that comment. Which planet were you when they attacked Akuffo Addo govt last Yr ? John Mahama's church is a member of Christian Council if you care to know.
@ Prophet Larry
I see his galamsey fight bigger than any political party ,NPP Supporters shd be very circumspect in their attempt to attack John Mahama and his govt.Yes they did the same to Akuffo Addo/NPP to win power but ...
Mahama is in power so Christian Council has resumed work.
A bunch of hypocrites
Why do we waste our time and resources to change govt ? Is it to come gallivanting around without solving any problem?Mahama has the option to resign if he's incapable of solving galamsey problem.
By their fruits, we shall know you people. You have voice only only on one side, hmmmmmm,
Eternal salvation is in ONLY Jesus.
So, seek Him and live.
CONGRATULATIONS TO THE LEADERSHIP OF THE CHRISTIAN COUNCIL OF GHANA. AT LONG LAST YOUR VOICE HAVE BEEN RAISED. CHRISTIANS ARE THE MAJORITY IN GHANA AND THEIR COLLECTIVE OPINION MUST BE TAKING VERY VERY SERIOUSLY BY ANY GOVER ...
Go and pray amboa
***Do you need any of the following: A New Website, An NGO Website, A Shipping Website, A Banking Website, A School Website, A hotel or Restaurant Website, A sports Website, A Church Website etc...Then contact us and get both ...
You hypocrites are still around?
You people mock God right?
If it looks like a duck, swims like a duck, and quacks like a duck, then it probably is a duck.
John Mahama and NDC is in power so Christians council now are talking again. Bunch of hypocrites. NPP loyalist
Kwasia fuo. Hypocrites in the name of God. Criminals in cashot.
Where were you useless Council in the past 8 years???. Shameful idiots.
you were praying in Galamsey sites, now you are talking fools, old fools,
Christian council, why not call for stronger government action on fake one man churches and pastors. Hypocrites with hypothetical statement.
Hippocrates, Christian Council.Apuuuu. Today you people have months to talks. Hippocrates Useless Council
I call for stronger Christian Council action. All the leadership should meet the government and demand state of emergency now. If they are not listening get all churches to demonstrate.
Why not calling for same action to corrupt government appointees who has ruined various departments into financial abyss.... You are only on galamsey to support the NPP empty ranting.... Let's honest to erase the title Christ ...
Where were the Christian council previously?
Double standard at its peak!
Why has it taken you that while to comment on this critical issue.
Our Christian leaders should be seen to be neutral, fair and consistent when commenting on national issues.
A few years ago the "decisive" and "swift action" the Christian Council of Ghana deemed fit and actually carried out was to line up at galamsey sites chanting and speaking in tongues for the Holy Spirit to come down and stop ...
Beware of politicians who quote from the Bible and Hymns.
Where were the Christian Council the last 8 years?