How Rawlings 'endangered' Zanetor's life with a one-engine military aircraft landing

Read Comments Comments (29)

• TORKORNOO 3 months ago

Key achievements OF MAHAMA IN 8MONTHS NOT 8YEARS

1. Inflation reduction & macro‐economic stabilisation

Inflation dropped from ~23.8% in December 2024 to ~11.5% by August 2025.

The Ghanaian cedi appreciated conside ...

• Concerned Ghanaian 3 months ago

And has all this improved your day to day life likecatching trotro where prices are still increasing, food still getting expensive, bill(utilities) still increasing, city roads still bad. Whilst Mahama has been a source of f ...

• Abigail 3 months ago

I will vote for Mahama and what can you do? You can't do me anything. I will always vote for NDC. In fact I will vote for a fanta bottle clad in NDC colours. You can't do foko

• Catfish 3 months ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
    …** ...

• Accra is dirty.com 3 months ago

"Yooo !Agyanom yer ma mo mmo ne yor Nananom NPPFO mosempa ooh! Ernier yer ma mo mmo ne yor NDCFUO!"

• SETH 3 months ago

YOU MUST BE NE OF THOSE EDUCATED FOOLS- THIS SAME MONEY IN OUR POCKETS MADE US TO VOTE FOR THAT USELESS SHORT WICKED OLD MAN CALL AKUFO ADDO:BUT WHAT DID WE GET AT THE END ?- HE PROMISE US MONEY IN OUR POCKETS BUT RATHER CAM ...

• ACHIEVEMENT OF JOHN MAHAMA IN 8 MONTHS. 3 months ago

1: INFLATION
    For the first time in Ghana's history, the cedi has done so well on papers than in reality. Bank of Ghana has the rate on papers, 12.5 cedis .Abokyi people have the dollars in their pocket 15 cedis So who dictat ...

• Obaa Asantewaa 3 months ago

ZANETOR ARE YOU NOT ASHAMED OF SUCH NONSENSE

MURDERER AND RECKLESS RAWLINGS SOWED THE SEEDS OF YOUTH DISRESPECT AND INDISCIPLINE IN GHANA. YOUR IDIOT, LAZY AND WICKED FATHER IS THE ORIGINATOR OF “ WE NO GO SIT DOWN” BU ...

• Gbeh Agbo 3 months ago

Npp sick fools we remember JJ came to stop Ashanti thieves from looting mother Ghana, unfortunately Akufo Addo the pick pocket came and robbed Ghanaians of every penny. This government should prosecute every npp thief. No 60 ...

• Gbeh Agbo 3 months ago

Same thing the dwarf said only little did we know he and the npp were pick pockets. Do shut up, most of the high prices are because of the damage the npp kleptomaniacs did to mother Ghana.

• SHEILA 3 months ago

Key failures!
    1. ORAL has morphed into AZAA! Is it a case of the spirit is willing but the flesh is weak?

2. Galamsey is still alive and well in Ghana.

3. That Plea Bargain nonsense created by the akyempanzee must be ...

• Cecilia Dapaah 3 months ago

Ken Ofori Atta has run into hiding. The thief says he is sick. Chai. Sick for one year? Is he having syphilis?

• JESUS IS GOD 3 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Kofi Nana 3 months ago

ANOTHER TRIBAL FOOLISH WRITE UP FROM GHANAWEB FOOLS.

• GUARANTEED LIFE-CHANGING MONEY-MAKING $KILL FOR YOU!!! 3 months ago

Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the month ends tomorrow, take stock, what did U invest in to earn better? Another wasted 30days? You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problem ...

• Obaa Asantewaa 3 months ago

ZANETOR ARE YOU NOT ASHAMED OF SUCH NONSENSE?

MURDERER AND RECKLESS RAWLINGS SOWED THE SEEDS OF YOUTH DISRESPECT AND INDISCIPLINE IN GHANA. YOUR IDIOT, LAZY AND WICKED FATHER IS THE ORIGINATOR OF “ WE NO GO SIT DOWN” B ...

• Concerned Ghanaian 3 months ago

Zenator I would rather say your father doing what you say about taking you on a flight to test an engine failure was rather very irresponsible. You were a child and for him to risk one of his children’s life shows a selfis ...

• Atila the Hun 3 months ago

Kwasea. Idiot. Do you know how the children Greek Sparta were trained? If you like be born with thin legs and see. Gyimie

• Esa 3 months ago

Still daughter of a murderer. He died too simple.

• Boakye Gyan 3 months ago

Zanetor. The future president of Ghana Insha Allah

• Zanfara forest 3 months ago

In your dreams will not happen

• Daughter of a murderer 3 months ago

Thwart, your father is wicked

• Daughter of a murderer 3 months ago

Abu Jinapor, good morning, are you there?

• Adzei 3 months ago

Let murderer rest in peace!

• Agbelimor Paris 3 months ago

I don't know the reasons why men always love their daughters more than their sons.JJ Rawlings was a good man.He gave the greatest hope to Ghanaians that no one could.You can pretend to hate him but deep down your heart we kno ...

• Cee 3 months ago

Why nobody is talking about the fact that Zanetor's father was wasting taxpayers' money by using military aircraft to teach his daughter how to fly. Military aircrafts are state resources and this man was using them as if the ...

• Kwaky 3 months ago

Rubbish Who cares. Daughter of a murderer

• Otenboufour 3 months ago

I don't know how this can be true if it is true then indiscipline at the Airforce have to be re-exmed. This revelation calls for instigation because it puts the Ghanaian and surrounding nations at risk because it is not a mat ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 3 months ago

Who cares if a murderer endangers the life of his foolish daughter?