Did they check for her health condition, particularly hypertension? A rise in BP in the night can sometimes force some of these patients to do strange things.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...........yo ...
Straight to Gambaga
I have been to the Gambaga Witchcamp with my Sixth Form students before. What goes on there is just Human Abuse and No Nonsense. Why is that men are not sent there for treatment from Witchcraft or men can’t be witches. I un ...
Unfortunately, we still remain in our backward way of looking at issues. This is obviously a medical condition but being reported conclusively as a case of witchcraft. That poor woman may need medical attention rather the ta ...
The world is full of all mysteries but with reference to this particular case it could also be that she has developed a mental disorder which compelled her and uncontrollably ( which is stronger at night) climbed the tree and ...
STOP THE GENOCIDE NOW!!!
ZIONISM IS EVIL. AMERICA IS EVIL. EUROPE IS EVIL. JEWS ARE EVIL. THOSE WHO TRIED TO WIPE THEM OUT KNEW WHAT THEY WERE DOING.
I want posted on this forum that there are various forms of neurological disorders that many a time can make people behave strangely. I remember growing up in Wiamoase in the Ashanti Region where there is the biggest and tall ...
I support you she needs health care
@ aliu, God will also wipe you and your entire stupid family from the face of the earth, you and your dog family will start dying from now on wards, i pray what happened to haman start on you now, I pray the ten plague of Egy ...
Zionism is evil? What about the shooting and killing about 1200 Jews who were just hanging around and having fun, and kidnapping over 200 Jews and taking them to underground tunnels and dungeons. The Women were unwantonly rap ...
I condemn the 7th October attack by Hamas totally but it the whole thing started in 1948
True that Hamas attacked Israel but prior to that Israel had been eliminating both Palestinians and hamas at will. If Israel thinks hamas was responsible for the October attack why kill women and children to the extent of sta ...
Johny stop this demented questions! This is a fully gated house with I understand with electric fencing.Besides, I understand the avocado tree is very tall and even difficult to climb by the fire officers on a rescue mission. ...
NO! TO LOCAL AFRICAN BELIEFS
@Kwame: It’s such beliefs that keep Africa at the bottom of humanity. This woman needs urgent medical attention to deal with her psychological predicament. But see what superstitious people l ...
So how she got there ?
ISLAM WILL CURE AFRICANS OF SUPERSTITION God cure @Burnes of superstition.
Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the month ends tomorrow, take stock, what did U invest in to earn better? Another wasted 30days? You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problem ...
Romans 10:9
Doctor Johnny, I am just asking ooo. Please did the supposedly hypertension taught her how to climb a tree.
@ randy quartey
What I mean they can behave strangely in the night or at dawn. I have had a grandmother who would wake up at dawn,go and sit at the entrance of the house pretending to be reading. Whoever passes by received ...
@Johnny, it is called dememtia,when the wiring in your brain start detioriating. It is a medical conditon .It happenned in Europe and people were actually burnt yo death as witches until they realised,nd made a legislation a ...
U are a fool. Who is that frog? Aboa bi ba
@ Johnny You can make your view clear without necessarily having to use swear words against a former head of state even if you dislike them. Is using such unprintable words add any new information to your argument?
One of the major problems of this generation is always finding some explanations to naked truth just to deny it's existence. And that is the reason why every now and then it is what a shock, gone too soon etc while the aged a ...
This is how prayers do arrest evil gangs
So this thing is real?
Ghanaweb- educated fools. You still believe in this nonsense. A witch in which capacity, how do do you know or confirm if a person is a witch. Did you think if the lady has mental health issues? Fools.
Enoch, please look for the book of Enoch which was removed from the Bible.
@ mr Smith, MR SMITH!!!! what do you want the book of Enoch to do for you? Hahaha wahala
Name the person or persons who removed it from the Bible.... u read anything and start running with it
Don’t you know that some books and stories were removed from the Bible? Google for the Ethiopian Bible and you will be surprised if not shocked.
Don’t you know that some books and stories were removed from the Bible? Google for the Ethiopian Bible and you will be surprised if not shocked. Apart from the story of Enoch who didn’t dy, there are other two people who ...
Frank, my Whatsapp +233 (0) 244386300.
Please Google Apocrypha. Dive deep into things and stop accepting anything on the surface.
She is not a witch.She was hallucinating at the time. I mean she had high blood pressure. And is possible; looking her age around 50 years she could climb the tree. Ghanaians must learn from this.
SHAME. SHAME SHAME ON ALL OF US FOR BELIEVING THIS CRAZY WILD AND BIZARRE STORY. POVERTY AND LACK OF PROPER EDUCATION IS THE REASON FOR THIS NONSENSE.
Where are the pictures or video to proof in this day of phone cameras. Cock and bull story Ghanaweb
Akwada Nyame go to U tube and you will see it. Unfortunately in today's world snd technology and widespread social media, you are still left behind
I CAN'T SEE IT ON YOUTUBE. PLEASE BRING THE SEARCH DETAILS
My people, my people, how long are we going to be naive.
Every deviant behavior is attributed to being a witch
The woman has a mental problem, she need a medical attention and not the pouring of libation
STOP THE GENOCIDE NOW!!
@ Zionism is murder, ZIONIST KILL THERE, DOG FOOL DECENT OF HAMAN, YOU WILL SOON BE KILL BY YOUR OWN WICKED THOUGHTS
My family bought a house in my holy village. There was a big pear tree at the backyard. A woman next door claimed the tree was hers because she planted it. Although the tree was in our backyard she started a fight, and would ...
Africans are still very primitive people. At this age in scientific research development we still believes in this TRASH. the woman simply needs medical attention and not public shaming. Backwardness.
Eehh my Ashante people, almost every industry you people excel and distinguish yourselves
May God of Abraham continuously bless and protect the great Israel, American, Ashanteman and Ghana as a whole
Don’t bring tribalism here. All tribes or ethnic groups in Ghana believe in such abnormalities. Yes, the people of Israel also believed in Witchcraft. Have you heard or read that the people of Israel once consulted the Witc ...
KWASIA THERE ARE WITCH CAMPS IN THE NORTH WITH THOUSANDS OF WOMEN CHAINED TO ROCKS AND TREES BELIEVED TO WITCHES...OFUI
It is not menopause worrying her?
This is called SLEEP WALK she is not sick, i have seen a lady in GERMANY like that before . A lady drove her husband car mid night around 2:00 am about 3 hours and when the petrol in the car got finished from there she woke u ...
Who is a witch?
Answer: A poor old lady.
Oh! Ghana
Early onset of Dementia or Alzhemers, or it could even be other mental illness. Let's be understanding towards our mothers kakra wai. Akwasi m3nsa's lazy ass will blame his misery on this poor woman.
DEMENTIA simple
She is not a witch nonsense , she was just resting on the tree
A lot of brethren are proffering all manner of reasons but nobody has stated how she got to where she was.Wizards and witches are with us everywhere in their numbers hence our underdevelopment, only prayers and more prayers a ...
I am happy from the comments how Ghanaians are giving a medical twist to the case. Brilliant! Hope all Africans will follow suit and belief in witchcraft and juju would be things of the past. Bravo!!