NDC did more to fight 'galamsey' in 9 months than NPP did in 8 years - Sam George

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Say that to your gullible NDC SUPPORTERS 3 months ago

419 GOVERNMENT. The only thing you have done is to kill 8 men in a helicopter crash

• Mary Magdalene 3 months ago

Toilet self is better than Mumumadu Bawumia

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago

THIS NDC IS SAME AS THEIR AFRC STONE AGE MILITARY JUNTA!!!!

• DotCom 3 months ago

Who issued the over 1000 licenses to the criminals to mine and damage the environment? It is the reckless, criminal Akufo Addo. Most of the people who have these licenses are NPP sympathisers and supporters, and then you turn ...

• Opoku 3 months ago

Mary Magdeline,toilet self is better than your prostitute mother.

• TWEAA DC 3 months ago

THOSE ARE THE VIEWS OF ONLY SAM GEORGE...THAT ARROGANT FELLOW WITH THE BLOATED EGO....MR SLAP, THERE ARE MORE SLAPS WAITING FOR YOU IN 2029...TWEAA.

• Burkina 3 months ago

Eeei Sam George Eeei Sam George are you the one? Hmm double tongue indeed!
    You are giving fool soldiers data to comment on all social media platforms on your favour Eei Sam George. Where is the state of immergency?
    Where is ...

• Burkina 3 months ago

emergency

• Kantamanto fos seller 3 months ago

A one week old chamber pot of smelling female menstrual urine mixed with pig shit and ashawo saliva should be poured very deep into Bawumia's nose and mouth to enhance his kwashiokor stomach dancing displays at Abeka Lapaz.

• Jack 3 months ago

Come on. Give us a break!!! Within 9 months, more destruction has been caused by galamesay than 8 years ago.....

• GRNMA 3 months ago

Thank you Sam George. You are very good in observation. Bravo. Keep it up

• Kojois 3 months ago

Foolish and busy boy. Are you not ashamed yourself

• Christiana 3 months ago

@ Kojois. Are you not a villager?

• Doc Bruce 3 months ago

Seriously?

• UK boy 3 months ago

Childish minister, you fool too much

• Cecilia Dapaah 3 months ago

@ UK boy. Like your papa. That dirty drunkard

• UK boy 2 months ago

I don't wrestling with dirty pigs

• UK boy 3 months ago

There is no difference between animals and ndc members

• NDC 3 months ago

That is why you eat our excreta in your abenkwan soup. Kwasea. Toilet cleaner

• Yakubu 3 months ago

It's very true what you're saying but I also believe if a word hadn't gone contrary when the ex president said he was putting his presidency on the line we might have done away with this mess . Do remember and also let's deal ...

• Propagandists are from NDC 3 months ago

These are some of the lies they told to come to power. Now that they have power, they haven’t stopped lying. You told us you could fight galamsey in a week(s). Today, it’s no more about your ability to fight it, but who h ...

• CRUSADER 3 months ago

STOP YOUR RUBBISH CHILDISH STUPIDITY AS USUAL! DON'T WE KNOW YOU?STUPID BOY WITH ARSONIC MOUTH! YOU WILL NEVER SAY ANY SENSE SO SHUT UP! E.T. MENSAH do you remenber him?

• A Ghanaian. 3 months ago

ABOA KWA NO WATER IN 10 DISTRICTS OFTHE CENTAL REGION.VTHINK ABOUT THAT.

• Ghanaweb 3 months ago

liar and a shameful person. You lack integrity

• Kwadjo 3 months ago

You can say what you like because you get the power but let me remind you that 3years and some months is just around the corner

• Mummies 3 months ago

Kwasiaman!!!

• Kojois 3 months ago

Stupid ndc people think ghanaians are fools. Only ghana can some one read Agric can become communication minister. Christiana am not a villager am a cottage fools. Do you know where live monkey. Do you think ghana belong to n ...

• Nkm 3 months ago

Kwasea gyimifuo ofui gyimifuo kwasea agyimifuo ofui aboa bi saa no

• Citizen8 3 months ago

All Sam George is telling Ghanaians is that NDC's Grade F is better than NPP's Grade F. Two sides of the same failure Grade.

• Perocles 3 months ago

Where’s Mr Double to give this egomaniac more slaps like Ayawaso Wugon? Grrrout!

• Efo Kofi 3 months ago

KWAASHIAA BUULU look at this one

• Mr no nonsense 3 months ago

See this foolish boy ,idiot

• IP address 3 months ago

Always bringing himself. Keep quiet for some time because you don't make sense at all anytime you open your mouth.

• Koti 3 months ago

Are you living on the moon?

• Nyameba 3 months ago

Toilet self is better than John Dramani Mahama Sam George Ablakwa Sammy Gyamfi Asiedu Nketia Mustapha Gbande Basintale and others.If any NDC member insults NPP leaders,we will also insult NDC leaders PERIOD

• Osikani 3 months ago

You are a mere fool

• snake eyes 3 months ago

All be lie,

• PAA RASTA 3 months ago

IF MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS ARE OK WITH WHERE THE COUNTRY IS HEADED WITH GALAMSEY AND FREE EDUCATION? WE SHOULD ALL SHUT UP AND SING KUMBAYA.

• KWASI IN EUROPE 3 months ago

This idiot thinks Ghanaians have no brains.

• Kofi Tufuor 3 months ago

Stupid and arrogant Sam George.

• EEdward 3 months ago

As for this boy , l don't know how to describe him. He thinks Ghanaians of today are gullible to lies, eh? And thinks he's on campaign platform. Churning out lies for people to swallow. For his information, Ghanaians can now ...

• Francis Boateng 3 months ago

This Sam George koraa,what is wrong with him? You can't even handle issues in your ministry and you are poking your nose in galamsey matters.During N̈PP time did you hear that Water Company have closed their pumping or tre ...

• Obiba Ghana 3 months ago

We don't care whether you did better than Kwame Nkrumah. Galamsey must stopped. That's what Ghanaians expect from the government. Remember how much you used to be on our in putting pressure on the previous government to stop ...

• Don King 3 months ago

RUBBISH TALK... STOP COMPARING... ROOT CAUSE IS WICKEDLY GREEDY POLITICIANS... FIX IT AND STOP THE POLITICS

• Okay 3 months ago

This empty head has a mouth to talk again???was it not Sam George told Ghanaians Akufo Addo had a share in Galamsy thus why he don't won't to declare State of Emergency, And your now in Power talking nonsense, w ...